Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My beautiful teeth!
They are friendly, professional, fast and painless both physically and on the pocket. Everyone is happy and they always do their best to make you feel comfortable and part of the family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
What a really wonderful place!
The place is so clean and they are so nice! We loved into the area looking for a dentist. They were so welcoming. They answered all my questions and handled all my needs professionally, and at a reasonable price!
M
3 weeks ago
Tooth Implant ready
I really enjoy the people and the service you get is always GREAT ! I just wish everybody would get their prices in line when they tell you something and then it ends up being mor ! Like how can u forget Bone CT scan which adds another $250 ? It's always needed, so let it be included, Not a "forgotten " extra add on !
T
3 weeks ago
Best people around!!
I’ve been a patient of Cataloochee Dental Group for probably 15 years. Amazing people!!
R
1 month ago
Best of the best!!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Dr Bodnar and staff provided outstanding service. I'm back home 2hrs after my appointment started with all initial work completed! I feared going in that it might take several appointments to reach this stage. You're the best!!!
S
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Cataloochee Dental to everyone due to front staff, hygienists and Dr Fisher are amazing and very sweet.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
I’ve had the same dentist for 20+ years before coming to Cataloochee Dental. They are great people and it’s a great atmosphere. It was a wonderful change.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Fisher is always kind and caring. He got me in after a crown fell off. I had to speak at an event and a piano recital that night. He took care of me immediately with compassion. Best dentist ever for the entire family 🌼
D
1 month ago
I broke a tooth Friday afternoon. I was given an appt for Monday morning at my request. Was examined, tooth repaired and out in about 45 minutes. Friendly, professional staff.