Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Informative, and Friendly
Staff was very friendly and professional, and answered my questions and then some. Visit was very prompt and wasnt time consuming.
J
1 month ago
Always positive experience
The staff are knowledgeable, easy to approach, friendly and patient.
M
1 month ago
Another great appointment
The staff are always friendly and helpful every time. Rachel does an amazing job taking care of my teeth. I always look forward to my next appointment!
L
2 months ago
Dental work
The staff here was very friendly and professional. Rachel was the hygienist that waited on me. She cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr Wyatt are the best! They are all professional and kind and especially considerate of you and your teeth, feelings, comfortabilities! I strongly recommend this office for your dental care!
H
2 months ago
Best dental care in town
My wife and I have been using C. D. G. for the last couple of years. We have been well pleased with them. They have been very professional in answering our questions and helping us plan the proper dental care for us. It really helps us as they are in network with our insurance. We both are retired and on a set income. We highly recommend them if you are looking for a reasonable and friendly group of people.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Always very friendly and professional staff. Made sure I was comfortable and made sure I knew what I was having done.
B
3 months ago
First time going
I'm not good with names but the lady behind the front desk was very polite and greeted my wife and I with a smile made you feel welcomed. Well then the lady that took me back was really sweet she told me what needed to be done and the prices so your not surprised as you go to checkout
G
4 months ago
Excellent service at Cataloochee Dental Group
I had my teeth cleaned this morning at Cataloochee Dental Group and as always, I had a great experience. The hygienist was very professional and experienced. The front office staff are efficient, patient and kind.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
As always just a great experience. They are very polite and Jamie is gentle and professional. Really glad I changed dentist three years ago.