Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Always friendly & informtive
My 4th & last child getting his braces...We’ve had great experiences w/Dr Caswell and her team. Friendly, informative and always treated all my children w/great care. Thank you everyone!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Caswell and her staff are very welcoming and friendly while keeping things on a professional level.
D
2 weeks ago
Po’okela
Pookela, strive of excellence. Pleased with the experience and professionalism.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Caswell and her staff are the best! They provide excellent customer service and always makes you feel comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Great Service
The staff are always so friendly and happy. Willing to be flexible with appointments. Caring towards their clients. A very comfortable and welcoming environment.
D
3 weeks ago
Super nice
I was late for my appt and they still took me, they didn't rush me in and out they took their time and made sure they paid attention to everything going on.😁I am very happy with their services.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Even though the braces journey isn't a particularly welcome one, I am very confident we are in the best hands with Dr. Casswell and her team! The whole operation is extremely professional and friendly. The waiting room is clean and bring and lovely. My ten year old was particularly excited that they had Sports Illustrated for Kids in the waiting room and the television on! Everyone is so friendly and caring, he left with a smile on his face.
C
3 weeks ago
Super Friendly Staff, Professional, and Efficient!
I called to make an appointment and the person that answered the phone asked when I could come in. I said now. She giggled and said great! Where do you live? I advised her I Lived in Kaimuki and she said oh, so you can get here in like 20 minutes? I said sure. Got there, parked in visitor parking, then walked in. The Person sitting in the chair guessed my name and said “Are you Cherie?” I said Yes! And she said go right into the doors please. Super quick! Marcia helped me with my insurance and payment using my HSA card and advised me about the financing options and sent me back to get my scans for my Invisalign. Everyone was super Smiley, great Attitudes and genuinely excited for me. Very Personable and Professional. Kimi is Beautiful, Professional, Gentle and Knowledgable. I would recommend Kimi Caswell to everyone getting Orthodontics!!
A
4 weeks ago
It was great
Very nice Dr. and all stuff.
R
4 weeks ago
Truly Professional, Caring and Amazing!
I have had so many issues with my health the past multiple years and made my appointment to get back going with my ortho and literally 1 week before my appointment I broke my foot. Walked in with a lot of nerves, and everyone couldn't have been nicer, kinder, gentler and the creme' de la creme' Dr. Caswell herself. I texted my husband while in the appointment to let him know what was happening and what the decision was with care and his text back to me was: "What an absolute Professional!! Completely amazing!" We are so very thankful and grateful for everything. Honestly words don't do it justice! Please go see Dr. Caswell... She and her staff will completely take care of you and you will walk away thinking was that just an ortho appointment?