Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, empathetic
Thankyou for making my first actual treatment a good experience. I was very anxious as Dr. Khan is a new dentist for me. As a child I endured some very painful dental procedures and those memories stay with me. I appreciate Dr. Khan and his dental assistant being very patient through my stress. Now that I know what to expect, my next visit should be much better. Thankyou very much.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service super friendly on time gentle couldn’t ask for more
T
2 months ago
Very Professional Service
I received friendly and courteous service as usual. At 8:30 a.m. I went in with concern about a tooth that has been bothering me and was surprised to get an appointment that morning at 11:00. By 12:00 I had a complete cleaning and descaling and xrays to check the tooth I was concerned about. It was a little chip in the enamel which did not need any attention and not the cavity I was worried about. I left feeling very relieved and looking forward to another checkup in 6 months..
A
2 months ago
I had an infected crown that needed extraction. As usual I received 100% customer service from the ladies at the desk to all the staff plus Dr. Kahn in the back. They are very professional and friendly and the work is excellent.
W
2 months ago
I received a filling and polishing on Saturday. Dr Khan was running a bit late. His assistance's were friendly and recognized me. That made me feel welcome. Dr. Khan was very attentive and did a superb treatment on my teeth. Looking forward to my next 6 month appointment.
K
2 months ago
A+
As always, very satisfied. Very kind and caring staff-Dr. Khan is amazing!
F
2 months ago
Amazing emergency help
I was experiencing pain in a tooth and called Waji’s office.His assistant booked me in the next evening at 7pm to see Dr Khan.Eventhough I was late,they still stayed and examined me and provided excellent care.Waji and his team go above and beyond to help people. Fitz-James Graham
F
2 months ago
They help me to stay calm,,also help me to try new things,,,,,always cheerful staff.....very professional staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and knowledgeable staff
Appointment right on time, staff highly knowledgeable and excellent communication skills. Friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming staff and proffesional service.