Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Loved the office! Very comfortable and office staff is super friendly. Dr. George took time to answer questions and was personable. Great visit!
E
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontic Team in the area!
Wonderful Orthodontic team in the Bucks County area! Super friendly staff, realistic treatment plans to meet each patient's individual needs, exceptionally clean office and operatories, and very flexible when scheduling appointments! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great office and staff.
T
1 month ago
Such a wonderful office
Everything about this office is wonderful ....no waiting around in and out, such caring staff members. I'm so glad we picked this office for our daughter .
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the best high quality orthodontic office
Always a great experience!!! As soon we walk into the office we are greeted by the friendy business staff and then escorted back to the treatment area in a timely matter by the awesome clinical staff for excellent care!!Thanks to all of you for making my daughter Caroline so happy to smile!!You all are truly the best!!!!
A
2 months ago
Great customer service
K
2 months ago
The best around!
We walked into a Carnival today at Dr. George's office. Miniature golf and free water ice! Photo booth fun and bean bag tosses too! This is just one example of how this office always goes ABOVE AND BEYOND in customer service and making their patients feel special! Appointments are always on time and staff is super friendly. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.
K
2 months ago
This place is amazing! Beautiful office! Fabulous staff! Love their quick and efficient service! Top notch!
M
2 months ago
Best ortho office by far!
Dr George and her team are awesome! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We have been patients for several years and have had nothing but a great experience with them. I did Invisalign and am thrilled with my smile. My oldest child is finished treatment and his smile is amazing. My middle two children are works in progress and my youngest will be seeing Dr George soon!
J
2 months ago
Always Impressed
My children have been patients here for over 5 years. We knew from the first visit, we chose the right place. I am continually amazed at how efficient their process is. We always get an appointment and have never waited more than a few minutes to be seen. This practice has hundreds of patients yet the staff, including the Docs, make time to ask us how we are, remember my kids' interests and always have the time to go the extra mile. It's always a pleasure to see them.