Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 years ago
The Staff is always friendly and attentive. Appts run on schedule and the office is clean.
S
6 years ago
Ellen is the best.
M
6 years ago
Besides me being late my over all experience was fine, the ladies there are very respectful as well as helpful, slight pain and numbness but I survived.
P
6 years ago
The people are very peasant & friendly. From the doctor to the staff. Very professional!
S
6 years ago
I was amazed with the prompt and courteous service. I went in for an emergency my crown fell off I was attended on the spot. I finally found a great dentist to attend that is attentive to my needs... I enrolled in their extended dental service program and am amazed by the benefits I know have considering I have no insurance. Now I can take better care of my teeth with a great dentist... I've referred everyone I know who is struggling with no insurance Sandy Mr. Realty LLC
N
6 years ago
The hygenist took good care of me. Personalized my experience with good conversation. The doctor advised me well for further improvements in my teeth.
A
6 years ago
I been going to this office for many years. the staff & doctors are the best always asking you how are you, any medical changes, anything bothering you, will give you the best treatment for whatever ails you. Everyone is so friendly and most of all they know their practice very well
V
6 years ago
Thankx we are very happy for this services dr.is very helpful and nice , and staff to , and very cheaper for all prises,
D
6 years ago
The staff at Castor dental is very professional and courteous. They all had a smile on their face and were very kind as they went about caring for me.
C
6 years ago
Luv my dentist! Always courteous, friendly and above all caring.