Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
The experience was not stressful at all. The dentist was very personable . She ensured that I was satisfied and comfortable. One of the best practices I've gone to!
D
5 years ago
Taken on time. Staff friendly, as always. Up to date technology.
D
5 years ago
I love the service I received on my last visit. The Doctor said there would be no pain and there was no pain whooo hooo! I have been telling people about my new dentist everywhere I go.
D
5 years ago
I love the service I received on my last visit. The Doctor said there would be no pain and there was no pain whooo hooo! I have been telling people about my new dentist everywhere I go.
A
5 years ago
The visit was pleasant, punctual and thorough. The staff is friendly with the Dentist and Hygienist obviously very knowledgeable and willing to discuss issues and offer suggestions.
S
5 years ago
Everyone is awesome. Love all the improvements!!
M
5 years ago
Wait time was minimal, and the dental technician fully explained what was going to be done. She was very patient with me.
E
5 years ago
The office is very friendly and warm. All the wonderful people that work there are as nice and kind as can be.
C
5 years ago
Monica was very nice, gentle and thorough!
J
5 years ago
The dental assistant was awesome, gentle and funny! The Dentist was friendly, professional, and didn't leave me waiting between my cleaning and my check-up. Over all great experience!