Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today By Appointment

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and very competent
B
1 week ago
Wait time only a few minutes! Mainly because I was early.
Employees very friendly. Hygenist,Carol, made my experience great. She was courteous and very professional. Dr. G. Maize explained the work that I needed as well as the several options I could choose from. All in all it was a very good appointment. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking good dental care.
D
1 week ago
Great Service and courteous staff
So far I have been very pleased with my dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
6 month check-up
We absolutely love this place and the people! I would would recommend this place for your entire family!
J
3 weeks ago
When my bridge came off, I was given an appointment the next morning. That was great. In the morning, they promptly called me in and had the crown attached quickly. Yes, I would definitely recommend them to others.
E
1 month ago
Quality service.
Excellent service. Was even called in to exam room a little early. Pleasant staff, especially my Hygienist, Barbara. Would recommend to a friend.
D
1 month ago
Always great.
Always great friendly staff. Mouth feels really clean when I'm done. They keep me smiling.
M
2 months ago
Always there when needed
my temporary cap fell off and the dental team got me in the same day and as always very friendly. Would recommend this dental group to everyone
J
2 months ago
Professional and so very friendly
Loved my new dentist office staff and the staff is very friendly and caring.
M
2 months ago
I had a tooth that fell out and the office was able to squeeze me in, very friendly staff and doctor