Catawba Dental

Dentist

3274 NE Catawba Rd

Port Clinton, OH 43452-9803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

catawbadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent care with really nice people working there. Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Kay is an Amazing Hygienist
Kay, one of the dental hygienists at Catawba Dental did an incredible job with my prophy. I would highly recommend having her work on my friends and family's teeth anytime. She is gentle and caring. Thank you for improving the health of my smile. Dr. Hart knows exactly what kind of dental treatment my teeth need to keep them healthy. Excellent dentist!
L
1 month ago
Courteous and kind. Humorous Levity actually helps distract from pain. I enjoy a friendly demeanor.
I continually take comfort in Ryan joining your staff. It’s a win win situation..... Thank you for the diagnosis as well as the referral.
R
1 month ago
easy to use and good features
always knowledgeable for dental and helpful in making recommendation treatments.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
They remember me each visit and always ask about me. Prompt to take me back to the room. Always professional and pleasant.
K
1 month ago
They are so friendly and take really good care of me and my family
J
2 months ago
Everything was fine.
H
2 months ago
Kid-friendly!
Mr. Ryan was amazing with my girls. So patient and very true informative by explaining everything to my children. Awesome team!
A
2 months ago
Loved it so far!!
T
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice
Everyone there is very pleasent anf professional and if you need help quickly such as i did they are more than willing to accomodate.