Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Outstanding Service
I'm so glad to have the opportunity to write this review because if your office had not emailed me this I was going to call Cassandra this morning. I had an absolutely delightful visit!! Cassandra is so friendly, efficient and makes everyone feel welcome. As well, I want to reiterate how "awesome" my teeth look and feel today. Geraldine did my clean/polish. I know I can be a challenge because despite my best intentions, I tend to slack off on flossing daily although I know how very important this is!! My goal is to floss every single day until my next cleaning with Geraldine. I know how "proud" she would be of me and I would be so pleased with myself. Dr. Kahn and Laura filed/smoothed the bonding on my front tooth. As soon as they were done I immediately felt the difference. I was afraid to go to the Dentist when I was young but not anymore...the atmosphere, the professionalism and friendliest at your office is outstanding!!
J
3 years ago
Amazing, professional service
My daughter was very nervous, staff was amazing from the moment we walked in the door! Professional, friendly surroundings. Very happy with our decision to come to Cataraqui Woods.
C
3 years ago
Caring & Honest Dentistry Team!
We were referred to Dr. Khan and his clinic by a friend. As new patients, we are pleased to say that we actually enjoyed our first visit, x-rays, consultation and cleaning. The staff work together in a very efficient, courteous and caring manner which put you at ease from the moment you walk through their door. Every aspect of our check up was thoroughly explained to each of us. My husband and I each had different dental hygienists, in discussion following our treatments we shared and compared our experience. Both of these ladies were exceptionally gentle and thorough in their explanations of the total process. Further we saw separate dentists, Dr. Khan and Dr. Korcok who were also exceptionally gentle, caring and informative. It is absolutely the first time the both of us have left a dental clinic feeling that comfortable and extremely pleased. We truly feel at ease in returning for our follow up appointments knowing we are in very caring hands of truthful professionals. Thumbs Up to Dr. Khan & the Cataraqui Dental team !
H
3 years ago
Noo Probs.
Professional and accommodating. .
S
3 years ago
Painless, friendly and informative
I went in today for the pick up of my night mouth guard. I was shown how to insert and remove by myself. Was also given helpful hints how to care for it. Humour was also used (as I am a nervous patient) I would definitely recommend Dr Kahn and staff to anyone looking for a "forever" dentist
R
3 years ago
I went in for an appointment and the experience was as great as it always is
K
3 years ago
Friendly and Patient
I took my 14 year son for his first visit to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry today. He has Down syndrome so things have to be explained to him more slowly and simply. The staff was terrific. The dental hygienist told him what she was going to do before she proceeded with each step and demonstrated first. When she had difficulty taking the x-rays due to the small space in his mouth she called in another hygienist to help her. The dentist was also good at explaining what she was going to do during the exam and used humour to help relax my son. The whole experience was pleasant and easy.
B
3 years ago
All Good
Friendly, helpful and courteous
S
3 years ago
Cataraqui Woods Dentistry
I am extremely happy with the level of courtesy and professionalism at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. I would encourage anyone to use their service.
G
3 years ago
great at calmning nerves and friendly
New to the area an haven't been to the dentist is so long. They were great at calmning nerves and being friendly as can be