Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Oh, WOW!
I am SO IMPRESSED! In and out with a new, perfect crown in my mouth COMPLETE in less than two hours. Old one had to come off and new one made and installed, ALL DONE IN-HOUSE while I waited. Absolutely incredible. Dr Maize never fails to amaze me. I am a HAPPY PATIENT!
A
2 weeks ago
Ahhhhhhh....pain,,,,,yes.
Just kidding. Highly qualified, short wait times, sweet staff. Rachel is cool. Dr. Maize is an old farm hand like me, so he is down to earth.
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and friendly
I was very pleased with my experience here. Everywhere else booked till October. Friendly and fun environment which has not been my experience at previous dentists offices.
K
2 weeks ago
Dentist visit
I was treated well without pain. I was taken in when I arrived. No waiting. The staff was very friendly and efficient. It was a very good experience and would recommend this dental practice to my friends.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
First visit. They understood my complex situation and is working to help me come up with an affordable plan. Staff made me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Prompt and reasonable!
Nice folks, even to hurting grumps.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
New to the Franklin area and in need of a dentist for an urgent matter. Was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. Expected to be X-rayed and examined and told that I would have to come back for treatment, but was pleasantly surprised to be able to have a root canal done immediately. Very pleasant staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
New to the Franklin area and in need of a dentist for an urgent matter. Was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. Expected to be X-rayed and examined and told that I would have to come back for treatment, but was pleasantly surprised to be able to have a root canal done immediately. Very pleasant staff.
M
1 month ago
As always Carol and Dr. Maize were wonderful!
R
1 month ago
The same excellent service, as usual
Professional, caring, and informative