Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, enjoyable, always the best
Hygienist really personable and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
clean office, friendly, professional staff.
T
4 weeks ago
friendly, efficient and thorough
Having a visit to a dentist usually isn't something a person wants to do but coming to Dr Maize's office isn't one of those things. Carol, who cleans my teeth, is friendly, efficient, truly concerned about me as a person and patient.
J
1 month ago
Routine hygiene visit
Always a pleasant experience starting from walking in the door. Clean, relaxed waiting area and clean modern patient treatment rooms. Interactions are always pleasant with a polite smile. Very professional.
M
1 month ago
A wonderful dental office.
An excellent group of professionals that explain every aspect of the work to be performed. Just a fantastic experience all the way around.
J
1 month ago
Great Friendly dental Service
Easy and gentle cleaning and x rays - Friendly and upbeat atmosphere - Always - great place for Teeth.
K
1 month ago
Very professional ad welcoming
Everyone was very friendly! Carol is amazing and very comforting and efficient. Dr. Maize was kind and informative.
L
1 month ago
Excellence in every way!
The staff and facilities at Cataloochee Dental Group, Franklin, N.C. could not be more professional and welcoming. The Dental Hygienists and Dental Physicians maintain the upmost skill. Procedures are accomplished efficiently, expertly, and painlessly. One could not be more impressed with Cataloochee Dental Group.
R
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional
Staff is skilled, friendly and explain things well. My partial fits well and I can now chew foods much more normally. I’m receiving a bridge soon that will restore normal chewing. Couldn’t be happier. Positive suggestions and helpful attitude means a lot to me after years of negative dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Awesome experience!!
The staff and doctors at Cataloochee are first rate. Starting with Malika (hope I spelled correctly) to June, Colleen, Rachel, Dr Maize and Dr Bodnar, my experience was great. I had a root canal and it was a breeze. No horror story! Each person was friendly, compassionate and professional. They go beyond the norm to make sure you’re aware of what is happening and are comfortable. Due to a job change in the middle of my root canal (expensive procedure), the staff and Dr Bodner (personally transporting the impressions and the crown) are expediting getting my permanent crown to and from the Asheville lab within a week before my current insurance runs out at end of month. That process usually takes 3-4 weeks. Thank you for going the extra mile(literally)!! You all have my deepest gratitude!!! Robin Fallon