Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always professional from the entry right through to leaving the doors.
Always professional from the entry right through to leaving the doors.
P
1 month ago
So welcoming
This office is great, they are friendly and welcoming. Makes going to the dentist pain free ( almost ) lol
K
1 month ago
Great experience, friendly staff, efficient,
C
1 month ago
Professional, caring and best practice
I met Dr Khan just two years ago and have known him to be not only professional but really damn good at what he does. His precision is phenomenal. Normally after a filling other dentists adjust and adjust until the right postiong aligns but Dr Khan gets it right away. He is honest and precise with his advice and diagnosis. His staff are so friendly and often humourous so you feel less anxious when you are there. Definitely highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Fun and professional staff! Fast service when I needed it
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist for the whole family!
This is my first Dentist in Kingston and now my whole family goes! They have Deferred Billing so you don't have to pay upfront and wait for benefits to reimburse you. Love that. They were really great and patient for my daughter's first dental visit and my youngest will be going for hers soon. Really glad we chose Cataraqui Woods Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
👍👍
L
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough job!
A great experience having my teeth cleaned...if that's possible, the hygienist made it so today! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
The doctor is still very busy, I am concerned about travelling from room to room. My jaw is swollen to day, swelling in the area of tooth implanet Possible infection????? Marshall
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My first experience today was consistent with my experiences from previous visits, very professional and friendly. I felt like being at home, comfortable and relaxed. Due to my experience in dealing with this dental practice, I have recommended and will continue to recommend your dental practice to friends and family.