Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Thank you for taking extra precautions to keep us safe during our visit.
D
6 days ago
Best Time I ever had at a Dentist.
I was late. Really late to the appt. The folks at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry went out of their way to accommodate me. It was a drop in. I'd had a tooth filled a long time ago. The tooth broke. I got there, and was in 1/2 an hour with a new filling and a new dentist. I would recommend this dental centre to any one.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional service
I had excellent service today when I was having my teeth cleaned. I received a friendly greeting and the procedure of the “new “ normal was explained clearly and professionally both as I first entered and also while I was having my teeth cleaned. I felt quite safe and I thought my service was well done.
L
2 weeks ago
The best Dental office I've been to.
The staff are great. The environment is great. The expertise of the of the clinicians is obvious. The music is great and the cleanliness is excellent. The staff is very friendly. The technology for dental services hasn't improved much in the last decade. Much better than 20 years ago though.
B
2 weeks ago
Awsome like always
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quick clean professional service great staff and easy to deal with. Very helpful, thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great and hard worker in this clinic and every one are best as i always admire due to best and dedicated employees are in this clinic .
B
2 weeks ago
As always no issues, friendly and professional, implemented a few saftety precautions directing you to.washroom to wash and sanitize hands when you first arrive. While sitting in hygiene chair watched other patients come and go, and observed everyone doing there part in cleaning and sanitizing but i always observed this even before covid. I like that they always remember your name and family members.
F
2 weeks ago
As always, great staff, fantastic service and the friendliest dentist I’ve had the pleasure of having.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I was pleased with the precautions taken in light of COVID-19. The staff are always friendly and courteous.