Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today By Appointment

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Top notch dentistry
A great team of people that all-told make going to the dentist a lot less unpleasant. Recommended to me, and I pass that recommendation forward.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was friendly and professional. My x-rays were comprehensive. Hygienist completed my cleaning without causing too much pain. Diagnosis reasonably priced.
G
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr. Lopez is the best dentist I have encountered. Great office staff as well.
W
1 month ago
Top notch service by all! Extremely pleasant folks who do an excellent job in a professional manner. Look forward to my next visit!
M
1 month ago
The staff is always very sweet and helpful and in a timely manor. Very professional
My visit to Cataloochee Dental was great . I have a really complex and complicated situation, Dr. Lopez is very knowledgeable and is working with me to come up with the absolute best fix for my situation. I’m so excited to get started with the best Dentist!
G
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
The staff was so kind and professional. I am not a fan of the dentist usually but I had a great experience here. The hygienist was great at her job and efficient. Dr Lopez was by far the best dentist I have encountered in Asheville. From the front desk check in to the checkout, the entire dental experience was great. I am very glad a coworker recommended Cataloochee Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great
O
2 months ago
Excellent
Very good service and Dr Johana Lopez and her staff are so professional and friendly..
S
2 months ago
The very best staff, service and being phenomenal in helping their patients get the very best service available!!
I have had so many dentist and horrible experiences, I had become extremely frustrated and anxious about going to any dentist. Dr Johanna Lopez DC, and her staff are the very best in all of the last four states I have lived in! Not just super friendly, professional, and sensitive, but actually “care” about their patients! I have referred them to all my friends and co-workers! I would recommend them with 10 stars, to everyone! They gave me back the beautiful smile that I had lost to taking steroid injections for my back. It erroded the enamel on my teeth, and what I once was known for, ( my beautiful smile and teeth) was all but lost. I can never thank them enough, and will be their patient for life! I actually look forward to my appointments these days! Bless you Dr Lopez, and your staff!
Response from Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville
We appreciate your kind words and your referrals! We always look forward to see you!
R
2 months ago
Sparkling Smile
I have been a patient with Cataloochee Dental Group for over 25 years. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Jordan. I would highly recommend this office. Great visit and checkup!