Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Quality Service
Dr. Maze was aMAZing! I had a crown put on and he and the assistant made me feel so comfortable. Very fast service and super friendly, too.
F
1 month ago
Customer service
Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable. Carole was so friendly and explained each step of the way.It was my first visit and I am very happy that they had been recommended to me.
D
1 month ago
Friendly
I felt welcome. The staff is professional and very friendly. All my questions and concerns were answered with compassion.
U
2 months ago
Excellent dental office
Carol was outstanding at her job Took her time cleaning my teeth and discussing any issues I had This is the best dental office I have been to in years!!
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly
Wonderful as always
C
2 months ago
Caring staff
They brought me in, assessed the problem and applied the fix. Happy customer!
M
2 months ago
I was very please with Dr. Maize and his staff, everyone was was professional and polite. I plan on returning for any dental work I may need in the future.
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
Excellent cleaning by Candice. Professional and Friendly. Would hope she would be permanent. Best cleaning I have ever had !!! Rhl
R
2 months ago
Awesome group of professionals!
From front desk to back office all were great! Malika, Colleen, Dr Maize and Judy were wonderful. Very warm, sympathetic and professional. I’m not usually a fan of going dental, however, this group has made it so much easier. I feel so much better already. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and gentle
The Higenist was gentle, imformative and non shaming. I have had some in the past critical.