Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr Wyatt are the best! They are all professional and kind and especially considerate of you and your teeth, feelings, comfortabilities! I strongly recommend this office for your dental care!
H
2 weeks ago
Best dental care in town
My wife and I have been using C. D. G. for the last couple of years. We have been well pleased with them. They have been very professional in answering our questions and helping us plan the proper dental care for us. It really helps us as they are in network with our insurance. We both are retired and on a set income. We highly recommend them if you are looking for a reasonable and friendly group of people.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Always very friendly and professional staff. Made sure I was comfortable and made sure I knew what I was having done.
B
1 month ago
First time going
I'm not good with names but the lady behind the front desk was very polite and greeted my wife and I with a smile made you feel welcomed. Well then the lady that took me back was really sweet she told me what needed to be done and the prices so your not surprised as you go to checkout
G
2 months ago
Excellent service at Cataloochee Dental Group
I had my teeth cleaned this morning at Cataloochee Dental Group and as always, I had a great experience. The hygienist was very professional and experienced. The front office staff are efficient, patient and kind.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
As always just a great experience. They are very polite and Jamie is gentle and professional. Really glad I changed dentist three years ago.
L
2 months ago
Great experience!
From the time I checked in till I walked out the door, I was treated very well. Every person was kind, friendly and very professional. Very happy and fortunate to have found them. I highly recommend Cataloochee Dental.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and courteous
Friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Very professional and friendly staff. Great environment. Make you feel at ease all the time. Explain what is going on well. I like my Dentist, Dr Bodnar. Looking forward to my next visit. Very soon, I will be able to eat better. Thanks to all at Cataloochee Dental Group.
J
2 months ago
great
Great service great staff