Castor Dental Care LLC

Dentist

7258 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Painless
Dr. Joe filled a few small cavities for me today. For the first time in my life, I was able to relax during a filling, and I actually felt no pain at all. That's never happened before. He was very polite and understanding, and I felt very calm.
S
5 days ago
I love my hygienist and Dr. Joe is awesome. My teeth feel so clean and Dr. Joe had some suggestions for additional upkeep. Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My permanent crown came out yesterday. I came into the office this morning without an appointment. The receptionist scheduled me in for an emergency temporary crown. All of the staff were friendly and compassionate.
A
1 month ago
very satisfied with dental service provided.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Jennifer did a great job cleaning and X-raying my mouth today. Normally I have Paula, but this was a last minute appointment. Paula also provides excellent service. Would recommend this dental practice. Everyone is very professional and always greats you with a smile. Marge the office manager is a great friendly person that is extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
I’ve had fillings, cleanings, X-rays and dental implants done here and am satisfied with the services performed.
Very professional staff and friendly environment. Dr. Patel is very pleasant and gentle with his care. I would recommend Castor Dental.
A
2 months ago
Efficient & Professional
Had x-rays, gum measured, teeth cleaned and fluoride treatment all within an hour. Had a scheduled visit for cleaning, i told Marge that i know some was wrong with a tooth, Dr took me in 5 minuets took some x-rays found the problem & maid an appointment to get it fixed. Then went and got my teeth cleaned and a fluoride treatment. I would definitely recommend Castor dental.
C
2 months ago
Implant surgery
Dr. Joe is always so patient, calm & comforting. He always thoroughly explains everything that is happening & makes me feel comfortable & safe. The surgery went well & I am resting comfortably.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist. Friendly staff. Highly recommend
M
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. I will recommend castor dental to all my friends and coworkers.