Catherine Johnson Mincy, DDS

Dentist

607 W. Church St.

Booneville, MS 38829

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

boonevilledentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
T
4 days ago
Friendly Staff
Professional service. Excellent care.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Excellent care!
T
2 weeks ago
Highh Quality and Professional Service
Very professional dentist with a friendly and efficient staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Syd went in for a cleaning and checkup today. Everyone involved in her care showed the utmost professionalism and as always very courteous. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, family-like atmosphere!!
I had never seen Dr. Mincy before. Went by one afternoon, had an appointment the next morning. From the time I walked through the front door, the young lady at the desk was super friendly. The young lady that took my x-ray, to meeting Dr. Mincy, friendly, courteous, professional, and yet comforting to the point I knew I was in good hands. Great group of ladies.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, efficient service, friendly staff
Every one I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. My wait time was very minimal. I was in and out in a very short time. and back to work.
M
1 month ago
Quality
My kids have been going there for about 15 years and they have been very good to them I would recommend them to others
K
1 month ago
I always have had a positive experience each time I have been to your office. A friend sent me a pic of Dr. Mincy and all her workers, think from Facebook, I don't do facebook. It is in my phone, the one in front of your office, all dressed in black. its a very good pic, and one I have shown to many, and told them about your office, and how impressed I have been. With everyone. It was a surprise to find this much professionalism and experience in this small town. I want to thank all of you for making me feel special and welcome. Keep up the good work!!!
K
1 month ago
I always have had a positive experience each time I have been to your office. A friend sent me a pic of Dr. Mincy and all her workers, think from Facebook, I don't do facebook. It is in my phone, the one in front of your office, all dressed in black. its a very good pic, and one I have shown to many, and told them about your office, and how impressed I have been. With everyone. It was a surprise to find this much professionalism and experience in this small town. I want to thank all of you for making me feel special and welcome. Keep up the good work!!!