Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Awesome,Very Professional
Very comfortable and professional Would definitely go again
D
3 weeks ago
Caring, Courteous, Professional, Efficient
I have been going to this office for several years now and you won’t find better dental anywhere. Whether the appointment is for general work, hygiene or implants all staff are highly skilled and knowledgeable. I have always been a bit of a “fraidy cat” when it comes to dental work and I am completely at ease with Dr Khan, and the staff that are clearly recruited with his high standards. I had implants done elsewhere and the difference was night and day - the last implant done by Dr Khan was done with the ease of having a filling! My previous implants took multiple long and painful appointments and on top of that the staff were condescending and uncaring. About a year ago I experienced a medical emergency while in the waiting room.... the staff all reacted quickly, calmly and professionally - they put me at ease at a very traumatic time. I highly recommend Dr Khan and his staff to anyone looking for a dental office where patient care comes first
S
4 weeks ago
Accommodating and engaging
I have always found the staff engaging and super friendly. Today they saw my son was interested in what I was doing while he sat and chatted with staff as they went by the front desk. They accommodated the fact I did not have childcare during my appt and my son entertained them or they entertained him I’m not sure on that one there was alot of giggling on both sides! So seeing his interest Cass asked if we had time to let him try! Well he did pretty well for an 18 month old....little scared when the mask went on but totally engaged when the toothbrush came out! Thank you all again!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service from Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Cataraqui Woods Dentistry provides wonderful service in all areas. I am very impressed by everyone who works there. The desk staff are friendly and prompt, the hygienists are conscientious and kind and Dr. Portia is professional and approachable. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office!
K
4 weeks ago
Great visit as always
If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go. Today my technician was so gentle, I could have fallen asleep. Cool new fluoride Treatment today. Thanks everyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, welcoming,
I moved to Kingston recently and had to change dentists. Cataraqui woods dentistry was recommended to me and I could not be happier. The dentists, hygienists, and admin staff are all so friendly and incredibly professional. They make making dental appointment easy with their text confirmations and reminders. Their facilities are clean and welcoming, with all the personal decorative touches. I am very happy with my new dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The young Dental Hygienist was very thorough and competent . Absolutely recommend!
C
1 month ago
Understanding, Professional and Friendly
Was just going about my day to day activities when suddenly I bit into something and chipped my tooth pretty badly. Since I am new to Kingston and don't have a designated dentist I looked on multiple review sites and came across Cataraqui Woods dentistry. All the previous reviews were positive and I have nothing but positive remarks from my personal experience as well. From initial calling they were able to have me in within 24 hours and were able to take care of my tooth right then and there! I have always been nervous going to the dentist and once I told Dr. Jasminka Korcok along with her assistant of my concerns they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Heard about Cataraqui Woods dentistry from from reviews and referrals and I will be sure to refer them in the future! Thanks for everything!
R
1 month ago
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
I felt very at ease with the 2 ladies. I had work done for a crown and everything went so well. After my initial nervousness subsided, I could see I was in excellent hands! Thank You to the Dentist ( she was amazing!) and the assistant was wonderful!
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I am so happy to have found this clinic, all their staff are friendly and professional and make you feel welcome