Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 hours ago
The best
D
8 hours ago
Very good
A
2 days ago
Great service and always on time. Always friendly. Makes you look forward to going to the dentist.
N
3 days ago
Only place in town I go and have taken family for over 30 years. Phillip Fisher is professional and patient even with cowards such as myself. Highly recommend. Norene Langford
K
6 days ago
Cataloochee Dental Group is the best dentist office I've ever been to
Dr. Fisher and his great staff are always working at 100% to provide the best dental care for their patients in the most pleasant atmosphere and surroundings. We have been fortunate to be their patients for the past five years. I would highly recommend Cataloochee Dental Group.
C
1 week ago
Ask for hygentist Cindy!
I have recently moved back to the area and was in search of a new dentist. The office is state of the and the staff friendly and accommodating. I was fortunate to have Cindy as my hygentist. I am a confirmed chicken but her cleaning was thorough and painless!
G
1 week ago
Excellent professional dental care !
J
1 week ago
The staff at this group is outstanding!! Very friendly and professional, I have been a patient here fir at least 8 years and have great experiences every time!! I very highly recommend this wonderful group!!! Jan Gruffin
J
1 week ago
The staff at this group is outstanding!! Very friendly and professional, I have been a patient here fir at least 8 years and have great experiences every time!! I very highly recommend this wonderful group!!! Jan Gruffin
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anybody. They always do a good job.