Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Provide step by step procedures to eleviate stress of the visit.
P
1 year ago
Professional
I actually loved it, I usually have problems with a full panel of xrays but was made very comfortable. The cleaning was very easy and did not hurt. I will strongly recommend your facility to anyone I know who has a problem. You definitely will be my dentist
H
1 year ago
i have my reservations, but thanks.
W
1 year ago
High Quality Services
Perfect from start to finish!
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly , thanks karen and doctor Joe and everyone for the job will done .
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. My teeth feel great when I leave. No rush! Hygienist takes her time and does an excellant job.
J
1 year ago
Always pleasant workers, i had Paula she's great and Dr Joe, Marge at the front desk is always helpful and friendly!
A
1 year ago
makes Dental visit a pleasure
Although today was an easy visit, routine cleaning, the hygienist was gentle and a pleasure. .. ..Also offered excellent tips for me to practice daily. The entire office staff is Pleasant.
D
1 year ago
I waited too long. I am newly in the area and have found a dentist whom I will be going to now because I feel comfortable that I am going to receive good care..
M
1 year ago
friendly, yet, very professional. Jenny cleaned my teeth, not always a pleasant experience, but this time was!! Also had to have a full mouth x-ray. She chatted the entire time, which helped. She is amazing!!