Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
I have been attending the Castor Dental Care for about a decade. I think that it is a credible, decent and an efficient dental care entity, not forgetting its fine and hard working staff who are all open minded to patients' plight. My wife and one of our five children also attend Castor Dental Care. Thanks for the excellent dental services.
C
6 years ago
Love it here. Short wait times, friendly staff, and excellent Drs.
A
6 years ago
Paula is amazing, somgentle so good, Dr Joe is a really nice guy as well as a great dentist.
J
6 years ago
As always the dental personnel are courteous and professional. The quality of skill is always at the top.
K
6 years ago
I was pleased with the service that I received. It was friendly and professional and the staff went above and beyond in dealing with my insurance. I highly recommend them.
B
6 years ago
The dentist was very polite and kind. She did a good job. I felt very comfortable. Thanks.
D
6 years ago
Castor Dental Care has consistently provided both my husband and me with warm, kind, caring and professional care for years.
A
6 years ago
Office environment with recent renovation and new seating is welcome change! Staff remain very competent and friendly!
M
6 years ago
Very Friendly staff. The Dentist addressed all my concerns and was very patient. All the office staff was very friendly and personable. Thank you for your excellent and comfortable service.
J
6 years ago
My experiences at Castor Dental Care are the best! The staff are always friendly and I am greeted at the desk with a smile. I always look forward to my asppointments!