Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great
Did a good job :) nice and explained things well.
K
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Lopez and her staff are very professional. A very friendly, respectful environment. I appreciate the time everyone took to explain how they were going to conduct their exams and what to expect next. Overall a very welcoming and pleasant experience. I have never looked forward to seeing a dentist but I honestly don't feel that way with this clinic and staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality service
I have very sensitive teeth so I was nervous about it, in all my dental experiences this is the best by far..
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while but this office is very professional and very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Exceeds expectations!
This office is not only professional, extremely friendly, efficient but they are by far the best office in Asheville. I have never had a bad experience here, did I mention I hate the dentist based on previous experiences? Staff is courteous and trained better than any I have ever encountered. Dr. Lopez is an amazing dentist. I plan to move in the next six months but will return to Asheville simply because of the spectacular services offered.
W
1 month ago
Professional and accommodating
I was a little late, but they were quite understanding. Talented hygienist, not very uncomfortable despite being a little behind on my dental visits. Dr. Lopez is very professional and to the point. Great visit.
E
1 month ago
Everything was perfect
I had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Wonderful staff and Dr Lopez was awesome!
E
2 months ago
I arrived a few minutes early, was friendly greeted, and within a short time was escorted to my chair. The technician professionally prepped my mouth for the work ahead. The doctor then painlessly proceeded. I commented that never before had I had so many appliances in my mouth, knowing that I was receiving the latest up to date technological treatment.
E
2 months ago
High quality service!
I am so happy I found Catalouchi Dental! My hygienist Candice is always thorough, informative, and she helps me feel comfortable while getting dental work. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff at Catalouchi dental put me at ease. I have been to dentists all over the country and out of the country, and I would choose Catalouchi in Asheville as my home dentist.
M
2 months ago
Muy bueno👍