Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON K7P 2X8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Compassionate Service
Always a pleasure to be treated with care and come out with a great smile !
S
4 days ago
High quality services
Very friendly people, this is how dentistry should be done. I have never had such a pain free experience at the dentist. I'm a big fan of cataraque woods dentistry
K
1 week ago
Great service, friendly, professional
The staff at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry was friendly, professional and very helpful. I would definitely return here.
S
1 week ago
Kind staff and no pain
Was worried about getting an implant. Dentist was great, had IV sedation and it was no problem at all. Nice staff
J
2 weeks ago
As usual, everything was extremely professional and efficient. It is never fun to go to the dentist, but this team certainly makes it "almost" pleasant.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Dr. Waji Khan and his team provide a high quality service, are professional yet friendly. On this particular visit, I was asked to come in first thing the next morning, after explaining the previous evening, that I was experiencing numbing pain in my lower left jaw, and had been taking 2 tylenols every 4 hours, to ease the pain. I was given priority treatment i.e. slotted in for the first appointment at 8 a.m. the next day, the infected molar (the culprit) pulled out, and recovering nicely. Dr. Khan is very accomodating, passionate about dentistry and being a good dentist. Keep up the good work Dr.Khan and once again a big thank you for being attentive to my dental needs. I would highly recommend Cataraqui Woods Dentistry to anybody in need of excellent dental services.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
I had a little emergency, as the wire behind my lower front teeth had come loose and was poking into my mouth. I had no appointment but I was seen Monday morning by Dr. Nasturas and a dental assistant. Both were very caring and professional. We are fairly new to the Kingston area and my husband and I are so pleased our son recommended coming to your dental facility. Thank you for your service.
M
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist ever!
As always, we had a great experience at the dentist. The staff are so kind and accommodating. Maddie is the best hygentist our family has ever experienced. She is so patient and kind. Maddie is exceptional with kids and makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Refreshing
I am not surprised that I found my return visit to be a repeated positive experience. The team from start to finish are very organized and professional. They were able to explain procedures and plans that I could understand thereby reducing any questions.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality everything
All friendly. Will be back.