Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON K7P 2X8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Beyond what I expected
I'm not too keen on dentist or doctors . I call it white coat syndrome. The staff made me feel nothing but comfortable . Having no coverage as well I found there fees more than reasonable. Its the best place I've been in years .
B
1 day ago
The Best Dental Office In Town Perhaps Even the World!
I was amazed.This was the first time in my 91 plus years that when I visited a dentist I experienced absolutely no pain and this was without the need of freezing
M
2 days ago
Highest quality of service
It was a great atmosphere, Staff supper friendly and personable. Fabulous to see Dr. Khun again missed him very much always made me feel comfortable as I am so nervous. Thank you until next time. Marie
L
4 days ago
Great Experience
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Really took the time and effort to ensure my comfort, answer my questions and ensure I knew what was happening.
B
5 days ago
Knowledgeable service in a friendly atmosphere.
It always amazes me when I visit that everyone who works there are always smiling and are happy to be at work. It starts at the top and it shows. Careful explanations about what dental work is needed and why it's needed is great. Advice on dental health future is great. Pain free too. I had a back molar removed and my implants checked during my visit and except for a small pin prick I never felt a thing.
L
7 days ago
Amazing Office!
I've never had a woman dentist before and you definitely picked the right career. Excellent job and your staff were very nice .
C
1 week ago
Great Dental Care!
My husband & I are now in our second year of experiencing regular ongoing, fine dental care. Our dental hygienist Laurie does a fantastic job and is so gentle in her work. At this dental clinic you can honestly leave any worries and your nervous dentist concerns, at home!
A
1 week ago
New treatment provided - without even being requested
I was surprised and pleased to be offered a new treatment to deal with a problem I've been experiencing for years. It was amazing to have a pro-active response to my concerns rather than have me bring it up and hope that a solution might be possible. Thanks for the great care - again !
E
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the the quality of service I received today. Couldn't have asked for anything better.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleanup
Very good service