Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
H
6 days ago
Great Service ,
I’ve only been there 2x.but am very pleased with everyone there ! The service is great the people are very friendly and make you good about being there!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Staff is professional
I have been using Castor Dental for years and today’s visit was no different than the past. This was an emergency: the staff got me in quick and exam not only referred me to a specialist but assured I received same day service. Dr. Joe, Marge & the entire Staff are the BEST!!
J
2 weeks ago
One word: Thorough
Extremely thorough and professional exam and cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
The staff and doctors at Castor Dental are the best. They're always friendly, courteous and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Great & Professional Service
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was really amazed by their service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Great people, great service!
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service l received today. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Could not ask for more.keep up the good service. You guys are the best.
B
2 months ago
Exceedingly professional and caring.