Catherine Guy, DDS

Dentist

316 3rd Ave. NE

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
A good old-fashioned tooth ach
Dr. Guy did a wonderful job in determining where the problem was regarding my tooth ach. She is so good at being thorough and seeing the whole issue. Her touch in this issue was gentle but too the point. Thank you Dr. Guy for going out of your way to fix the ach.
K
3 months ago
Always a friendly Staff!!
Dr. Guy is the first Dentist I trust- she listened to my fears of having my teeth worked on and is always respectful of my issues!
D
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service.
The staff at Dr. Guy’s office is friendly and professional. They will educate you and make you feel comfortable about your dental health.
S
3 months ago
Thorough...friendly
Dr. Guy and her staff do a great job. Friendly, comfortable environment. Very thorough and explain things.
D
4 months ago
Catherine Guy Dentistry
If your in need of a dentist, then give Catherine Guy Dentistry a try. She & her staff are the best! They are always very professional & courteous. You will receive quality care & service beyond compare. I love how they treat you with respect & explain everything to you in full detail before performing any work you may need. After 20 plus years experience with them, I would absolutely recommend them!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly
Dr. Guy and her staff are always welcoming & friendly. We have been with them for many years and have always appreciated the wonderful service. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Guy.
C
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Every 6 months I see Dr.Guy and one of her hygienists for teeth cleaning. Her staff are so warm, friendly, and thorough. Dr.Guy always comes in to chat and do her exam as well. She makes sure I’m using my night guard and has it cleaned while I’m there. She is very personable and very easy to approach. I highly recommend Dr. Guy!!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
Excellent care like always! Dr Guy and her staff always make our family feel welcome at each visit. Our hygienist, Liz does an exceptional job with our cleanings and offers helpful advice for healthier teeth. I will be needing a tooth crowned and Dr. Guy suggested sending thru insurance first so I know exactly what the cost will be, no surprises. I appreciate her honesty and love her friendly smile and warm bedside manner. Six month appointment was made and I signed up for text message reminders. I always look forward to my visit. 😊
M
5 months ago
Had another great experience with Dr. Guy and her fine staff this morning for my hygiene checkup. Have been going there for years and have had nothing but great care for my many teeth issues. The quality of work Dr. Guy and her staff perform is truly amazing. They are also fun to be around. Very friendly and is the one doctors office I don’t dread going to! Keep up the good work!!😁
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service. Professional & Friendly
Liz is very thorough yet quick and efficient. She and Dr. Guy got me out of there in less than one hour.