Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON K7P 2X8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very good service
Wish I would have been explained the work that was going to be done prior work commencement, I taught I was getting a cavity filled, surprise root canal!
M
5 days ago
Fantastic
This is the best dentist office. They are so nice. Everyone takes the time to explain things for you so you understand what they are doing.
P
6 days ago
Professional and really friendly
Don’t like going to the dentist, but they make it feel not so scary.. very friendly and professional and explained what was going on.
D
6 days ago
Excellent Service
As always my appointment was great, the staff and work done were both excellent.
L
7 days ago
great dental work
P
1 week ago
Dental implant experience
All of the staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. I had 5 dental implants initiated at once and Dr. Khan did an excellent job.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Amazing staff
I don't like going to the dentist. Not going to lie it scares me to death. But I had to have two teeth pulled today, and the staff was amazing. They made me as comfortable as they possibly could. Kept me calm the whole time. Kept asking if I was doing ok. Explained everything to me. This place and staff is top of the top that there is.. Thank you.
V
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous about the procedure. I felt confidant in Dr. Khans hands, I would recommend him to anyone. The Dr. and staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thanks for excellent, efficient, painless service today on my filling. Always a little nervous about these things but the team - dentist - dental assistant - front desk team - were all calming and the work was over before I knew it !
F
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great friendly service with a smile...always a pleasure to visit the office.