Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Always the Best!
My visit was perfect as usual. Jenny was professional, friendly and kind. She was concerned with my well being during my cleaning. We have been going here for years and will continue, as the staff is the best! I highly recommend this dental office!
H
6 days ago
Great Service ,
I’ve only been there 2x.but am very pleased with everyone there ! The service is great the people are very friendly and make you good about being there!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Staff is professional
I have been using Castor Dental for years and today’s visit was no different than the past. This was an emergency: the staff got me in quick and exam not only referred me to a specialist but assured I received same day service. Dr. Joe, Marge & the entire Staff are the BEST!!
J
2 weeks ago
One word: Thorough
Extremely thorough and professional exam and cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
The staff and doctors at Castor Dental are the best. They're always friendly, courteous and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Great & Professional Service
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was really amazed by their service. Very professional and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
A
1 month ago
Great people, great service!
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service l received today. Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. Could not ask for more.keep up the good service. You guys are the best.
B
2 months ago
Exceedingly professional and caring.