Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Treated me well.
Was treated like old friend. Great staff. Only down side is Maple Leafs exam room. Lol.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Korcok is a saint!!! She was so good with my son. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and Patient
My daughter and I both go to CWD. The hygienists are awesome with kids, as are the Dr's. They take the time to explain what they're doing. I had a Wisdom tooth removed yesterday, and was expecting it to be an unpleasant experience. But Dr Khan and his assistant were great with this 255lb wussy. And I recieved a call today following up to see how I was feeling today, great after care.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had to call at 8am for a very sore toothache An appointment was booked for 8:30 I was taken in immediately My experience from beginning to end was top shelf !! Well done team
P
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Today, had teeth cleaned.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing service as always
Friendly and courteous staff. Amazing work done on my broken tooth. Thanks guys!!
D
3 weeks ago
Misunderstanding about length of initial appointment
This was my first appointment at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry and I was very impressed by the ambiance, decor and the friendly staff. I had booked an 8:00am appointment to ensure that I could leave for work promptly at 9:00am, as I work downtown. Unfortunately, I did not ask about the length of the appointment, presuming it was one hour long and was not told in advance that I was booked until 10:00am. Unfortunately, I had to leave the appointment early and book another time slot for my cleaning. The re-booking was handled in a polite and friendly way.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and attentive
Today was my first appointment as a new patient. I found the staff very friendly and attentive. I truly feel that they prioritize overall health and well-being. I look forward to returning as a regular patient!
A
3 weeks ago
Grateful fo such a thorough cleaning
Let's be honest! It's no fun having strangers in your mouth, especially for extended periods of time, and even more so when they're wielding shiny, super-sharp metal objects :) But the folks at Cat Woods Dentistry do a great job of making such experiences as pain-free and as pleasant as possible. Ms. Laurie (Moser) was very thorough in her cleaning/descaling this afternoon, and I'm grateful to have such personable, professional and attentive dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Lori is always so good. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel rushed.