Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
best orthodontist office :)
dr. caswell and her staff are the best. I got braces from dr caswell approx 15 years ago...and I think it's one of the best things I've done and wish that I had gotten braces earlier. yesterday, my daughter just got braces from dr caswell too. the entire office staff are so friendly, helpful and accommodating. it was nice to see that leslie still worked there (from when I got my braces!),... and it was nice seeing that leslie worked on my daughter's teeth as well. my daughter liked that leslie explained what she was doing, and answered my daughters questions. the office is also very clean and organized, and I like that there are multiple locations to choose from. thanks for everything, and look forward to seeing you for the next 18 months,... and later on in a few years when my younger daughter gets braces too :)
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The entire team is great. Looking forward to future visits.
D
2 weeks ago
Count me in
Dr. Caswell and her team are so nice and inviting. Every person we came across was warm and made us feel welcomed. They also knew how to engage my young son and get him to feel comfortable about the office and braces. He entered feeling scared and not wanting them and 30 minutes later left wanting to have them put on before leaving the office. Great job! BTW, Dr. Caswell asked us to call her Kimi :-)
R
1 month ago
Quality service, friendly staff, very professional
Love, love, love, Kimi Caswell and team!!! They are the greatest people to work with when it come to orthodontics!! They always make you feel like family and I highly recommend them!!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome Team!
Dr Caswell and her staff members are awesome! We had a great experience for our first appointment. You can tell they all work as a TEAM. I’m so glad that my sister in law recommended her and her team! We are excited for the next visits at this office. Thank you so much
N
1 month ago
High Energy Smiles !
The customer service at this place is amazing and Everyone in the office smiles and acknowledges you as you move about the room. The office space is fashion forward and the equipment is cutting edge. Couldn’t be happier. I had my braces done here and both my kids have come here. See me smiling !!
K
1 month ago
Excellent patient focused service
Dr. Caswell is the epitome of professionalism and kindness. She takes time and explains things clearly and is personable. She has created an amazing team of efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and patient focused professionals. It is always a pleasure to visit her office!
G
2 months ago
Best team!
The whole team is very friendly and super nice. They provided high quality, professional Service. I almost gave up on my teeth before I went to their office. They made me change my mind. On my first visit, I met the scheduling coordinator Dawn, Treatment coordinator Cori, Orthodontic assistant Yuki, Financial coordinator Marcia and Dr. Caswell. They are all so sweet and just like a warm family. Everyone at the office is so nice.
C
2 months ago
Fast, friendly customer service!
We received fast, friendly service. Would highly recommend Dr. Caswell and her team.
Q
2 months ago
Everyone at the office is so welcoming and warm. Dr. Caswell always takes time to talk to each patient. Such fantastic service and care!