Catherine Johnson Mincy, DDS

Dentist

607 W. Church St.

Booneville, MS 38829

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonevilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality friendly service!
My first time coming and I will be back! The professionals were very friendly and took care of my needs!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great sevice, very Covid aware
Just went for a cleaning this time but as always they were prompt, professional and pleasant.
G
1 month ago
5 stars!
High quality service, very professional, friendly staff and clean environment. They always do a great job! Would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Dr Mincy is both professional and caring and has all the latest technology. I highly recommend her to all who needs dentistry.
C
2 months ago
5 star service
My seven-year-old son needed an emergency extraction, and Catherine went out of her way to work him in. Great service. I'd highly recommend her to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Because of the Coronavirus pandemic, I felt completely safe with the policies and procedures you have in place. Everyone was extremely nice and I was very appreciative of Dr. Grahams exam and recommendation.
N
3 months ago
Professional
I believe that all the staff at Dr. Mincy’s Dentist office are very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They are very good at what they do.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
Thank you so much for treating me so gentle and kind yesterday. The whole staff was so great to me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience at the dentist.
G
3 months ago
Very helpful
I was previously not a patient at the clinic, but I had an emergency, and the doctor was gracious enough to see me. The staff were all friendly and competent. Thank you
H
3 months ago
Professional
It was wonderful. They are very nice.