Cataraqui Woods Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
should of found you guys years ago
i avoided the dentist at all costs...and it cost me my teeth. never had a good dentist so there was nothing to judge against. but wow ive been and ive seen....they have saved whats left of my teeth. well done team. gratefull
B
4 years ago
service
Great prompt service and always with a smile.
C
4 years ago
Great experience
C
4 years ago
Always welcomed by friendly staff. Pleasant dental hygienist and dentists.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly and polite staff. Service is professional, quick and efficient.
C
4 years ago
The staff
My experience at the clinic today was amazing, first off being greeted by the reception was pleasant, hygienist coming out to get me and sit me was also the most amazing thing in the world. I would rate my experience a 20/10. I will be coming back for sure
M
4 years ago
Highly Recommended For Cosmetic Dentistry (High Quality Standards, Friendly Staff)
So happy I chose Dr Khan for implants and crowns for many reasons: He did a lot of work in a short time and his rates are lowest in Kingston for high quality work. Dr Khan is very efficient and gets a lot done in one appointment. I always leave happy. He can be reached after hours for emergencies. All the staff are friendly and down to earth, and the rooms are comfortable with music, tv, and themes to make the dentist experience pleasant. Staff are all friendly and down to earth
M
4 years ago
The greatest Dental experience
Thank Dr. Khan for your kindness and efficient service, I would like to also to extend my appreciation to your considerate staff for helping me this morning with my car. I am so glad to be a patient at your dental practice. Many thanks to all Michael Nimeh
S
4 years ago
Best dental experience to date
From the friendly staff, and genuine care exhibited, these guys always provide a great experience. Today was a teeth cleaning/checkup for my family, and even the 3 year old got through it with a pleasant experience.