Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very good atención and experience 👍🏻
C
2 weeks ago
Everything you would hope for in a dentist
Caring and careful. This is an exemplary dental practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very professional and friendly.
Repaired a recent crown: very prompt, professional and concerned.
M
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice. I appreciate Dr. Maize seeing me very quickly. I would recommend Cataloochee Dental Group to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Receptionist, dental assistant and dentist - all were extremely friendly, very professional and provided excellent service. I highly recommend this dental group.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient and professional
I can’t say enough about them. Great team great Dr whole experience was great.
J
1 month ago
Great service!
We moved to Franklin last year, but hadn’t looked for a new dentist until I chipped a tooth a couple weeks ago. I called several area dentists and nobody was taking new patients and were booking into November. Two of the dentists I had called suggested I contact Dr. Maize’s practice. I stopped by his office and the staff was very helpful and understanding. My husband and I have our new patient appointments scheduled in a couple months. But my chipped tooth was scheduled and fixed yesterday. Dr. Maize and his staff were fast, friendly, and efficient. I am so grateful they worked me in to fix the problem right away. Highly recommend you call them first!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I am new to this area and needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Maize and his staff are wonderful. I had my first appointment this week and couldn't be more pleased. I was greeted as soon as I walked into the office and the staff introduced themselves. My hygienist, Carol, and Dr. Maize were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this clinic.
T
1 month ago
friendly service but always professional
Although visiting a dentist isn't the most fun thing to do for the day but when I go, appt is timely, friendly staff and efficient working conditions.
H
1 month ago
Great folks
Everyone is always professional and polite, almost makes me want to go to the dentist!