Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Welcoming atmosphere and friendly service
The front desk is helpful and friendly. The entire space - reception, waiting area and patient space - is very clean, comfortable and updated. The staff that care for my daughter are attentive and deliver good care.
J
4 weeks ago
Our daughter had been a patient for a few years now and just started phase 2 of braces today. Since the first day we have been coming to this office we have experienced nothing but the best in care and services. Everyone is polite and courteous too which is hard to find as well.
N
2 months ago
Great service, awesome employees!
The workers were overwhelmingly friendly, and the doctor was great at explaining the condition of my teeth. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Our family has used Dr. George's orthodontic office for approx. 6 years now and we choose this office over offices covered by our insurance because the quality care and phenominal staff are absolutely worth it.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality service
Both of my children went to Dr.George and her staff for orthodontic work. They have both "graduated" from her with beautiful smiles. My daughter started with her when she was 8 and this was are first experience with a child with braces. She had to wear an appliance and had a two phase orthodontic treatment while my son only needed braces for 2 years. They treated us like part of their family. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
The dentist who saw my daughter agreed it was wise to have her teeth checked first and then to have her do x-rays if the growth of her upper teeth meant she was in a place where she could get her appliance soon. Her teeth had not grown enough, so neither the X-rays nor the appliance are warranted yet. Thankful they’re waiting until just the right time.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience
I just had a consultation for my 10 year old son & was very impressed! The staff was very welcoming & professional! Had a very good experience
L
4 months ago
The experience was amazing and very quick and easy.
H
4 months ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
H
4 months ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.