Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Office environment with recent renovation and new seating is welcome change! Staff remain very competent and friendly!
M
6 years ago
Very Friendly staff. The Dentist addressed all my concerns and was very patient. All the office staff was very friendly and personable. Thank you for your excellent and comfortable service.
J
6 years ago
My experiences at Castor Dental Care are the best! The staff are always friendly and I am greeted at the desk with a smile. I always look forward to my asppointments!
K
6 years ago
I love the personalized care I receive here. Everyone is very courteous, warm and caring. I also really like the internet access to schedule appointments as well as complete documentation, speeding up the process once you arrive at the office. I would recommend this dental office to and everyone!
H
6 years ago
Everyone was very nice!
M
6 years ago
I was taken on time, without having to wait; the technician and Doctor were very professional, and the work was completed in a prompt and easy manner.
M
6 years ago
I was taken on time, without having to wait; the technician and Doctor were very professional, and the work was completed in a prompt and easy manner.
J
6 years ago
Great work. Great people. If you need a dentist go here.
L
6 years ago
I always have a positive feeling coming to Castor Dental Care. They are a first class actâ?¥
L
6 years ago
Dr. Joe is great, and I'm a real sissy.