Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
5 days ago
Everyone at the office is so welcoming and warm. Dr. Caswell always takes time to talk to each patient. Such fantastic service and care!
M
1 week ago
"LIKE AN OHANA"
Our experience was delightful. My son got fitted for his mouth piece and he will try it out tonight! The staffs are professional and kind. Dr. Caswell even took the time to read my sons report card :-) it's always a pleasure to come back and feel like an ohana with this awesome team!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience meeting the staff for a consultation. They are very clear in explaining treatment options and processes. I was really impressed with the modern look and functionality of the facility. The screening techniques are state of the art and performed by really friendly and knowledgeable people.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service and friendly staff
Friendly staff makes you feel so comfortable to be there and makes the experience that much more enjoyable
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
F
2 weeks ago
AWESOME TEAM!
Dr Caswell and her staff are awesome! It’s always nice to be greeted with huge smiles, and most importantly, when they know their patients. I am always greeted by my name when I enter the office. I love everything about the team. I’m so glad that my friends recommended her and her team!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontic Team
This is our second child seeing Dr. Caswell. Dr. Caswell and staff is one of the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience at my appointments at Caswell Orthodontics. Everyone is efficient, friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
They all make you feel like a big Happy Family!
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Very friendly and welcoming staff.. Love the office space and Dr. Caswell is great.