Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Care
Great service and VERY good at everything you need for all your dental concerns. When Cataloochee Dental merged in with Dr. Gerald Maize, they got in with the best dental group around and just added more greatness to this already great establishment.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and careing service.
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
My wife is a regular patient of Dr. Gerald Maise and we have nothing but praise for his skills and personality. I lost a crown recently and he got me in quickly even during the Covid-19 time period and replaced my crown in short time. I would strongly recommend his practice to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Started with getting a cleaning so become familiar with the staff. As we know, no one likes to go to the dentist, however, much to my surprise, from the moment I walked in the door, I felt like family. June, front desk, was very pleasant and knew who I was when I came in. I was immediately greeted by the hygienist, Jess, and escorted to my room. We had small conversation to set me at ease and she explained what we were going to accomplish at my appointment. X-rays were done totally different than what I expected because it was an easy process and they weren’t uncomfortable at all. The next thing I knew, the cleaning was over and I was waiting for the rather handsome and distinguished Dr. Maize to come do my exam. He made me very comfortable, even made small talk to out me at ease. I could tell he is a family man and not just viewed me as a customer, but as a friend. He showed sincere interest. The sweet hygienist gave me some suggestions on how to care better for my teeth, and an awesome personalized goody bag. I never thought I’d say this but I look forward to going back to Cataloochee Dental Group!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Started with getting a cleaning so become familiar with the staff. As we know, no one likes to go to the dentist, however, much to my surprise, from the moment I walked in the door, I felt like family. June, front desk, was very pleasant and knew who I was when I came in. I was immediately greeted by the hygienist, Jess, and escorted to my room. We had small conversation to set me at ease and she explained what we were going to accomplish at my appointment. X-rays were done totally different than what I expected because it was an easy process and they weren’t uncomfortable at all. The next thing I knew, the cleaning was over and I was waiting for the rather handsome and distinguished Dr. Maize to come do my exam. He made me very comfortable, even made small talk to out me at ease. I could tell he is a family man and not just viewed me as a customer, but as a friend. He showed sincere interest. The sweet hygienist gave me some suggestions on how to care better for my teeth, and an awesome personalized goody bag. I never thought I’d say this but I look forward to going back to Cataloochee Dental Group!
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service!
I have always had wonderful service with Dr. Maize and his staff. I truly believe they take great pride in giving professional, fair and friendly service. I would recommend to any of my friends and family.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had my teeth cleaned and very professional and enjoyed my appointment!
C
4 weeks ago
Thank you so much!! Love coming to see ya"ll and thank you for the great care that you give. Carol is great!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Impressed
It was my first visit there and I felt very comfortable with everyone there. I told them the problems I was having and they explained how they would fix it and next week they will take care of it. Couldn't be happier with my first experience there
J
4 weeks ago
Great job as usual, I did purchase oral b pro 1000 brush and go orbital power. hope to get better results. yhank cindy for recommendation !