Cataloochee Dental Group - Clyde

Dentist

103 Haywood Park Drive

Clyde, NC 28721

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cataloocheedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
My first visit.
I found Cindy, the hygienist, to be very welcoming and professional. She set me at ease from the introduction. I had only a few minutes with Dr Fischer, the dentist, but my first impression was very good. I believe this office is going to be a good fit for me.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I love Cataloochee Dental. They go above and beyond to provide caring professional service. Dr. Fisher has been my dentist for years. He is best!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am always greeted with a smile once I get in the door. I’ve never had a bad experience with this dental group. It’s nice not dreading to go to the dentist. I saw a different hygienist today, but still great experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Always great service, friendly, and on time
Highly recommend great place!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional office. Jordan is great!
M
1 month ago
Always a positive experience...personable and professional.
L
1 month ago
Great group, Phillip always takes time to explain procedure options. Had a new hygienist today whom I greatly enjoyed if my senile mind would remember her name.
I
1 month ago
Always friendly, gentle, and give tips when needed. Great visit and completed quickly to help me get routine day on the move.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
Always a good experience. I have Christie do my cleanings, I really like her, she is very friendly, sweet,thorough and still professional!! Dr Fisher is also friendly and professional!! The staff in the front office are nice, courteous and professional!!!
A
1 month ago
As always, very good experience
Prompt, friendly, courteous as always for routine visit. Have had extensive work done by them, all positive. Highly recommend them!