Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I have been going to Cataloochee dental group for years and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Everyone at Cataloochee are amazing people who truly care for their clients. They are professional, caring and patient. I’ve had one complication in the past (no fault on their part) and they helped me without hesitation. They even checked on me regarding my progress. I trust them and recommend them to all who are in need of dental work.
L
4 days ago
Great service
I have periodontal problems and my hygienist did a great job working on my teeth . This is probably the cleanest they ever felt . Professional and very caringz
D
1 week ago
I rate my experience as a 5 star plus, and thank the staff for their expertise, humor and friendliness during my office visit for my cleaning today. Very professional and down to earth. The hygienist takes time to do an outstanding job.
T
2 weeks ago
Love Cataloochee Dental!
They always take such great care of me and my family!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I feel that this group of Dentists. Hygienist and all the office members are above other groups that my husband and I have ever been to! We have lived in many states and we can honestly say that they are not only professional they also kind caring and they always put the patient first!! Their quality of work is beyond excellent! We always come out of the office feeling confident that all of the work was done to perfection!!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
All the staff here is professional, courteous, they always go above and beyond to make your experience positive. They are also very helpful. I have always had great experience with all staff here. I would definitely recommend them. 10 stars. ☺
J
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience today with the Cataloochee Dental Group was, as has been from my first visit to today’s, a 5 out of 5 for every staff person. From Wendy who greeted us to my awesome dental hygienist to Dr. Bodner, all were attentive to my comfort level, clear and concise, and dedicated to providing superior dental care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff and exceptional service
D
2 months ago
professional, courteous and friendly
I’ve been going to the dental group in Cherokee for a few years and I refuse to go anywhere else. Outstanding staff !
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, truly helped me over my fear of dentists. Would highly recommend!