Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON K7P 2X8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
Always a warm welcome when you arrive. If you're a nervous patient like I am, this is the place to go. The team always goes above and beyond to make you feel less anxious.
T
2 days ago
Friendly, professional and supportive service
I hadn’t seen a dentist in 16 years, so when I finally got benefits at work I immediately called Cataraqui Dental centre. They offered to get me in that day, didn’t chastise me for my circumstance and learned my name right away. I made the right decision choosing them for my dental needs and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. You will not regret it! Also, they text reminders for appointments which is a big plus for this on the go world.
L
3 days ago
Very accommodating, friendly service
Had an emergency situation and they were able to take me in for an appointment the next day. Was made feel welcome and the problem resolved in a short time frame.
M
4 days ago
Real professionals!
E
2 weeks ago
First timer
Very impressed. After losing a filing late last week the Doctors were able to look at and repair my tooth. Regular dentist was away and Cataraqui Dentistry steppedup. Gentle, patient to my anxiety and relatively painless. Friendly staff, made me feel as relaxed as possible.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
The staff here are really wonderful. From the reception area to the dental hygienists. So happy that I switched dentists!
S
2 weeks ago
You folks are the best. I used to white knuckle it with my dentist, and I'm a little mature to be white knuckling it. All of the staff are friendly, polite, professional and personable. This is an office where it truly seems like everyone enjoys what they do. The comradery between the dentists and their assistant/hygienists is awesome. The modern facilities are amazing. I can see what they are looking at while they are looking at it. The technicians explain everything thoroughly and are very knowledgeable. They are kind and sincere. You were very kind to my mom-in-law when she had a dental emergency, and we have never looked back. Thank you. you guys rock!!!! (By the way, love the hockey paraphernalia and musical instruments everywhere!!!) Cheers, all.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and compassionate
Dr. Khan and his staff provided me with the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. I was having some extractions done and was very anxious coming in. Dr. Khan and each staff member I encountered put me at ease and made for a quick and painless experience. Although I lve in Bowmanville, Ontario, I will gladly drive the 200km to Kingston for all my future needs, including routine and major work such as implants.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing People
I was lucky enough to have an amazing team of dental health providers. Dr Korcok Is so kind and patient with my children (who use to have anxiety about going to the dentist) and after coming here my oldest daughter announced that she would love to be a dentist just like dr Korcok. My hygienist, Jamie was like no one I had ever had at a dentist office. She was kind caring and extremely sensitive to my needs. I can honestly say I have never been treated so well at a dental practice as I was at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking! They are simply amazing!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
This was my first time visiting this practice and I was very impressed. It's a very friendly, professional and caring environment. They inform you of the procedures and cost up front and are very honest and forthcoming. I would definitely recommend this dental office.