Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Was great the staff is always so friendly
J
3 days ago
Friendly
Great bedside manner with my little, I moved to Kingston and had not found a dentist yet when my Littke took a spill at school and hit his tooth. They got me in within hours, a new patient. Needless to say they will now be my family dentist They are friendly, it is clean and open in the reception with kid friendly activities and a tv, coffee/tea. Great atmosphere, certainly a great find and it turns out half my work also goes where and recommends it due to the friendly hours outside of work
D
5 days ago
Dr kaan is awesome. Thank you.
N
6 days ago
Friendly staff great with kids
Staff were do great with my boys, so friendly. Boys are 5 and 7 and had mouth guards made. They were very patient with them.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
I have been a customer for over a year and I love the wonderful people at this office. The reception staff are top notch and are welcoming and knowledgeable. I Just switched my son from his paediatric dentist. The hygienist was caring and patient and I was amazed how excellent she was with him. He has severe autism and does not sit still and they were very accommodating.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
I’ve been seeing Dr Khan for a few years now. He placed an implant in 2017 and will be doing another this year. He is a high-energy, personable guy who really cares about his patients, and has the best pricing around. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists are amazing and I always leave with a smile on my face. 100% worth the one hour drive from a Quinte West!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and courteous. Efficient teeth cleaning. Good explanations.
I
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. The service is superb.
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
The employees seemed to enjoy their jobs which is really nice to see. I was very comfortable and at ease during the service I had. I am a new patient and look forward to my next appointment. The different theme rooms are a blast😀
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind family dentist
I have had a great experience at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. They go above and beyond to care for my teeth, they listen to what I want to do, and at what pace. They are also extremely kind to my 6 year old who is (was!) afraid of the dentist. They took things slow with her and let her go at her own pace. We had a few appointments where they did nothing but talk to her about her teeth. Her latest appointment was completely successful thanks to the kind, caring, professional atmosphere here!