Cater 2 U & The Chapel at Noel

Banquet, Conference, and Convention Room

Open Today By Appointment

hudsonvillemicatering.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Will definitely be calling Cater 2U for our next function
The food was EXCELLENT!! Loved the chicken skewers!!! Dan went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Pricing was very reasonable as well.
B
5 years ago
Electro-Matic Puck drop event
The food was delivered on time and setup and presented well. It was delicious, I would strongly recommend Cater 2 U & The Chapel at Noel. Had very good feedback from our customers, this definitely represented us well.
G
5 years ago
I would recommend Cater 2 U for any event. They catered for our wedding in 2014, The food was excellent and the presentation was very pretty. Many of our guests told us it was the best chicken, steak, etc. that they ever had. The food was hot and the quality excellent. When meeting with them they patiently explained things and answered all of our questions. They exceeded our expectations.
K
5 years ago
The Wow Experiance!
I am a corporate booker and represent multiple companies. I have been working with Dan for over 7 years and all I have to say is Wow! Fabulous service and great food! He has catered events on and off-site for large groups up to 2,000 people and small business meetings at the office for 20 people. But all in all the service and food keeps bringing us back. Thanks again to Chef Dan and his staff.
M
5 years ago
Great food, friendly service
The food is great and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The manager is wonderful to work and is flexible with our requests. A great business partner to work with for companies looking for a cater for a corporate event.
K
5 years ago
Love working with Cater2U!
Our clients always love the picnic food and we love the Cater 2 U staff!
R
5 years ago
ALL IN ONE
The former church setting gave a unique ambience to the wedding. The buffet was expertly displayed and there were not 'TOO' many choices so things moved along nicely. Not having to leave the building for the reception was a real plus. The staff were well trained. They quickly and efficiently added a extra table in a very short time when it was discovered that there was an over-flow of guests. The audio system made it easy to hear the toasts and speeches. Great job and we had a wonderful evening.
A
5 years ago
Hands down a fantastic review
Every time I have used Cater 2 U I have heard nothing but positive reviews and requests to have their food again! Great service, timely delivery, and always friendly. I couldn't recommend them with a higher regard.
J
5 years ago
Amazing food and service. Beautiful location.
Noel is a beautiful, nostalgic building with tons of charm. The food service is provided by Cater2U. Dan and his catering staff were wonderful. The food was excellent and the service was amazing. They put alot of attention into the details to make sure that our special night ran smoothly. Thanks!
H
5 years ago
Daughters Wedding was beautiful!
My Daughter got married and had her reception here at Cater 2 U and The Chapel at Noel! The food and service was excellent and it was nice and easy to have the ceremony and reception in the same location, highly recommend!