Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
I did receive good service.
S
3 years ago
It is always a pleasure coming in to your office, friendly staff and great atmosphere.
C
3 years ago
Great staff and relaxing office
Everyone who works here is friendly and the atmosphere is very positive and relaxing. I only recently started going back to the dentist and I'm glad I did! Every now and then there is a little bit of a wait but the sitting area is awesome and when I am getting checked it never feels rushed. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend checking out Cat Woods!
K
3 years ago
Kind & Patient Staff!
Our son suffers from a high level of anxiety, but the staff are patient and kind, which allows for a more calming and relaxed experience.
J
3 years ago
Caring and dedicated!
My first visit for teeth cleaning in a long time. I am elated, with the gentleness, care and thoroughness with which the hygienist performed the cleaning. This was the reason long period from previous cleaning session. What an improvement over my "Former" dental clinic. The personnel is polite, friendly but most of all, professional. Bravo!
T
4 years ago
Geraldine was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with her she kept me informed of what she was doing and also informed me of things I can try at home. Thank you
K
4 years ago
Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure to come in for a cleaning! Warm smiling faces everywhere! Kelsey is the best!! My kids love coming too!!
A
4 years ago
Great experience - fast, friendly and focused
I was given fast, efficient, quality service beyond my expectations, particularly as a new patient who had not yet had their previous file transferred. Friendly staff who seem committed to their jobs. Dentist knew exactly what to do to fix my emergency repair problem within an instant. Lots of parking, busy office with other dentists available 24/7 in case of emergency - thanks !
T
4 years ago
Fabulous visit as always!
As always, everyone is very friendly. All procedures are done quick and with as little pain as possible. There is no one better than Dr Kahn! And this is coming from a patient with HUGE anxiety about going to the dentist. He eases your fears and is just so personable. Great work Cataraqui Woods Dental :)
K
4 years ago
Completely satisfied!
Totally Recommend if you are looking for a pleasant Dentist office, Give Dr Khan and his Team a try!!