Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Extremely patient, professional and kid friendly.
I would highly recommend this dental practice to friends and family.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have had so much bad experience with dentists and was scared to go back! This dentist has changed that for me I feel so comfortable when going there and everyone is so friendly and happy, they make sure your comfortable and always double check before they continue what they are doing if that's what you want. The environment when you first walk in is so positive and happy that it makes you feel at home. I strongly suggest this dentist to everyone!
A
4 years ago
The staff are awesome
The staff are very friendly, they made me feel at ease about my procedure and explained every step during and what to expect afterward
S
4 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and overly accommodating
Team is very informative and thorough. Excellent service and overall experience!
G
4 years ago
High quality service and professional
It is always clean, people are very nice and fun.
D
4 years ago
Efficient and friendly team
Efficient and friendly team, were able to schedule me in quickly
E
4 years ago
Always pleasant and professional
I moved to Kingston in 2006 and have been a patient of Dr. Khan's since I moved here. I started visiting him when he practiced out of the National Defense Office and am still with him today in his own clinic. All the staff at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry are professional, polite, and make your visits relaxing. I have not had a single bad dental experience in my 10 years of being with Dr. Khan and his staff.
K
4 years ago
Excellent service as usual. ..very professional and friendly. ..always a pleasure to see everyone
D
4 years ago
Fantastic team
Caring compassionate team always willing to go the extra mile to ensure all clients are comfortable.
S
4 years ago
Awesome
I have never had such caring and professional service in all my years. I was so nervous as it was my first experience with Dr Jasminka Korcok and especially to have two teeth in bad shape pulled I was relieved. Thank you so much and to her assistant.