Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and courteous
Friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend.
J
1 day ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL EXPERIENCE
Very professional and friendly staff. Great environment. Make you feel at ease all the time. Explain what is going on well. I like my Dentist, Dr Bodnar. Looking forward to my next visit. Very soon, I will be able to eat better. Thanks to all at Cataloochee Dental Group.
J
6 days ago
great
Great service great staff
Z
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
My experience at the office located in Cherokee was great!! The front desk staff are always so nice and helpful! The nurse and dentist made my visit very comfortable and as always very professional. I recommend this dentist office to everyone!! Defiantly a 5 star experience!!!!!
T
1 month ago
Best Dental Group in WNC
Jamie, Lindsey and Dr Wyatt are great friendly professional folk who are very thorough. Moved to Whittier 6 months ago and am very satisfied with practice!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff at Cataloochee is relational and friendly from the front door to end of visit. Love that the hygienist recommended a Waterpik/ Water-flosser. Since using it, my gums improved in health and less tartar at 6 months cleaning appointments. The hygienist and Dr. are really good at answering concerns and communicating ahead of time any necessary issues that may arise before the next visit.
S
1 month ago
Caters to Cowards
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do! Jamie and Dr. Wyatt always put me at ease. Great office for the entire family all the way around!
J
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Very professional and truly care about you and your needs
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Cataloochee dental group for years and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Everyone at Cataloochee are amazing people who truly care for their clients. They are professional, caring and patient. I’ve had one complication in the past (no fault on their part) and they helped me without hesitation. They even checked on me regarding my progress. I trust them and recommend them to all who are in need of dental work.
L
2 months ago
Great service
I have periodontal problems and my hygienist did a great job working on my teeth . This is probably the cleanest they ever felt . Professional and very caringz