Catherine Guy, DDS

Dentist

316 3rd Ave. NE

Austin, MN 55912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best dentist office
I no longer have fear when going to a dentist office. Everyone is so friendly and make you feel welcome. The dental care is the best.
T
1 week ago
Talented Dentist!! and Clinical Excellence in all areas!
Dr. Guy is very skilled and talented. She corrected a problem I experienced from another dentist and I have been a loyal patient to her ever since. I even drive 80 minutes to her office because I am so confident in her skills. The entire office is run in a highly organized, pleasant manner. Her entire staff are always so thorough as well !
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome place 😁
C
1 month ago
Always exceptional care
As always I received excellent care with the utmost professionalism I have been a patient for many years and absolutely enjoy coming to the dentist— and I’m speaking as a former dental phobic. The entire staff is the best
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
If you are in need of a good dentist, look no further. In my opinion, Dr. Catherine Guy Dentistry is the best! I have been going there for twenty plus years now, because I know I will get excellent quality service from a staff that truly cares about me. Over the years I have had various procedures done, such as root canals, crowns and fillings. All of these procedures were fully explained to me and done with my comfort and care in mind. So crazy as it may sound, I can honestly say that I love going to my dentist!
N
1 month ago
I receive the kind of service I expect when I come to Guy dentistry. This assistant was gentle and thorough and Dr. Guy once again demonstrated that she cares not just about my teeth but about me as a person and my family
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Guy not only provides excellent care, she genuinely cares about her patients. She ensured I was comfortable during a procedure and made it a pleasant experience for me. In addition, both she and her staff ask about family. I moved from Austin two years ago but I will make the hour commute to keep her as my dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always friendly. Always has patient comfort in mind.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Staff and quality of care!
Our experiences with Dr. Guy and her staff have always been very professional and personable. They are attentive to our needs, ..comfort during the procedures, clearly explaining everything they are doing. Dr. Guy is an excellent dentist. We would definitely recommend her as your family dentist.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Guy is so professional yet you feel like your with family.