Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great service, awesome employees!
The workers were overwhelmingly friendly, and the doctor was great at explaining the condition of my teeth. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
6 days ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Our family has used Dr. George's orthodontic office for approx. 6 years now and we choose this office over offices covered by our insurance because the quality care and phenominal staff are absolutely worth it.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, high quality service
Both of my children went to Dr.George and her staff for orthodontic work. They have both "graduated" from her with beautiful smiles. My daughter started with her when she was 8 and this was are first experience with a child with braces. She had to wear an appliance and had a two phase orthodontic treatment while my son only needed braces for 2 years. They treated us like part of their family. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The dentist who saw my daughter agreed it was wise to have her teeth checked first and then to have her do x-rays if the growth of her upper teeth meant she was in a place where she could get her appliance soon. Her teeth had not grown enough, so neither the X-rays nor the appliance are warranted yet. Thankful they’re waiting until just the right time.
D
1 month ago
Very good experience
I just had a consultation for my 10 year old son & was very impressed! The staff was very welcoming & professional! Had a very good experience
L
2 months ago
The experience was amazing and very quick and easy.
H
2 months ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
H
2 months ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
H
2 months ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Invisalign results!!!!!
I am a 54 year old female whose teeth shifted with age. Dr. Cathleen George suggested Invisalign and and thrilled with the fantastic results!!! My teeth are straight! Professional, friendly staff in a beautiful designed high tech Orthodonist office. Dr. Cathleen George and her caring associate and staff I highly recommend!!! Thank you for my beautiful 😁!!!!! Sharon S