Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Accommodating and engaging
I have always found the staff engaging and super friendly. Today they saw my son was interested in what I was doing while he sat and chatted with staff as they went by the front desk. They accommodated the fact I did not have childcare during my appt and my son entertained them or they entertained him I’m not sure on that one there was alot of giggling on both sides! So seeing his interest Cass asked if we had time to let him try! Well he did pretty well for an 18 month old....little scared when the mask went on but totally engaged when the toothbrush came out! Thank you all again!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service from Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Cataraqui Woods Dentistry provides wonderful service in all areas. I am very impressed by everyone who works there. The desk staff are friendly and prompt, the hygienists are conscientious and kind and Dr. Portia is professional and approachable. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office!
K
2 months ago
Great visit as always
If you have to go to a dentist, this is the place to go. Today my technician was so gentle, I could have fallen asleep. Cool new fluoride Treatment today. Thanks everyone.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, welcoming,
I moved to Kingston recently and had to change dentists. Cataraqui woods dentistry was recommended to me and I could not be happier. The dentists, hygienists, and admin staff are all so friendly and incredibly professional. They make making dental appointment easy with their text confirmations and reminders. Their facilities are clean and welcoming, with all the personal decorative touches. I am very happy with my new dentist!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
The young Dental Hygienist was very thorough and competent . Absolutely recommend!
C
2 months ago
Understanding, Professional and Friendly
Was just going about my day to day activities when suddenly I bit into something and chipped my tooth pretty badly. Since I am new to Kingston and don't have a designated dentist I looked on multiple review sites and came across Cataraqui Woods dentistry. All the previous reviews were positive and I have nothing but positive remarks from my personal experience as well. From initial calling they were able to have me in within 24 hours and were able to take care of my tooth right then and there! I have always been nervous going to the dentist and once I told Dr. Jasminka Korcok along with her assistant of my concerns they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Heard about Cataraqui Woods dentistry from from reviews and referrals and I will be sure to refer them in the future! Thanks for everything!
R
2 months ago
Extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
I felt very at ease with the 2 ladies. I had work done for a crown and everything went so well. After my initial nervousness subsided, I could see I was in excellent hands! Thank You to the Dentist ( she was amazing!) and the assistant was wonderful!
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I am so happy to have found this clinic, all their staff are friendly and professional and make you feel welcome
S
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly
Love the different rooms decor, such a welcoming atmosphere The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Can’t wait for my next appointment
S
2 months ago
Rock on!
I say that as I sat in a dentist chair and looked around to see lining the walls were many kinds of guitars from electric to acoustic, some signed by an artist. Along with guitars are a number of framed shots of legendary bands. Other rooms have different themes I was told. A good thing to occupy ones mind while pondering what would unfold next. Questions were asked assessment done. X-rays were taken by a competent tech and instantly downloaded to a monitor for evaluation. All in all a good experience and my concerns were dealt with kindly and professionally by Dr. Khan and his team. Will be back in a few months for a cleaning session...