Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Timely, professional, friendly.
Timely, professional, friendly staff. Easy to understand my particular situation and options. Services provided were minimal pain as possible. Post op instructions were clearly presented. Thank you
D
4 weeks ago
Great hygeinist!
Very friendly and knowledgeable
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding staff and excellent service!
R
1 month ago
I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist. Its been years. Candice was great a made me forget about my fear. Finally have the guts to get the work done I have put off.
M
2 months ago
Buen servicio
Excelente servicio la doctora es muy profecional .
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I actually love this dental office. First time in my life I've not been apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Lopez, Candice, and the rest of the staff have been great!
W
3 months ago
Very professional and almost painless experience. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
Good place to get your teeth checked
Very professional, friendly and thorough. This will be our new dentist.
A
3 months ago
I love going to catoloochee. My whole family goes here. The whole team is so friendly and kind. They help and answer questions when asked. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
What a sharp team
I came in with a toothache and left without a tooth I had one tooth pulled in one tooth filled all of this within about an hour I hate visiting the dentist however this trip left me feeling safe and secure their team work together was super efficient