Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Kingston, ON

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional, Competetent and Friendly
Great experience at the dentist. Who usually can say that? I was greeted in a friendly professional manner. I was taken on time. The hygienist, Kelsey, did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I had a concern with a molar, and Dr. Khan addressed it immediately. He fixed it right on the spot. It is a great dental office, with personality, and I would definitely recommend it.
P
4 years ago
Make yourself a home
Receptionist says make yourself a home and that is exactly how I felt. I am so anxious about the dentist However the dentist hygencence makes you laugh the whole time. The dentist is amazing she is so gentle. Office is spotless and bright, bathrooms clean. Lots of parking. Paddy
R
4 years ago
The service truly was high quality, professional and friendly. I could not improve on the adjectives given on this line.
The atmosphere in the reception area was very relaxing with the sun shining through large windows and a wall TV giving the news. Then I met Jamie who was so nice and welcoming. She explained exactly what she would be doing each step of the way and at the same time concerned for my comfort siting in the chair. Jamie did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and shining them all up. My teeth looked and felt great when she finished. The doctor who did the followup assessment was very nice. Many thanks Jamie. See you in November.
C
4 years ago
Another good visit
I just had a tooth reconstructed and everything went perfect. No Pain!
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Best hygienist I've ever had. Very thorough and professional. She is also very efficient which is greatly appreciated when you are taking time out of your work day to be at the dentist.
M
4 years ago
Excellent
I have always had exceptional service when I have gone for my appointments. The hygienists are lovely and explain what is going with my gums and explained why my gums are receding. The hygienist called in Dr Khan who explained what is going on and not to worry and that it can be fixed. I left feeling more confident about going back for future appointments.
M
4 years ago
Great emergency services, friendly staff and awesome environment, I will be switching to this establishment as my permanent dentist :)
G
4 years ago
Friendly, on time and thorough
good service
M
4 years ago
I always feel very welcome at your office. Staff is great and very friendly. Thanks for your help.
E
4 years ago
Had a broken tooth and they got me in right away. My dentist looked at it and said it is not too bad and immediately went about building it back up and I was out in 30 minutes. Every aspect from the front desk staff to the dentist and the dental assistant was friendly, professional and they are so good at what they do. Great experience even though it was the "dentist"! I drive from Belleville because I believe this is such a good dental office, it is worth the trip!