Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr kaan is awesome. Thank you.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff great with kids
Staff were do great with my boys, so friendly. Boys are 5 and 7 and had mouth guards made. They were very patient with them.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids
I have been a customer for over a year and I love the wonderful people at this office. The reception staff are top notch and are welcoming and knowledgeable. I Just switched my son from his paediatric dentist. The hygienist was caring and patient and I was amazed how excellent she was with him. He has severe autism and does not sit still and they were very accommodating.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist around
I’ve been seeing Dr Khan for a few years now. He placed an implant in 2017 and will be doing another this year. He is a high-energy, personable guy who really cares about his patients, and has the best pricing around. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists are amazing and I always leave with a smile on my face. 100% worth the one hour drive from a Quinte West!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and courteous. Efficient teeth cleaning. Good explanations.
I
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. The service is superb.
S
2 months ago
Great friendly service
The employees seemed to enjoy their jobs which is really nice to see. I was very comfortable and at ease during the service I had. I am a new patient and look forward to my next appointment. The different theme rooms are a blast😀
S
2 months ago
Professional and kind family dentist
I have had a great experience at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. They go above and beyond to care for my teeth, they listen to what I want to do, and at what pace. They are also extremely kind to my 6 year old who is (was!) afraid of the dentist. They took things slow with her and let her go at her own pace. We had a few appointments where they did nothing but talk to her about her teeth. Her latest appointment was completely successful thanks to the kind, caring, professional atmosphere here!
M
3 months ago
excellent service
in and out quick, great job, very friendly
E
3 months ago
Amazing service , highly professional!!
Haven’t been to a dentist in a while had a bad experience before, but I tried out Cataraqui Woods Dental and I loved it.. I was completely comfortable, they explained everything in a way I understood, very clean and professional. Cant wait for my next visit !