Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional, extremely competent.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure visiting you for a cleaning and check up.Your assistant Madi was more than competent she was really thorough. A real pro! My teeth look and feel great. Dr Khan’s friendly chat at the end of the apt makes me feel that I am a valued patient and not a number.In his busy day he takes the time to really see you. I have recommended the Cataraqui to my sister who now comes from Buckingham and many friends as I am confident that they will receive the very best in dentistry.Judith Hudon.
S
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly!
My first visit as a new patient was a terrific experience. The front desk staff were friendly and valued my time, as they were quick with paperwork and answering my questions. My dental hygienist was also friendly and worked efficiently with great attention to detail through a full assessment and cleaning. It appears that they have flexibility in their scheduling and they direct bill to my insurance; Two positives that work best for my lifestyle.
C
3 months ago
Caroline is the Best!
From reception to hygiene to Dentist - all professionals and all go above and beyond to make sure you have an awesome experience.
A
3 months ago
Was well done. Professional.
N
4 months ago
As always the service was excellant I was in and out even before my appointment time
Every one very efficient and friendly
G
4 months ago
Staff where awesome and friendly I would recommend friends and co workers .
S
4 months ago
Amazing
Great service Love the ladies who served us
T
4 months ago
Great service!
Thanks for getting me in today and fixing my broken tooth. Excellent customer service at reception and it was the least painful, professional dentist experience I have had in over 40 years. Doesn't even seem your in a dentist office, every room seems to have a theme room! Very calm, relaxing atmosphere and the waiting room is more comfortable than my living room! I would highly recommend Cataraqui Woods Dentist office for your dental services. Thanks Again! I will be back! Terry Burrows
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
From the reception area to Dr. Kahn, the staff demonstrate professionalism and compassion, genuinely concerned for my wellbeing . I would highly recommend Cataraqui Woods Dentistry for all dental services.