Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I felt well cared for.
J
5 years ago
As always, the care and attention I received was excellent. Thanks, Dr. Joe! Jen, Sue, Marge are always so friendly and helpful. I always feel that my health is important to the staff and they make sure that everything is done to make me comfortable. I have some health issues which are always addressed when I come there as a patient. Thanks for the great care!
A
5 years ago
Always a good experience.
L
5 years ago
Started root canal and everything want well. I have not had any problems since I left Dr. Joe. He and his team are right on time. Great job
J
5 years ago
I drive an hour just to use Castor Dental! I have been coming here for years and the staff is great.
N
5 years ago
Clean office, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and easy iPad check in process makes it a pleasant experience for a dental cleaning.
M
5 years ago
Extremely great bed side manner. Asked the entire time if I was okay. Love it there.
R
5 years ago
Great Service
L
5 years ago
I have been coming here for over 25 years and I am very comfortable coming here. There new system to provide email reminders of appointments is very helpful
M
5 years ago
Everyone was polite and professional.I had a root canal done in a timely manner with zero pain during and after the procedure.