Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
It is a pleasure to come in your office for my dental care
B
1 week ago
Great with both of our children
B
1 week ago
Amazing
Everyone that works in that office is a ROCKSTAR!!
L
1 week ago
so comforting and calm for a nervous client
broken molar--nervous and cautious about going--a little jaded and judgy about dentists was absolutely proved wrong with the professional and efficient treatment. all was positive--even the cost!
M
1 week ago
Great staff
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and knowledgeable!
Best place I’ve been to in a long time. My hygienist was Lauren, she was friendly and attentive. The office is clean and bright, I love how each hygienists office has their own personal touch. Highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
I love everything about the reception to the hygienists to the dentist themselves!
C
2 weeks ago
Was in there on January 8th to have the root of my wisdom tooth pulled out as the tooth had broken . The atmosphere was very pleasant as so was the staff . I don't have any dental coverage so they gave me a discount which was very much appreciated! Will definitely like to continue at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry & would recommend them to family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Great with emergencies!
I had an emergency and Cat Woods took care of it right away without an appointment. A great, friendly and very competent team!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. I live 100 km away and it is worth every km. Excellent job your guys.