Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
On time and a very friendly and professional service for dental cleaning and check up.
M
4 weeks ago
Stellar Service
A high level of professionalism in this crew. Felt comfortable and relaxed which made the appointment all the better.
D
4 weeks ago
First visit
My first visit. I felt comfortable and everyone were friendly. My tooth was filled ,looked great ,feels good. I will be returning.
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
As a new patient i didn’t know what to expect but i can say that everyone there are really nice people and Lauri did an awesome and thorough job.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Nastura and Cheryl were lovely, patient and professional. Everyone was very patient and welcoming, even though I was a little bit late for my appointment they treated me with the utmost kindness and respect. No one rushed me or made me Feel guilty about being late. Everyone was very understanding and supportive. Overall a great experience. I go back Wednesday for a hygienist appointment and may have more to say then. Thanks all!
V
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service
The office is casual and friendly. The dentist is skillful. The dentist was taking pictures each step of the procedure. This kind of made me feel assured that he wanted to make sure each step was done properly. I am really not sure what the purpose was. Generally I felt confident that he would do a good job. Staff there are easy to approach. One thing I would like to suggest is for the staff (either the dentist or the assistants) to take time and explains procedure steps slowly from the beginning to the end , as implant is something that not everyone is generally familiar with. This will take probably 3 min or so, but will help put patients more at ease. I also like the fact that I get email reminders and notifications. I had to change appt a couple of times, and they were handled easily by the staff and with the help of email notifications. Thank you.
Response from Cataraqui Woods Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words and for the feedback.
H
1 month ago
The BEST people in this office!!
My son and I both have anxiety when it comes to getting dental work done... Every person in this office helps to make us feel relaxed! I am always confident I will be taken well care if here! They are so good to our family and we always feel like family when we arrive!
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist office (staff and atmosphere)
Amazing staff and excellent treatment every time I go! Everything is neat and clean. I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Professional
The lady that cleaned my teeth was very kind and patient with me as I was getting in the way with wincing with pain from something completely separate from anything dental related. I couldn’t be more pleased with her patient care.
G
1 month ago
The staff & Dentist were very polite & friendly. I appreciated how quickly & their concern for my well being. Made my visit easier to return. Great job! I would definitely refer to my family & friends