Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
I love the service I received on my last visit. The Doctor said there would be no pain and there was no pain whooo hooo! I have been telling people about my new dentist everywhere I go.
M
6 years ago
Wait time was minimal, and the dental technician fully explained what was going to be done. She was very patient with me.
C
6 years ago
Monica was very nice, gentle and thorough!
E
6 years ago
The office is very friendly and warm. All the wonderful people that work there are as nice and kind as can be.
J
6 years ago
The dental assistant was awesome, gentle and funny! The Dentist was friendly, professional, and didn't leave me waiting between my cleaning and my check-up. Over all great experience!
A
6 years ago
great!
A
6 years ago
great!
D
6 years ago
The staff is always kind, cordial and efficient. I used to dread going to the dentist, but with the folks at Castor Dental, they always make me feel comfortable and at ease.
B
6 years ago
This is a great office. Everyone is extremely nice and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr.Joe is excellent and I have never experienced any pain or discomfort at any of my visits. So glad I was referred to this practice.
R
6 years ago
Great as always. Caring, gentle, thorough, friendly, courteous, efficient, professional; there just aren't enough wonderful adjectives to express how super these people are. This is the only time in my life I have actually looked forward to going to the dentist!