Caswell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1210 Ward Ave

Suite 200

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hawaiibraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Friendly courteous consultation
Dr. Caswell and team exemplify empathy and courtesy to all who walk in, very personable from the get-go. Excellent consultative bed-side manner that was extremely informative yet respectful that final decision rested not on being 'pushy' but on the client. Best of all, Dr. Caswell and team showed genuine interest in my young child and the experience from his point of view.
S
2 years ago
Amazing chair side manner! Can’t wait for my next visit!
Yesterday was my first time at this clinic, and I loved every second of it. I grew up hating anything to do with dentists, until now. I cannot wait for my next visit! Cori and Dr. Caswell and all the staff, amazing!
K
2 years ago
Always friendly & informtive
My 4th & last child getting his braces...We’ve had great experiences w/Dr Caswell and her team. Friendly, informative and always treated all my children w/great care. Thank you everyone!
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Caswell and her staff are very welcoming and friendly while keeping things on a professional level.
D
2 years ago
Po’okela
Pookela, strive of excellence. Pleased with the experience and professionalism.
C
2 years ago
Excellent customer service
Dr. Caswell and her staff are the best! They provide excellent customer service and always makes you feel comfortable.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional, Great Service
The staff are always so friendly and happy. Willing to be flexible with appointments. Caring towards their clients. A very comfortable and welcoming environment.
D
2 years ago
Super nice
I was late for my appt and they still took me, they didn't rush me in and out they took their time and made sure they paid attention to everything going on.😁I am very happy with their services.
P
2 years ago
High Quality Care
Even though the braces journey isn't a particularly welcome one, I am very confident we are in the best hands with Dr. Casswell and her team! The whole operation is extremely professional and friendly. The waiting room is clean and bring and lovely. My ten year old was particularly excited that they had Sports Illustrated for Kids in the waiting room and the television on! Everyone is so friendly and caring, he left with a smile on his face.
C
2 years ago
Super Friendly Staff, Professional, and Efficient!
I called to make an appointment and the person that answered the phone asked when I could come in. I said now. She giggled and said great! Where do you live? I advised her I Lived in Kaimuki and she said oh, so you can get here in like 20 minutes? I said sure. Got there, parked in visitor parking, then walked in. The Person sitting in the chair guessed my name and said “Are you Cherie?” I said Yes! And she said go right into the doors please. Super quick! Marcia helped me with my insurance and payment using my HSA card and advised me about the financing options and sent me back to get my scans for my Invisalign. Everyone was super Smiley, great Attitudes and genuinely excited for me. Very Personable and Professional. Kimi is Beautiful, Professional, Gentle and Knowledgable. I would recommend Kimi Caswell to everyone getting Orthodontics!!