Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today By Appointment

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
If you need a Dentist this is the office to go to. Great work, no pain, and reasonable cost. Thanks everyone!
C
3 days ago
Best service dentistry
It is like being part of a family when I have my teeth cleaned by Cindy at Catalooche Dental Group! Very professional and thorough care for almost 30 years.
J
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
Went to Cataloochee Dental this morning for my 6 month cleaning and checkup. As usual, they were on time and everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Miss Cindy cleaned my teeth and Dr. Fisher checked my x-rays and my teeth. A couple of years ago I had an emergency and they got me in quickly and fixed me up. I highly recommend this group. 😁
J
4 days ago
very professional and friendly
All person I interfaced with were both professional and friendly. My appointments were on time and I had no waiting.
A
4 days ago
Always have a good experience with Dr. Fisher and his assistants and hygienists.
D
1 week ago
Excellent, caring, and gentle dental hygienist and dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Great pain free service
I love this place they are like family. I have always dreaded going to the Dentist but not anymore
J
2 weeks ago
Been going to Dr Fisher for years.Love him and Christie and Ronda. THE BEST.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous and quality dental care
We have used Cataloochee Dental Group since we moved here in 2009. Cristy, our dental hygienist is great. I have never been more pleased with the care I have received,
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch
You will not find a more caring and professional dentist office anywhere. They’ve always make me feel at ease.