Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
My experiences at Castor Dental Care are the best! The staff are always friendly and I am greeted at the desk with a smile. I always look forward to my asppointments!
K
6 years ago
I love the personalized care I receive here. Everyone is very courteous, warm and caring. I also really like the internet access to schedule appointments as well as complete documentation, speeding up the process once you arrive at the office. I would recommend this dental office to and everyone!
H
6 years ago
Everyone was very nice!
M
6 years ago
I was taken on time, without having to wait; the technician and Doctor were very professional, and the work was completed in a prompt and easy manner.
M
6 years ago
I was taken on time, without having to wait; the technician and Doctor were very professional, and the work was completed in a prompt and easy manner.
J
6 years ago
Great work. Great people. If you need a dentist go here.
L
6 years ago
I always have a positive feeling coming to Castor Dental Care. They are a first class actâ?¥
M
6 years ago
I was so worried going to the dentist as I have not been in one in a year.The staff and doctor was so friendly that I was so relaxed. The dentist and X-ray tech explained everything they were doing and the office staff was so friendly when setting up my next appt.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Joe is great, and I'm a real sissy.
D
6 years ago
The experience was not stressful at all. The dentist was very personable . She ensured that I was satisfied and comfortable. One of the best practices I've gone to!