Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service..
Had a routine exam and cleaning, my cleaning went well Cindy was Awesome.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and the new location is great, will recommend to all of my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Can not ask for a better dentist.
Doctor Bodnar is by far the best dentist that anyone could ask for. He goes out of his way to make sure that going to the dentist is nothing like it was back when. All and all he is a good man and a dang good dentist I'm just thankful that I was lucky enough to have him as my dentist.
E
2 months ago
I went in to have a procedure done and they doctors and assistants were super understanding. They kept me comfortable and kept my needs and wants in mind. I’m definitely going back!
D
2 months ago
Top notch!
As always they took very good care of me and would recommend to anyone looking for a great group,
S
4 months ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly and polite. Crystal did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She told me everything that she was fixing to do before she did it. The dentist that was there was very nice. My experience was great and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
W
4 months ago
A very nice practice
Both my wife and I had our teeth cleaned and checked. Everyone we came in contact with were friendly as well as professional. We are very pleased with the services we receive there!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental group
Everyone at this dental office is professional and pleasant. I appreciate staff getting me in for an appointment quickly, having had an old filling come out. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
5 months ago
Great Team
This was my first trip to the Asheville office. I had to have a crown repaired and it went seamlessly. Grace, the assistant, got me ready and they had a new dentist who's name I don't recall. He was kind and explained the procedure. Great team!
M
5 months ago
Beware...inattentive
When I made my appointment with CDG, I was very clear about the service I was seeking and my time constraints (due to overseas travel). I stated it twice and followed up in writing (via e-mail) to ensure there was no misunderstanding. Nonetheless, upon arrival, I was told CDG did not perform the procedure I had scheduled and that they only intended to perform a routine exam. CDG’s lack of attention to detail has robbed me of what little time I had remaining to complete this critical procedure before I leave the country. It has unnecessarily put my health at greater risk.