Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Wonderful experience for a dentist
The visit was very quick and pain-free. Thank-you!! .
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the office - virtually all the admin and clinical staff make the visit easy
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This visit was short and they did a cleaning and check up of my son's teeth. My 6 years old son was comfortable and he did not have any complains. He enjoyed this visit. The dental hygienist and the dentist were very friendly. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Quality Treatment & Services
I have been with Cat Woods Dentistry for several years now and I could not be happier with the received care and customer service. They have a friendly and professional team that ensures you receive the care you need! Over the years I've had to cancel/reschedule appointments due to various reasons and they've always tried their best to accommodate. I love that they incorporate technology into their services, using email and texts to remind you of booked appointments! I've recommended them to several friends and family members. Keep up the great work guys! 👍🎉👏🥰
E
2 months ago
super girls with super job done
Very professional work was done by doctor Jasminka Korcok and her assistant. Not easy top side extraction and almost 2 hours job done great, no pain or any complain, thank you ledies !!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional made me feel very comfortable
This was a very positive experience, the staff were professional and friendly, and dr. Moser did an amazing job, his patience and reassureance was greatly appreciated. Would definately recommend this dentist.
B
2 months ago
Lost/broken tooth
Great attentive service from all.Dr.Khan,as usual provided excellent and prompt dental service by repairing the tooth. Great attentive service and dialoque with dental assistants Anna and Rachelle. Front desk staff also were courteous and responsive. The staff are respected and reflective of being a cohesive caring team providing excellent dental services.
F
2 months ago
Fantastic friendly service
Professional and courteous in every regard.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Waji and Tyler know their stuff and make you feel at home.
A
2 months ago
We are so happy that we moved to Cataraqui Woods dentistry a few years ago. That "fear of dental visits" is long gone.