Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great Service
Had a great visit for a crown. All went well, not sure of the doctor’s name but h was friendly and professional. I was in and out in with no pain and a temp tooth. Two weeks and the crown will be in. I’m not a fan of needles. Never felt a thing! Of the front seat staff are friendly as always and Dr Kahn stepped in to say hello. Great bunch!
L
3 days ago
Great People and Environment
The place is state of the art. The people are all friendly and helpful. Waji is a gem of a man. The staff squeezed in some services for me that they weren't expecting to and allowed for the time it took. They were also on time for my appointment. Looking forward to a long relationship with this clinic.
R
6 days ago
This place is great!
They got me in right away and fixed my chipped tooth I was worried about. It looks better than ever and I couldn't be happier! Great service...great quality. Fantastic :)
C
7 days ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
C
7 days ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
C
7 days ago
I have been going to Cataraqui Woods Dentistry since 2017. I find the staff very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
L
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, helpful
I had to get impressions done today when I went in for a night gaurd. It was fast, quick, and easy. Took very good care of me and chatted with me, which always helps me to relax. Very good experience and would definitely recommend them. Service with a smile!
G
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today I came in for a cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional, as always. I have recommended your services in the past and will continue to. Thanks, Rob
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
This is my 3rd visit to this Dentist. Every time has been a great experience. From knowing who I am walking in the door to efficient billing, they have their admin together with a smile. Sitting in a dentist chair is never pleasant but they do everything to make it as comfortable as possible. Consummate professionals who seem to genuinely care about the person in the chair. I recommend this clinic again and again!