Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Always the Best!
My visit was perfect as usual. Jenny was professional, friendly and kind. She was concerned with my well being during my cleaning. We have been going here for years and will continue, as the staff is the best! I highly recommend this dental office!
P
1 week ago
Dr Patel is thorough in his explanation, I was fitted for a temporary crown and the service was very good. Done efficiently and the front end staff is very helpful
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service
I needed to have a tooth extracted, as it was damaged and causing me a lot of pain. Since I had neglected my teeth and hadn't seen a dentist in ages, I was not looking forward to this experience! The extraction went as well as could be expected, and I was given clear instructions for after care, and the pain was manageable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating. Staff friendly and helpful. Provide step by step procedures to eleviate stress of the visit.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional
I actually loved it, I usually have problems with a full panel of xrays but was made very comfortable. The cleaning was very easy and did not hurt. I will strongly recommend your facility to anyone I know who has a problem. You definitely will be my dentist
H
4 weeks ago
i have my reservations, but thanks.
W
4 weeks ago
High Quality Services
Perfect from start to finish!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly , thanks karen and doctor Joe and everyone for the job will done .
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional. My teeth feel great when I leave. No rush! Hygienist takes her time and does an excellant job.
J
1 month ago
Always pleasant workers, i had Paula she's great and Dr Joe, Marge at the front desk is always helpful and friendly!