Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I was very relieved that the people I seen were very understanding of my issues going to dentist. They helped me relax and have a great visit to dentist. Thank you
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly and PAINLESS Thank you Dr. Oana Nasturas and assistant Richelle Lawrence.
P
3 months ago
Service
Great and Quick service. Friendly staff.
K
3 months ago
Patient care is def their number 1 priority!
A
3 months ago
Teeth whitening
What I expected. The appointment started on time and attendant didn’t leave. Attendant was pleasant and I felt confident with her skills. Avita Baskin
S
3 months ago
Great People
Had a great experience with this dentistry, they were very quick to get me in and very informative. Will definitely return
C
3 months ago
I am very satisfied
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My appointment this morning went flawlessly. Being greeted by name, and the appointment starting on time set the right tone. The hygienist was professional and efficient. Even with xrays I was out of there in 35 minutes. Highly recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
Excellent
I have previously had a few awful experiences at another dentist, so my anxiety would be through the roof. Since coming to Cataraqui Woods Dental, I have had nothing but amazing experiences. Today for example, I have been putting off getting a few cavities fixed for almost 3 years. I went in today to have a cleaning, and two cavities filled. All of the staff that worked on me today showed compassion, professionalism, and were gentle. I truly had the best experience today, and not even feeling the needle for the freezing. I walked out of there feeling like it's not a fear for me anymore. Thank you all so very much for making my experience at the dentist great again!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent highly professional and friendly