Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional. Very welcoming.
The staff are genuinely concerned for their patients without being pretentious and enjoy their job and knowledgeable. Very comfortable upbeat fresh atmosphere and clean.
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy to know that you enjoy interacting with our staff and that the office space is comfortable and inviting. We love doing our best for our patients! Thanks again for taking the time to provide feedback!
J
4 months ago
Long Waits
Let me start by saying that I love the staff here & all the effort they put in to making you feel special & important. But I was a little frustrated with the wait times. I had an appointment for 9:20 & didn’t get called in until after 10. Once I got in I was shown to my chair & had to wait another fifteen minutes. I understand that you guys have a lot of patients & that it is hard to stay on schedule, but I think you guys can do a better job with scheduling & understanding that people aren’t setting aside two hours+ for a orthodontist appointment. After I finished my appointment, I was told to wait half an hour for a new retainer. Half an hour on top of the two hours in which I didn’t have, so I asked to swing by & pick it up later. When I came back later that day, I ended up waiting another 20 minutes, hearing that they were still making it. The service here is great & I love how friendly and loving the staff is, but there needs to be more time for appointments & avoid packing them into a time slot. Great service, amazing staff, & you really feel welcomed when you are here. Just too many patients packed into a day.
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear John, Please allow us to express our apologies for the extended wait during your visit. We appreciate your candor in bringing this up to our attention. Our goal is to provide excellent orthodontic results in a friendly environment and such a long wait does not meet our standards either, we are sincerely sorry! You are correct in that you and all of our patients deserve to be seen on time. We will revisit the scheduling of same day emergencies to avoid these types of outcomes. In addition, we will also strive for a heightened level of communication with our patients. Please feel free to email or call us if you wish to discuss this further. Again, thank you very much for sharing your concern as your feedback makes us better.
J
4 months ago
Long Waits
Let me start by saying that I love the staff here & all the effort they put in to making you feel special & important. But I was a little frustrated with the wait times. I had an appointment for 9:20 & didn’t get called in until after 10. Once I got in I was shown to my chair & had to wait another fifteen minutes. I understand that you guys have a lot of patients & that it is hard to stay on schedule, but I think you guys can do a better job with scheduling & understanding that people aren’t setting aside two hours+ for a orthodontist appointment. After I finished my appointment, I was told to wait half an hour for a new retainer. Half an hour on top of the two hours in which I didn’t have, so I asked to swing by & pick it up later. When I came back later that day, I ended up waiting another 20 minutes, hearing that they were still making it. The service here is great & I love how friendly and loving the staff is, but there needs to be more time for appointments & avoid packing them into a time slot. Great service, amazing staff, & you really feel welcomed when you are here. Just too many patients packed into a day.
E
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I'm looking forward to working with Dr Caswell with Invisalign. They have the latest technology so there is no pain or discomfort. The whole team is friendly and nice.
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Eileen, Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family are pleased with our practice. Invisalign is indeed a great way to align teeth. Thanks again for your feedback!
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff. They are so nice and easygoing people
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Jared, Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate to hear from you and know that you are happy with our staff! Everyone enjoys providing excellent care to our patients. Thanks again!
J
5 months ago
Great Professional Service
We recently had our consultation appointment for our son. The staff was so friendly and very welcoming. We enjoyed meeting Dr. Caswell and truly appreciated her honesty and how comfortable she made my son. We look forward to working with her and certainly would recommend her to others.
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Jaclyn, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to leave us a review! We are truly happy to know that you and your family had a great experience with Dr. Caswell and with our staff during your son's consultation. We sincerely appreciate your words and look forward to seeing you again.
J
5 months ago
Superb orthodontic practice
The entire staff is professional and personable. Dr. Caswell's expertise offers you the best care for teeth alignment. You can sense every appt is about getting to the goal of what is best for your mouth. You can be sure the moment you walk in the door you will be well taken care of!
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Jan, Thank you very much for this wonderful review! Dr. Caswell's goals are indeed to provide excellent orthodontic results and we are pleased to hear the your experience has been a positive one. Thanks again for your kind words!
K
5 months ago
5 Star (even though Dad screwed up)
I sent my son n mom without an appointment. I had a date but I didn't call or respond to verify. But the nice people at the Kahala office squeezed him in. Thanks Dawn I'll get it right when I schedule his next appt. Mahalo Dad.
Response from Caswell Orthodontics
Dear Kento, Thank you for your candid review! We were happy to be able to accommodate your son on that day. It is truly a pleasure to provide our patients the best care possible. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us feedback!
K
6 months ago
Great Service
I needed to make another appointment in 3 weeks, but they were booked on the days that I needed. The staff fit me into their schedule with no lapse with my Invisalign. The girls are ALL so nice and helpful every time I go in. I have about 4 weeks left and my teeth are looking incredible. I would highly recommend them.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.