Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was very friendly and polite. Crystal did such a great job cleaning my teeth. She told me everything that she was fixing to do before she did it. The dentist that was there was very nice. My experience was great and I would recommend this practice to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
A very nice practice
Both my wife and I had our teeth cleaned and checked. Everyone we came in contact with were friendly as well as professional. We are very pleased with the services we receive there!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental group
Everyone at this dental office is professional and pleasant. I appreciate staff getting me in for an appointment quickly, having had an old filling come out. I highly recommend this dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Great Team
This was my first trip to the Asheville office. I had to have a crown repaired and it went seamlessly. Grace, the assistant, got me ready and they had a new dentist who's name I don't recall. He was kind and explained the procedure. Great team!
M
2 months ago
Beware...inattentive
When I made my appointment with CDG, I was very clear about the service I was seeking and my time constraints (due to overseas travel). I stated it twice and followed up in writing (via e-mail) to ensure there was no misunderstanding. Nonetheless, upon arrival, I was told CDG did not perform the procedure I had scheduled and that they only intended to perform a routine exam. CDG’s lack of attention to detail has robbed me of what little time I had remaining to complete this critical procedure before I leave the country. It has unnecessarily put my health at greater risk.
A
2 months ago
Excelent service
Friendly staff and easybto understand procedures. Wouldve love to be able to set up a short term payment plan.
J
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly.
Timely, professional, friendly staff. Easy to understand my particular situation and options. Services provided were minimal pain as possible. Post op instructions were clearly presented. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Great hygeinist!
Very friendly and knowledgeable
D
3 months ago
Outstanding staff and excellent service!
R
3 months ago
I am a big baby when it comes to the dentist. Its been years. Candice was great a made me forget about my fear. Finally have the guts to get the work done I have put off.