Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
We are very happy with the care we've received from Cataraqui Woods Dentistry, the staff members are kind, helpful and do wonderful work.
E
2 months ago
As always, a very pleasant visit. Friendly, competent people.
J
2 months ago
I normally have huge amount of anxiety going to dentist, but the atmosphere in the office helped me keep my issues in check. Thank you to the Doctor and his staff for making my dental appointment more comfortable. That was a tremendous success for me. Thank you
M
3 months ago
friendly, professional, courteous, punctual staff
the hygienist was very good at listening and communicating with us. She was very professional, friendly, put my daughter at ease and did a great job.
V
3 months ago
Roy was so pleased with the experience, he said those working on him were so kind and concerned about relieving pain. We will stay with your practice. Roy did not have any pain after his extraction. We thank you all Vivian Langley
M
3 months ago
High quality
Great staff! Procedure was fast and made to feel comfortable throughout.
P
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service
This dentist office is amazing! They are friendly, professional, caring and helpful. I was in pain after cracking a tooth and they arranged an appointment very quickly. A very well run business with excellent dentists.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids. Very nice staff
K
3 months ago
Amazing customer service
Very profesional and easy to talk to staff. Also great with kids.