Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Amazing service as always
Friendly and courteous staff. Amazing work done on my broken tooth. Thanks guys!!
D
4 months ago
Misunderstanding about length of initial appointment
This was my first appointment at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry and I was very impressed by the ambiance, decor and the friendly staff. I had booked an 8:00am appointment to ensure that I could leave for work promptly at 9:00am, as I work downtown. Unfortunately, I did not ask about the length of the appointment, presuming it was one hour long and was not told in advance that I was booked until 10:00am. Unfortunately, I had to leave the appointment early and book another time slot for my cleaning. The re-booking was handled in a polite and friendly way.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and attentive
Today was my first appointment as a new patient. I found the staff very friendly and attentive. I truly feel that they prioritize overall health and well-being. I look forward to returning as a regular patient!
A
4 months ago
Grateful fo such a thorough cleaning
Let's be honest! It's no fun having strangers in your mouth, especially for extended periods of time, and even more so when they're wielding shiny, super-sharp metal objects :) But the folks at Cat Woods Dentistry do a great job of making such experiences as pain-free and as pleasant as possible. Ms. Laurie (Moser) was very thorough in her cleaning/descaling this afternoon, and I'm grateful to have such personable, professional and attentive dental care.
K
4 months ago
Lori is always so good. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed.
R
4 months ago
On time and a very friendly and professional service for dental cleaning and check up.
M
4 months ago
Stellar Service
A high level of professionalism in this crew. Felt comfortable and relaxed which made the appointment all the better.
D
4 months ago
First visit
My first visit. I felt comfortable and everyone were friendly. My tooth was filled ,looked great ,feels good. I will be returning.
P
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
As a new patient i didn’t know what to expect but i can say that everyone there are really nice people and Lauri did an awesome and thorough job.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Nastura and Cheryl were lovely, patient and professional. Everyone was very patient and welcoming, even though I was a little bit late for my appointment they treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. No one rushed me or made me Feel guilty about being late. Everyone was very understanding and supportive. Overall a great experience. I go back Wednesday for a hygienist appointment and may have more to say then. Thanks all!