Cataloochee Dental Group

Dentist

581 W. Palmer St.

Franklin, NC 28734

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maizedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very good Great job did all I ask for and mre
G
2 months ago
Visit went well
Met Dr he explained how to fix my problem. Left me with very nice young lady who gave me all the details about fixing my problem. So far so good . Everyone was very helpful,friendly and ready to help.
E
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly and accurate
Having a dental appt at Cataloochee is a positive event. The staff are professional, friendly and show concern for their patients.
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly care
I just had a cleaning and checkup this morning, but as usual, service was great.
L
3 months ago
Great group to be acquainted with. Very concerned with their patients care.
C
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received on my crown replacement. Only issue would be that no one asked me if I had taken my Amoxicillin an hour prior to my dental work. thankfully I had remembered to take my medicine.
K
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I had an amazing teeth cleaning and thorough examination of my mouth. I had a serious stain on one of my teeth and not only was it superbly cleaned but I was given several solutions to this issue to prevent it from continuing.
R
3 months ago
Had a filling today. Great work. This is after I messed up and forgot my appointment two days ago. They worked me in on their last day of this year, and since my employers dental insurance expires at the end of the year (retiring), this accommodation was truly appreciated. Thanks!
G
4 months ago
Very professional, which is what you would expect from your dentist. Friendly and courteous
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience!