Catherine Johnson Mincy, DDS

Dentist

607 W. Church St.

Booneville, MS 38829

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonevilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I can't say enough about the prompt attention I received from Dr. Mincy and the Staff when I had a terrible attack of pain on my tooth and gum. So grateful for their understanding and the attention they gave me. Very thoughtful and considerate.....
C
4 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
Dr. Graham is kind and thorough. Heather the hygienist did a great job. She might talk too much though. ;)
A
1 month ago
Highly recommendable
Good clean place with well mannered staff
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
T
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Professional service. Excellent care.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Excellent care!
T
2 months ago
Highh Quality and Professional Service
Very professional dentist with a friendly and efficient staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Syd went in for a cleaning and checkup today. Everyone involved in her care showed the utmost professionalism and as always very courteous. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!
W
2 months ago
Friendly, family-like atmosphere!!
I had never seen Dr. Mincy before. Went by one afternoon, had an appointment the next morning. From the time I walked through the front door, the young lady at the desk was super friendly. The young lady that took my x-ray, to meeting Dr. Mincy, friendly, courteous, professional, and yet comforting to the point I knew I was in good hands. Great group of ladies.
A
3 months ago
High quality, efficient service, friendly staff
Every one I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. My wait time was very minimal. I was in and out in a very short time. and back to work.