Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
The visit was pleasant, punctual and thorough. The staff is friendly with the Dentist and Hygienist obviously very knowledgeable and willing to discuss issues and offer suggestions.
M
6 years ago
Wait time was minimal, and the dental technician fully explained what was going to be done. She was very patient with me.
J
6 years ago
The dental assistant was awesome, gentle and funny! The Dentist was friendly, professional, and didn't leave me waiting between my cleaning and my check-up. Over all great experience!
C
6 years ago
Monica was very nice, gentle and thorough!
E
6 years ago
The office is very friendly and warm. All the wonderful people that work there are as nice and kind as can be.
A
6 years ago
great!
A
6 years ago
great!
D
6 years ago
The staff is always kind, cordial and efficient. I used to dread going to the dentist, but with the folks at Castor Dental, they always make me feel comfortable and at ease.
B
6 years ago
This is a great office. Everyone is extremely nice and makes you feel very comfortable. Dr.Joe is excellent and I have never experienced any pain or discomfort at any of my visits. So glad I was referred to this practice.
A
6 years ago
Returned for adjustment to newly fitted partial and as always staff and assistants were helpful and cordial. My dentist explains purpose of procedures and encourages questions and feedback.