Cataloochee Dental Group - Asheville

Dentist

900 Hendersonville Rd.

Suite 107

Asheville, NC 28803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I actually love this dental office. First time in my life I've not been apprehensive about going to the dentist. Dr. Lopez, Candice, and the rest of the staff have been great!
W
1 month ago
Very professional and almost painless experience. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
Good place to get your teeth checked
Very professional, friendly and thorough. This will be our new dentist.
A
2 months ago
I love going to catoloochee. My whole family goes here. The whole team is so friendly and kind. They help and answer questions when asked. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
What a sharp team
I came in with a toothache and left without a tooth I had one tooth pulled in one tooth filled all of this within about an hour I hate visiting the dentist however this trip left me feeling safe and secure their team work together was super efficient
J
2 months ago
Great
Did a good job :) nice and explained things well.
K
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Lopez and her staff are very professional. A very friendly, respectful environment. I appreciate the time everyone took to explain how they were going to conduct their exams and what to expect next. Overall a very welcoming and pleasant experience. I have never looked forward to seeing a dentist but I honestly don't feel that way with this clinic and staff.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality service
I have very sensitive teeth so I was nervous about it, in all my dental experiences this is the best by far..
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while but this office is very professional and very friendly.
G
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations!
This office is not only professional, extremely friendly, efficient but they are by far the best office in Asheville. I have never had a bad experience here, did I mention I hate the dentist based on previous experiences? Staff is courteous and trained better than any I have ever encountered. Dr. Lopez is an amazing dentist. I plan to move in the next six months but will return to Asheville simply because of the spectacular services offered.