Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional Staff
Very friendly staff from the phone call to make the appointment till the time I left after having my dental work done. Dr Wyatt is the best dentist ever.
C
7 days ago
Dr. Bodnar and his staff are outstanding!
I am always happy with the care and service provided 😁
D
7 days ago
I'm so grateful for the staff ..my Dentist is beyond awesome..He is so patient with me.. I have so many years and he listens to my concerns
A
3 weeks ago
My past experiences with dentists had completely turned me off. Up until cataloochee dental my dentists had caused me more trouble than it was worth. I went almost 10 years without seeing anybody. I realized that was not sustainable and that I needed to find someone for dental care, even though I hated that proposition. As embarrassed as I was for someone to look at my teeth, I decided to get insurance again and pay them a visit. They've made me feel so welcome and comfortable. I'm moving soon, and the best summary of my experience is that I wish I could take them with me. Seriously, it's made me get as much work done as possible before I leave. These people don't care about what your teeth look like when you show up, they just care about helping you with your dental health as their priority. Best dental experience ever I've ever had.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and enjoyable experience
I dread going to the dentist but everyone here is so nice that they make the experience more enjoyable. I drive all the way from Franklin to go here and will not be changing. It is worth the drive.
K
2 months ago
Quick response to a lost filling.
Last night, a filling fell out. Cataloochee Dental got me in today. Friendly, quick service to replace.
G
2 months ago
Very professional
Short wait and very thorough service. I visit every Summer while in NC for a cleaning.
C
4 months ago
Great service. EXC Dentist.very happy with this office
I really like this office Everything is explained in a way that you can understand and you can ask questions without feeling like you are bothering them Friendly staff and fantastic Dentists
A
4 months ago
Stuff of Cataloochee Dental is very friendly and professional, which makes the visits fast and pleasant.
S
4 months ago
Caring
Thanks for fitting me in on the schedule for my painful tooth. Everyone at the office is always so kind and professional