Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thank you to Dr. Khan and his always polite and caring staff, for making the time to see me on Sat. with a badly infected tooth. It's nice to know that when we have an emergency they will always do their best to help as soon as possible.
A
2 days ago
Dentist
Dr. Khan is the best, but what would you expect me to say......he just happens to be my favourite Nephew as well!
A
4 days ago
Genuine caring people
Enjoyed the one on one experience with everybody today.
S
4 days ago
Nice Service
Employees are professional and service desk provided me fast service and explained things with patience. Thoughtful and no push for the next appointment, make me feeling comfortable.
P
4 days ago
Great service
I like coming here. My hygenist, Caroline, is awesome. We often talk about travel while she cleans my teeth, which is a fun topic to chat about. The building is modern, new, and well furnished. Cassie at the front desk is amazing. She seems to know everyone's name and she's very friendly and organized. I get 100% dental coverage, so I don't know about how the prices compare, but I am happy that this is my dental office. Good staff, nice facility.
M
4 days ago
Thank you to my dentist an assistant they were professional and friendly
C
5 days ago
Great place to get dental work done . Reasonable prices the staff are amazing
D
6 days ago
The best dentist
Just love having Dr. Khan as my dentist, he is truly amazing. Very professional and yet down to earth. I would recommend him and his office to everyone. I had a tooth that was failing and I thought it would need a crown but Dr. Khan was able to salvage it with a filling. He saved me hundreds of dollars.
J
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a consultation with Dr. Korcok about my wisdom teeth removal. Himself and his staff helped me to understand the procedure and what would be involved. Very accommodating! and worked with my schedule. If you have any oral health needs... this is the office to go to!
T
1 week ago
Very anxious about my 1st appointment but Maddie treated me with kid gloves she was patient considerate and above all very professional but with humour thanks Maddie