Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Love it
I've been with Dr Caswell since I was in elementary school for braces. The staff and the doctor are very friendly, welcoming and I love it. if I have questions or concerns they take the time to listen and answer them. I would highly recommend go seeing her! :)
A
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience
My children look forward to their appointments at Dr. Caswell's office. We are always greeted with a friendly hello and our appointments always start on time. The waiting area is very relaxing. I like how each patient is walked in and out of the waiting area. And I really appreciate the visit update by the staff at the end of the appointment. All of Dr. Caswell's staff are professional and friendly. They always answer all of my questions. Leslie IS THE BEST!😊 I would recommend Caswell Orthodontics to all of my friends.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and very professional!
I came in to get some replacement retainers. I was thrilled to see that all I had to do was to have a scan, rather than the dental impression tray (which I never enjoy). Leslie was so kind, and talked me through the entire process, which was really very easy!
S
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly and Helpful
Great experience all the way around -- friendly, informative, pleasant, professional -- all good!
L
2 weeks ago
Promising to know my daughter will be in great hands
Was referred to two other orthodontics, one was booked till Sept and the other...well, never answered their phone calls. So I looked up Orthodontist on the HDS website and Kimi Caswell was the first name to appear. I recall seeing commercial and advertisements for her establishment so I decided to give them a call. Staff was very helpful as I told them about my daughters situation and they were able to squeeze in a visit immediately. I am so glad that I walked through their doors, I not only felt relieved but left with peace of mind knowing that they will take great care of my daughter! Darcie and Dr Caswell were so down to earth and easy to talk to. They reassured me and my daughter that they will do whatever possible to allow her to continue to have a beautiful smile. Thank you so much Dr Caswell and staff, we definitely look forward to building a relationship with you and your team! Braces, here we come!
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
This was our first consultation visit, we went to the Mililani location because it was closer to our home. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Caswell was great with my daughter and made her feel welcome and comfortable. I would have given them 5 stars but the waiting area was so small and there were a lot of people in the waiting room, that my daughter had to stand by the entrance door or sit on the floor in front of me. Maybe there would be more seating room if they would clear out all the bulky trophies and update the area.
S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Caswell and her team treated me with exceptional professionalism, I had no thoughts of referring my two kids to Caswell Orthodontics. Initial evaluation of Shaan, they explained in detail the treatment process and cost. I have no doubt they will provide hghest level of service as they provided me. Father-Nair
L
4 weeks ago
Happy place
Everyone is always very friendly, the office is comfortable, & there was no wait. My son is not ready to get his braces yet, but so far everyone has made each visit a good experience & I'm sure he will feel comfortable and relaxed for his next visit. Thank you for that ;-) I would recommend Dr Caswell to others, just as we were recommended by our friends.
L
4 weeks ago
Efficient!
Dr. Caswell and her staff are amazing and efficient! More doctors should learn from their processes.
K
1 month ago
Great Experiense
This was my first visit and I had a great experience. Dr. Caswell and her staff were super friendly, and helpful with explaining everything. Everyone was really nice and the staff was very knowledgeable.