Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best service
I had the best experience people was very friendly
I
1 month ago
Painless and efficient. I specifically asked for Maddie as my last visit went so well. Everyone is very pleasant at the dental office and I appreciate the promptness of the appointment.
R
1 month ago
1st Dentist Visit
Excellent first visit for my son who is three. The girls were patient and made his first dentist appointment very smoothly. They showed him how all the tools work and just made the visit full of care and support. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and always a pleasant experience
As always, everyone goes out of their way to acknowledge you and are always welcoming. The Dentists always care about the experience and strive to make it as painless and thorough as possible.
E
2 months ago
Service with a smile
As a new patient I was greeted with a smile and I felt comfortable Everything was explained and when I asked questions they were answered The office was clean and orderly but very Noisy. On exit desk staff friendly Based on first visit I would recommend and look fwd to being a patient of your practice
K
2 months ago
Very Personable and Friendly Care
It was time for a cleaning...again. I really dread the scraping on my teeth, however it wasn't bad at all. My hygienist was prompt, friendly and gentle. I loved the room (it was one I had not been in before-Team Canada)
A
2 months ago
Another great appointment
The people working there are very nice. I would like to high light the women working at the front desk. Extremely nice. She remembered my appointment on Friday might not work out for me, so when an availability opened up earlier she called to get me in. Wow. Great customer service. The dentist and the assistant were nice also. Offering pleasent chit chat during my visit. I will continue to recommend you guys to everyone that will listen.
M
2 months ago
Alway High quality service
When you go there they always give you quality service. Staff always smiling and chatty to make you as comfortable as possible and Dr Khan is the greatest always goes out of his way to help me with something that is not common but he has stuck with it and trying to help me.
R
2 months ago
Professionalism and Friendliness
Truly enjoyed my visit at the Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional.
S
2 months ago
Excellent. All staff and Doctor are very polite and excellent in their profession. I will highly recommend this office for any dental service.