Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Always the Best!
My visit was perfect as usual. Jenny was professional, friendly and kind. She was concerned with my well being during my cleaning. We have been going here for years and will continue, as the staff is the best! I highly recommend this dental office!
S
5 days ago
I love my hygienist and Dr. Joe is awesome. My teeth feel so clean and Dr. Joe had some suggestions for additional upkeep. Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My permanent crown came out yesterday. I came into the office this morning without an appointment. The receptionist scheduled me in for an emergency temporary crown. All of the staff were friendly and compassionate.
A
1 month ago
very satisfied with dental service provided.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Jennifer did a great job cleaning and X-raying my mouth today. Normally I have Paula, but this was a last minute appointment. Paula also provides excellent service. Would recommend this dental practice. Everyone is very professional and always greats you with a smile. Marge the office manager is a great friendly person that is extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
I’ve had fillings, cleanings, X-rays and dental implants done here and am satisfied with the services performed.
Very professional staff and friendly environment. Dr. Patel is very pleasant and gentle with his care. I would recommend Castor Dental.
A
2 months ago
Efficient & Professional
Had x-rays, gum measured, teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment all within an hour. Had a scheduled visit for cleaning, i told Marge that i know some was wrong with a tooth, Dr took me in 5 minuets took some x-rays found the problem & maid an appointment to get it fixed. Then went and got my teeth cleaned and a fluoride treatment. I would definitely recommend Castor dental.
C
2 months ago
Implant surgery
Dr. Joe is always so patient, calm & comforting. He always thoroughly explains everything that is happening & makes me feel comfortable & safe. The surgery went well & I am resting comfortably.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist. Friendly staff. Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. I will recommend castor dental to all my friends and coworkers.