Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today By Appointment

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I enjoyed my first visit at Caraloochee Dental today. I felt like everyone explained things well and answered all my questions.
B
1 week ago
Very professional,friendly, helpful, knowledgeable
Great work, great staff, Dr. Fisher has always done excellent job, very professional. I highly recommend cataloochee dental group to everyone
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
My new dental hygienist was great. She doesn't talk much but that'll change when she gets to know me.
P
3 weeks ago
Every thing is very good, thanks
Every one is very professional and nice, thanks.
A
3 weeks ago
I am so thankful they worked me in for a tooth that had broken off. They were very kind to me and upfront about my options. It was a very successful appointment!
C
3 weeks ago
Qualty Care
I've been a patient here for more than 20 years. I have always received the best dental care. Their hygienist are gentle and engaging. Dr. Fisher always helps me find the best possible solutions to any dental issues. Great staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Great office. And very thorough.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, good service
I know all the folks out there and there good mountain people, treat you good!
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and Professional
My wife and I are clients of Cataloochee Dental. We are very pleased with the services we receive there. We are always welcomed with a smile and treated very courteously. The professional services provided are of the highest quality!
B
4 weeks ago
Amanda was the young lady who cleaned my teeth today. She was very thorough and explained what she was doing! Was a very pleasant experience and very thorough!!