Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Best dentist around
I’ve been seeing Dr Khan for a few years now. He placed an implant in 2017 and will be doing another this year. He is a high-energy, personable guy who really cares about his patients, and has the best pricing around. Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienists are amazing and I always leave with a smile on my face. 100% worth the one hour drive from a Quinte West!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and courteous. Efficient teeth cleaning. Good explanations.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. The service is superb.
S
1 month ago
Great friendly service
The employees seemed to enjoy their jobs which is really nice to see. I was very comfortable and at ease during the service I had. I am a new patient and look forward to my next appointment. The different theme rooms are a blast😀
S
1 month ago
Professional and kind family dentist
I have had a great experience at Cataraqui Woods Dentistry. They go above and beyond to care for my teeth, they listen to what I want to do, and at what pace. They are also extremely kind to my 6 year old who is (was!) afraid of the dentist. They took things slow with her and let her go at her own pace. We had a few appointments where they did nothing but talk to her about her teeth. Her latest appointment was completely successful thanks to the kind, caring, professional atmosphere here!
M
2 months ago
excellent service
in and out quick, great job, very friendly
E
2 months ago
Amazing service , highly professional!!
Haven’t been to a dentist in a while had a bad experience before, but I tried out Cataraqui Woods Dental and I loved it.. I was completely comfortable, they explained everything in a way I understood, very clean and professional. Cant wait for my next visit !
J
2 months ago
fantastic as always
C
2 months ago
Awesome,Very Professional
Very comfortable and professional Would definitely go again
D
2 months ago
Caring, Courteous, Professional, Efficient
I have been going to this office for several years now and you won’t find better dental anywhere. Whether the appointment is for general work, hygiene or implants all staff are highly skilled and knowledgeable. I have always been a bit of a “fraidy cat” when it comes to dental work and I am completely at ease with Dr Khan, and the staff that are clearly recruited with his high standards. I had implants done elsewhere and the difference was night and day - the last implant done by Dr Khan was done with the ease of having a filling! My previous implants took multiple long and painful appointments and on top of that the staff were condescending and uncaring. About a year ago I experienced a medical emergency while in the waiting room.... the staff all reacted quickly, calmly and professionally - they put me at ease at a very traumatic time. I highly recommend Dr Khan and his staff to anyone looking for a dental office where patient care comes first