Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Awsome visit as usual.
G
4 days ago
Still Have My Teeth - Thanks!
Very professional staff and treatments and helpful in offering advice for proactive dental care. Attractive surroundings and welcoming environment.
A
5 days ago
Excellant service
This is by far the best Dentist I have ever used. All the staff are super-friendly but are also very professional. As soon as walk into reception the admin staff always greet me with genuine warmth and nothing is too much trouble. My dental hygienist explained everything she did and wasn’t in a hurry, that made me feel valued, and genuinely cared for. The dental surgery is modern and inviting, with high-tech equipment and clean surroundings. I have been using this service for 6 years and every time I visit I am still impressed. Easy 5 stars.
B
5 days ago
Teeth scaling and polishing
100% pleased and satisfied with today's visit. Staff all extremely professional and courteous. Dental hygienist answered all my questions and performed an excellent cleaning with no pain or discomfort whatsoever.
D
5 days ago
Great!!!!!Moved up my appointment as I requested. Fixed my problem. I went home happy!!!
D
5 days ago
Great!!!!!Moved up my appointment as I requested. Fixed my problem. I went home happy!!!
C
5 days ago
Exceptional caring service
I am border line pyshcotic when it comes to getting my teeth cleaned but with the patience of the staff I get through it. Their words are kind and considerate of my nervousness. I would highly recommend Cataraqui Woods dentistry for all your dental needs.
A
5 days ago
The Best Place to Go for Dental Care
From the moment you walk in the door, the welcoming, knowledgeable and relaxed staff make you comfortable and feel like a valued friend - they always remember you, are happy to catch up and treat you with kindness, respect and a great sense of humour. The bright smiles and sense of ease Cassandra, Alla, Lee and Laura give are immeasurable in how they make a visit to the dentist a pleasure rather than a chore or task to be dreaded. Dr. Khan is the best dentist I have ever met, and am honoured to call him both my care provider and friend. In (almost) 40 years of dental appointments, he is the first whom not only works lightning quick, but is supremely gentle at the same time. Three I’s come to mind - he is innovative, intelligent and very interesting to talk to if you when you get the chance. Solving any concern exponentially easily - and in the least painful way possible, Dr. Khan has been beyond generous and kind to both my husband and I. If you are looking for dental care providers that really DO care, you cannot find a better place than Cataraqui Woods. Dental emergencies? They always manage to fit you in somehow. Hygiene appointments? Made available at times that work for you, and you are given a happy reminder - rather than being repeatedly hounded as I have been at other clinics - again with a professional who knows what they are doing. If you need to change dentists or are looking for a clinic - look no further. It is a positive place, with positive people; if you so choose making a positive change for you.
I
6 days ago
Excellent with kids
The dental hygienist and dentist (sorry forgot their names) that worked with my daughter were excellent with her and provided excellent and friendly care.
C
6 days ago
Awesome atmosphere and the office is beautiful! Staff are very warm and welcoming, it was my first visit but felt like I’d been going there for years. Thank you :)