Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
This place is great!
They got me in right away and fixed my chipped tooth I was worried about. It looks better than ever and I couldn't be happier! Great service...great quality. Fantastic :)
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
C
1 month ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, helpful
I had to get impressions done today when I went in for a night gaurd. It was fast, quick, and easy. Took very good care of me and chatted with me, which always helps me to relax. Very good experience and would definitely recommend them. Service with a smile!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Today I came in for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional, as always. I have recommended your services in the past and will continue to. Thanks, Rob
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service!
This is my 3rd visit to this Dentist. Every time has been a great experience. From knowing who I am walking in the door to efficient billing, they have their admin together with a smile. Sitting in a dentist chair is never pleasant but they do everything to make it as comfortable as possible. Consummate professionals who seem to genuinely care about the person in the chair. I recommend this clinic again and again!
B
1 month ago
what an amazing Dentist.!!! Both her and her assistant made my visit comforting, explaining everything to me clearly. They both made sure over and over that I wasn't experiencing any pain and were able to joke with me throughout my procedure. Wonderful service.
S
2 months ago
Above and beyond
I came in for my first appointment and was so pleasantly surprised! Due to an unforseen circumstance, I had to bring my daughter with me (15 months old) and the staff was so great. They kept her occupied so that I could finish my appointment without any extra stress and I appreciated it so much! My dental care was exceptional and the team was incredibly thoughtful.