Catawba Dental

Dentist

3274 NE Catawba Rd

Port Clinton, OH 43452-9803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

catawbadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always on time, staff is friendly and my daughter loves to go there.
V
1 week ago
Extremely friendly and comfortable environment
2nd visit to this office. Best dental appt. I've ever had. Hygienist was very gentle..and funny. Dr and office staff were great.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I thought everything was good.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Tye people were amazing from the jump. Everyone was nice and sweet. When i got my teeth cleane i was very happy with not only the procedure but also with the work itself i dont think i have ever smiled this much. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Really good service I've gotten a cleaning and it didn't take long at all. They did a very good job and friendly people.
D
3 months ago
Quality service!
The entire staff is so friendly, all wonderful people! Great service. No waiting!
D
5 months ago
Dr. Hart, Renee and Chad
They are the greatest. You do not have to wait. Dr. Hart is painless. And, Chad and Renee are wonderful and helpful.
D
5 months ago
Renee, Chad and Dr. Hart are all wonderful, caring and made me very confortable
C
5 months ago
Communication could be better
My initial appointment was a month ago, but when I arrived at my scheduled time, the clinic was closed, so I called and left a message to reschedule, but my message was not returned so I called a week later to reschedule. My advice would be for improved communication between reception and patient. If the clinic was closed, why did I get a text message and email on my phone reminding me of my appointment?
Response from Catawba Dental
We are working with the company that supplies confirmation appointments to prevent this from occurring. Thank You for your feedback
T
5 months ago
Catawba dental has a very warm and inviting office. The staff was super nice and made me feel comfortable . I have finally found a dentist that I enjoy going to.