Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional and prompt caring
Great team, cheerful attitude and professional in treatment
S
7 days ago
Super professional dental service
This was my first visit to Catalouchee Dental. What a GREAT experience. Very friendly, professional staff. Hygienist was very professional and did a super job. Dr. Fisher is great!! So happy I am now a patient at this fabulous dental office. I will definitely recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and personal
The whole crew at Cataloochee Dental are incredibly accommodating from the front desk to the dentist's themselves. The hygienists are honest and thorough with their work and will always answer any questions you may have. Lastly, the views out of the windows are great and can be a nice distraction while the work is being done.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Great Experience!!
J
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment today to have a tooth filled. All went great! I left my house, and less than an hour later, I was home! All done no pain No nasty side effects! GreT job!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
A great personable experience. Time flew by and my teeth looked great!
D
2 weeks ago
This is the best practice I have ever been Melanie is the kindest most gentle hugenist I always had a dentist phobia and this place is so understanding been with them for 6 years now
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
This is the dental group anywhere. From the receptionists when you arrive to Cindy the hygienists yo Dr. Wyatt. I have had a phobia of dentists since early childhood so if looking for a dental practice that is calming and relaxed look no further! Charles
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Donna worked on my teeth. It was informative and not exactly but close
K
4 weeks ago
New hygentist- Great job
When I arrived I found out that the hygentist that I had used for many many years was no longer with their practice and that I would be seeing Jordan. Jordan did a great job and was gentle yet thorough. I plan to go back in six months and see Jordan again.