Cataloochee Dental Group - Cherokee

Dentist

16 Cherokee Crossing

Suite 2

Whittier, NC 28789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great dentist!
This is my 2nd visit to Cataloochee Dental Group in Cherokee, and I am very pleased. The staff are professional and friendly. Jamie was my hygienist, and she did a great job cleaning my teeth - no pain at all. Nice facility, modern equipment, and the dentist gave me a good report!
B
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service!!
Had a cleaning & as always Rachel was very thorough with the cleaning! Always friendly & made me as comfortable as possible! Thatโ€™s why I always go back!
M
3 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are treated with respect and a big ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Rachael is wonderful a tip of top ๐ŸŽฉ to everyone
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Rachel and Dr Bodnar provide excellent care.
D
3 weeks ago
University and beyond !
Cataloochee dental group truly care about their patients and I As one can depend on them especially in emergencies. Theyโ€™re simply amazing!! Thank you all and thank you Wendy !
D
1 month ago
The staff is outstanding
Jamie and Dr. Wyatt are fantastic. They are always friendly, professional and answer all my questions. Always a great experience. I would highly recommend to a new patient. ๐Ÿ™‚
D
2 months ago
Such a great group. Everyone is so friendly and professional . Jamie,my hygienist and Dr Wyatt are just great!!!
S
2 months ago
Professional Staff
Very friendly staff from the phone call to make the appointment till the time I left after having my dental work done. Dr Wyatt is the best dentist ever.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Bodnar and his staff are outstanding!
I am always happy with the care and service provided ๐Ÿ˜
D
2 months ago
I'm so grateful for the staff ..my Dentist is beyond awesome..He is so patient with me.. I have so many years and he listens to my concerns