Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today By Appointment

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Dental cleaning
Great professional staff exultant hygenist in and out in a timely fashion.
S
6 days ago
In & out fast & NO PAIN yahoooo
G
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
WOW! Great group, you cam’t go wrong here. Everyone is very professional and they truly care about their patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always do a great job and are very friendly !
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful ♥️
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone very friendly and professional.
I have known Dr. Fisher all my life. He is a very good man and the best Dentist I have ever been to. Donna does a real good job cleaning my teeth.She makes you feel at ease during the cleaning. I definitely would recommend everyone to stop by to see them.
P
3 weeks ago
Travel miles to see Dr. Fisher because he is the best
I have lived in a number of cities and experienced a number of dentists. I found Dr Fisher when living in Waynesville and he is by far the best and kindest dentist I have encountered Now I live in Asheville and still drive to Clyde to see Dr. Fisher. I have had bad teeth since childhood and have many crowns. Until I saw Dr. Fisher I didn´t know that a crown could be so easy- fit the first time- and not need adjustments. He has done painless extractions for me and even an implant. I am so fortunate to have found him and his practice
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone was fantastic!
E
3 weeks ago
I was brought in right on time. The hygienist, dentist and receptionist were all very friendly, pleasant yet did their jobs professionally. Price was a bit steep, but everything else is these days as well.
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Such a warm and friendly environment with an easy-going staff. Professional and courteous, too! Dr Bodnar takes great care of me and my family - would highly recommend Cataloochee Dental Group!