Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 years ago
Thankx we are very happy for this services dr.is very helpful and nice , and staff to , and very cheaper for all prises,
A
6 years ago
I been going to this office for many years. the staff & doctors are the best always asking you how are you, any medical changes, anything bothering you, will give you the best treatment for whatever ails you. Everyone is so friendly and most of all they know their practice very well
D
6 years ago
The staff at Castor dental is very professional and courteous. They all had a smile on their face and were very kind as they went about caring for me.
C
6 years ago
Luv my dentist! Always courteous, friendly and above all caring.
L
6 years ago
I have been attending the Castor Dental Care for about a decade. I think that it is a credible, decent and an efficient dental care entity, not forgetting its fine and hard working staff who are all open minded to patients' plight. My wife and one of our five children also attend Castor Dental Care. Thanks for the excellent dental services.
C
6 years ago
Love it here. Short wait times, friendly staff, and excellent Drs.
A
6 years ago
Paula is amazing, somgentle so good, Dr Joe is a really nice guy as well as a great dentist.
J
6 years ago
As always the dental personnel are courteous and professional. The quality of skill is always at the top.
K
6 years ago
I was pleased with the service that I received. It was friendly and professional and the staff went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance. I highly recommend them.
B
6 years ago
The dentist was very polite and kind. She did a good job. I felt very comfortable. Thanks.