Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, caring
Such a great first experience. I went in for a cleaning and had a quick, painless experience. The staff was super friendly, and accommodating. I left feeling proud, and confident in my smile, and the health of my teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Wait time only a few minutes! Mainly because I was early.
Great appointment. 3 extractions and NO pain at all!
S
1 month ago
Went in for review of necessary dental work. Doctor Maize was pleasant, professional and accommodating. We reached a plan quickly and will begin the work next week. His staff was pleasant and helpful. You leave with a warm feeling after every vislt.
J
1 month ago
The staff was attentive to my problem and responsibly sought ways to immediately resolve it...and they did. I am truly grateful and impressed with the professionalism and genuine kindness of the staff in Franklin and Asheville. And of course have already brought Cataloochee Dental to the attention of my friends in Asheville. Much thanks.
M
1 month ago
High quality, very courteous and timely
I am SO grateful for the speed, care and concern I received from this practice this week! Both the Whittier site and the Franklin one COMPLETELY ROCKED IT in my opinion. I was in urgent need and they both worked to help me out.... while other practices locally gave me later appts for "cleanings" but were not willing to simply give me an urgent appt. to do a needed dental repair. THANK YOU! Warmly, Michelle
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, thorough cleaning and exam
This was my first visit to this practice. I was fortunate to be able to get on the schedule for a cleaning (due to a last minute cancellation) while I was there to see the Dr. Maise for a tooth pain issue. The staff here is so helpful and accommodating. The cleaning and exam were very thorough. Clean, comfortable office. I am changing from my current dentist to this practice as they are in network with my dental insurance company. I‘m pleased to have found this practice.
R
1 month ago
They were great! They got me right in as a new patient and took care of my painful tooth and remedied the problem. They even called later to see how I was feeling.
C
1 month ago
Good service
Friendly,helpful and polite. When you ask a question they are always good with information.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional
Being new to the area and after being at the same dental group for 20 years I was quite nervous with the change. I was welcomed like I had been going there for years. Very welcoming, helpful, kind and friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning and, as always, had a very pleasant experience. The staff is welcoming and friendly, taking care to make me feel at ease. I highly recommend them!