Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
my visit was great. i think her name was maureen was great. no pain and i was nervous like i uaually am. thank you.
A
6 years ago
I am always welcomed with a friendly greeting. I will probably never like dentist visits but, at Castor Dental Care, the visits are very bareable. The staff are very professional and very friendly. It's obvious they enjoy their trade and they perform it very well. I have no intensions or need to go anywhere else.
A
6 years ago
Very friendly office staff, dental assistants and doctor gave lots of feedback and explained everything they were doing thoroughly. Made me feel safe, relaxed, and well-cared for. Sparkling clean office, state-of-the-art equipment & technology coupled with really great people.
A
6 years ago
Excellent service. I was there for a cleaning. The staff is very friendly. I did have to wait a little for my appointment so I only gave 4 stars. But the hygienist was friendly, helpful and did a great job.
T
6 years ago
Your staff is so friendly! The dental hygienist put me at ease and explained every step. The dentist has a very gentle touch and was very easy to talk to. I am always happy to refer my family and friends to your practice!
A
6 years ago
From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out, the service was very efficient, courteous, and professional. Everything was explained to us in full detail and answered all our questions. We left knowing exactly what the plan of action was.
A
6 years ago
From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out, the service was very efficient, courteous, and professional. Everything was explained to us in full detail and answered all our questions. We left knowing exactly what the plan of action was.
A
6 years ago
Quick and courteous service. Best experience at a dentist office ever, I didn't feel a thing. Very comfortable atmosphere.
E
6 years ago
i have been a patient as castor dental for 15 to 20 years, the service that i have received has always been excellent. i work for city government and i've referred several patients everyone has had positive feedback. from the receptionists,dental assistants, dental hygienist and of course Dr. joe, your practice is the best and i will be a patient for life. thank you all, you guys, ROCK !!!!!!!!!!
T
6 years ago
Love the service i get from you guys!! :-)