Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
C
3 days ago
High quality service
We were seen right at our appointment time. The hygienists were very thorough. My son needed a procedure and there was an opening so we were able to have that taken care of as well.
D
5 days ago
Excellent, professional service
As always, there is never a bad experience. Dr. Joe, Marge, Paula, Sue, Jenny and Staff are amazing, always caring and treats you like family. Very approachable, gives great advice and offers appropriate services. Highly recommend this dental practice. You won’t be sorry!
D
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and pros have gone there many years
S
1 month ago
Hygienist and receptionists very friendly and helpful. Service was done promptly. I have recommended Castor Dental to a few of my friends.
P
2 months ago
Castor dental
My family had a good experience today. Everyone got full attention to detail with all of their cleanings, xrays and check ups. Overall very pleased with castor dental and would recommend them to everyone!
R
2 months ago
The service by Dr. Joe was great!
S
2 months ago
I had a very successful Consult with Dr. Joe.
P
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning and as always Paula did her usual excellent job ,along with her friendly personality and really caring about my dental health. Dr. Patel was also friendly and caring when he examined me after Paula's work.
H
2 months ago
Great Service ,
I’ve only been there 2x.but am very pleased with everyone there ! The service is great the people are very friendly and make you good about being there!