Catawba Dental

Dentist

3274 NE Catawba Rd

Port Clinton, OH 43452-9803

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

catawbadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality service
Everyone was very polyandry professional. The facility was clean and well taken care of.
T
2 months ago
I love the friendly staff ..they are amazing! They r very knowledgeable and explain everything very well. They make you feel like they truly care.
D
4 months ago
Quality service, professional staff.
Professional, courteous staff and dentist.
B
5 months ago
Review
Smooth as silk. No problems.
D
5 months ago
Everyone is so nice and knows your name. Very pleasant to go there even though it's a dentist appt. LOL Very detailed on everthing. Thanks ALOT.
N
7 months ago
Very professional staff and excellent care. The staff make my family feel relaxed and happy to have a cleaning or any other dental work done. I would greatly recommend Catawba dental. Thank you for your service Catawba dental.
T
7 months ago
Great job and friendly staff
My wife had to have a bonding completed as well as we both had teeth cleaned and checked. Great job by all involved and staff very friendly.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Service, reasonable prices, friendly staff beautiful office.
P
8 months ago
Excellent care with really nice people working there. Highly recommend.
R
9 months ago
Kay is an Amazing Hygienist
Kay, one of the dental hygienists at Catawba Dental did an incredible job with my prophy. I would highly recommend having her work on my friends and family's teeth anytime. She is gentle and caring. Thank you for improving the health of my smile. Dr. Hart knows exactly what kind of dental treatment my teeth need to keep them healthy. Excellent dentist!