Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Love the Maple Leafs Room
2 fillings went smoothly. No problems and no pain. Very nice staff. I forget the dentists name but she was the pretty blonde one.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service! Everyone is so friendly and my dental hygienist was very knowledgeable. Very happy I switched over to this practice!
H
2 weeks ago
Dentist was very understanding and awesome with me! Being anxious and nervous, her and her assistant were great!!
A
3 weeks ago
Absolutely no complaints. Dr. Korcek is great! Everyone is pleasant!
E
3 weeks ago
Service
Very impressed with dental assistant. Kind and conversed Made me feel very comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Called with a broken tooth issue. I was given an appointment in very good time. The care I received was top notch. I was asked repeatedly about my comfort. Work was done professionally and in a short time and I was on my way. We recommend this office to all our friends
S
4 weeks ago
Very prompt courteous & Professional service by all staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Awsome?as usually the best Dentist ever
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Had a great visit for a crown. All went well, not sure of the doctor’s name but h was friendly and professional. I was in and out in with no pain and a temp tooth. Two weeks and the crown will be in. I’m not a fan of needles. Never felt a thing! Of the front seat staff are friendly as always and Dr Kahn stepped in to say hello. Great bunch!
L
1 month ago
Great People and Environment
The place is state of the art. The people are all friendly and helpful. Waji is a gem of a man. The staff squeezed in some services for me that they weren't expecting to and allowed for the time it took. They were also on time for my appointment. Looking forward to a long relationship with this clinic.