Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
Service second to none
Never been disappointed coming here!
E
6 days ago
Amazing People, Amazing Service!!
From the moment I walked in, to the moment I leave, it was a great experience.. which generally isn’t common when visiting a dentist office Polite staff and an extremely clean and hygienic office!
T
2 weeks ago
Fun, eager and friendly staff. Not many people enjoy going to the dentist but this staff make it more enjoyable.
C
2 weeks ago
Customer service, professional, efficient
Highly recommend this office. I've been there twice for only a second opinion and I am now doing my dental work there. The general manner in which way people communicate with you makes you feel at ease. There was no effort in simply making things happen. They were ready for me and made me feel relaxed. Explanations were not overwhelming. In the simplist words...a very calming and pleasant bedside manner and they want to be there to help you.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Every visit is a new experience of a very friendly place making it an ease whatever they are doing to you.
G
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very quick to get in, very nice staff and beautiful facility. Don’t push anything on you if you don’t want it.Would highly recommend to anyone
C
3 weeks ago
Another good visit
As always everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I am totally satisfied.
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
High quality dental service of all types; excellent patient service; staff is very pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Staff was friendly as always
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Just in for routine cleaning and checkup. Attention and care was excellent as usual. Cost seemed to be somewhat higher than previous preventive maintenance visits.