Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great visit
Professional staff and great service
S
1 month ago
Great experience !
I came in for a small cavity. I am anxious going to the dentist but Dr.Korcok and Cheryl were amazing- caring and kind- it turned out to be a good experience.
B
1 month ago
Best care
Always provide excellent care, and make me feel at ease. You are all the best.
G
1 month ago
Welcoming, clean and detail oriented
On time, very nice front desk staff, dental hygenist and dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
Just took my 2 young kids in (4 and 5). They were made to feel comfortable the whole time, received quality care, and enjoyed their time. They wish they could come back sooner then 9 months!
M
2 months ago
Great routine hygienic maintenance keeps me smiling!
I was not blessed with strong teeth and have made a big investment over the years in keeping as many as possible. So a program of routine dental hygiene is invaluable in preventative maintenance. At Cataraqui Woods I get the friendly and professional service I need to keep my personal hygiene program on track and my teeth in my mouth where they belong. Thanks guys!
I
2 months ago
Proffessional and friendly
My appointment was to see Tyler for an adjustment to my dentures. After looking at the dentures Tyler recommended I make an appointment for another day. He said it would cost four hundred dollars and would take the whole day to put in more substance into the denture and build up the space where air is. I disagreed with the cost which is an enormous amount of money.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional
All personnel were very friendly and professional. Great clinic
M
2 months ago
Was great the staff is always so friendly
J
2 months ago
Friendly
Great bedside manner with my little, I moved to Kingston and had not found a dentist yet when my Littke took a spill at school and hit his tooth. They got me in within hours, a new patient. Needless to say they will now be my family dentist They are friendly, it is clean and open in the reception with kid friendly activities and a tv, coffee/tea. Great atmosphere, certainly a great find and it turns out half my work also goes where and recommends it due to the friendly hours outside of work