Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Dr Stanku is one of the finest dentists I have ever seen. She has been caring for my husband and me for years now and both of us are extremely happy with the doctor and her staff. They are knowledgeable, professional and caring. Dr. Stanku stands behind her work.
J
6 years ago
As soon as you walk in the person at front desk was really nice. The waiting room was clean a brightly lit. The doctor was nice he listened, and I didn't feel rushed. He discussed my treatment plan so that I was aware of what his plan was for my overall dental care.
J
6 years ago
As expected first class service from everyone i've been in touch with.I highly recommend Castor Dental Care To All.
A
6 years ago
Castor Dental Care has very excellent customer service. The whole staff is very professional and polite! They give you the best care to fit your need. The office is very clean and organized. Everyone greets you with a smile as soon as you walk in the door! If you had a rating higher than 5 stars.....they would have gotten the highest star that you have. I am going to bring my nephew to their office because I am confidant that they will also give him the best customer service that they have provided to me and my daughter.
R
6 years ago
You guys are WONDERFUL!!!! For me to be able to laugh while at the dentist is truly a miracle...I couldn't be more happy and satisfied with all your care and concern while working with me. Thank you for making one of my biggest fears easy to get through!!!
Y
6 years ago
first time in my life that I went to a dentist and didn't feel any pains
P
6 years ago
Dr.Joe thank you, your the best, I didn't have to wait till Nov.3 for someone to see me. Thanks to the staff for always being so friendly too.
J
6 years ago
After my consultation with Dr Stancu WHO EXPLAINED ALL TREATMENTS AND OPTIONS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING STARTED.
J
6 years ago
Best dental hygienist I ever had. Does a great job and very caring.
A
6 years ago
I WAS PAIN FREE