Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service. EXC Dentist.very happy with this office
I really like this office Everything is explained in a way that you can understand and you can ask questions without feeling like you are bothering them Friendly staff and fantastic Dentists
A
1 month ago
Stuff of Cataloochee Dental is very friendly and professional, which makes the visits fast and pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Caring
Thanks for fitting me in on the schedule for my painful tooth. Everyone at the office is always so kind and professional
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
Jamie was very awesome with me .. she talked to me all the way through my visit lol.. but that was awesome .. Took my mind off of it just to get my teeth clean ..
D
1 month ago
Professional, excellent service and friendly
Always receive excellent service from the staff. A big thank you to Lyndsay and Dr. Wyatt during my visit today for a chipped tooth. They reassured me everything would be fine and it was. Plus I was done in no time. I appreciate your professionalism and excellent quality of service. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Professional, Informative, and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and professional, and answered my questions and then some. Visit was very prompt and wasnt time consuming.
J
3 months ago
Always positive experience
The staff are knowledgeable, easy to approach, friendly and patient.
M
3 months ago
Another great appointment
The staff are always friendly and helpful every time. Rachel does an amazing job taking care of my teeth. I always look forward to my next appointment!
L
3 months ago
Dental work
The staff here was very friendly and professional. Rachel was the hygienist that waited on me. She cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr Wyatt are the best! They are all professional and kind and especially considerate of you and your teeth, feelings, comfortabilities! I strongly recommend this office for your dental care!