Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
P
1 week ago
Dr Patel is thorough in his explanation, I was fitted for a temporary crown and the service was very good. Done efficiently and the front end staff is very helpful
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
I needed to have a tooth extracted, as it was damaged and causing me a lot of pain. Since I had neglected my teeth and hadn't seen a dentist in ages, I was not looking forward to this experience! The extraction went as well as could be expected, and I was given clear instructions for after care, and the pain was manageable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Provide step by step procedures to eleviate stress of the visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional
I actually loved it, I usually have problems with a full panel of xrays but was made very comfortable. The cleaning was very easy and did not hurt. I will strongly recommend your facility to anyone I know who has a problem. You definitely will be my dentist
H
4 weeks ago
i have my reservations, but thanks.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Perfect from start to finish!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly , thanks karen and doctor Joe and everyone for the job will done .
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. My teeth feel great when I leave. No rush! Hygienist takes her time and does an excellant job.
J
1 month ago
Always pleasant workers, i had Paula she's great and Dr Joe, Marge at the front desk is always helpful and friendly!