Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
J
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
B
6 days ago
Saftey first attitude during coronavirus epidemic highly appreciated.
Many visits to Cataraqui Dental has only confirmed my first impressions of professionalism and helpful, friendly staff who have consistently explained all planned procedures clearly, ensuring my understanding. I have recommended their services to family and friends without hesitation.
J
1 week ago
Lovely experience for my first time. I was well taken care of and received all the information about what was going to happen. Very professional and welcoming staff that helped me feel comfortable. Highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for your efficient and friendly service and for fitting me in today while providing measures to keep myself and the staff safe during this difficult time. I am very impressed with the care and professionalism that my husband and I have continually received when we go to our appointments or during the follow up calls to see how we are doing afterwards. Today they were even so kind to ask me how my husband was doing after his recent extraction. Highly recommend this dental office
G
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing me so quickly and taking such good care of me. Thank you for all of your pandemic protocols.
C
1 month ago
Stellar Professional Dental Service
From arrival to departure this clinic and their staff provide an unbelievably professional level of service. Even during this difficult time they were focused on my needs while protecting both mine and their safety theu minimizing exposure By limiting client access and staff interaction. True professionals.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Everyone at Cat. woods dentistry has been awesome to work with. Friendly, accommodating & professional They've been my dental office of choice for 7~ years. I can't praise them enough for how positive my experiences have been. Nobody likes having to get a tooth filled or a root canal etc. The staff make the whole process as easy and worry free as possible.
K
2 months ago
Professional, helping in this extremely difficult time
I know its not enough what I will write here. But I want to say thank you, to the doctor and staff, for doing their job no matter extreme time we all going through. To expose themselves, to help people like me. It means so much, I'm extremely greatfull, thank you, thank you very much.
S
2 months ago
I've been a patient at Cat woods dentistry for over 6 years now and am always impressed with their service. For this particular appointment I was able to call them on Monday the 30th of march and was given an appointment for 10am the following day. They are always professional and try their hardest to deal with things in a timely matter. Dr. Kahn and I have know each other for many years previous to me becoming his patient. We both served in the Canadian Military at the same time and have been friends for the entire time