Catawba Dental

Dentist

3274 NE Catawba Rd

Port Clinton, OH 43452-9803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

catawbadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Very professional staff and excellent care. The staff make my family feel relaxed and happy to have a cleaning or any other dental work done. I would greatly recommend Catawba dental. Thank you for your service Catawba dental.
T
1 month ago
Great job and friendly staff
My wife had to have a bonding completed as well as we both had teeth cleaned and checked. Great job by all involved and staff very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service, reasonable prices, friendly staff beautiful office.
P
2 months ago
Excellent care with really nice people working there. Highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Kay is an Amazing Hygienist
Kay, one of the dental hygienists at Catawba Dental did an incredible job with my prophy. I would highly recommend having her work on my friends and family's teeth anytime. She is gentle and caring. Thank you for improving the health of my smile. Dr. Hart knows exactly what kind of dental treatment my teeth need to keep them healthy. Excellent dentist!
L
3 months ago
Courteous and kind. Humorous Levity actually helps distract from pain. I enjoy a friendly demeanor.
I continually take comfort in Ryan joining your staff. It’s a win win situation..... Thank you for the diagnosis as well as the referral.
R
3 months ago
easy to use and good features
always knowledgeable for dental and helpful in making recommendation treatments.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
They remember me each visit and always ask about me. Prompt to take me back to the room. Always professional and pleasant.
K
3 months ago
They are so friendly and take really good care of me and my family
J
4 months ago
Everything was fine.