Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fantastic Invisalign results!!!!!
I am a 54 year old female whose teeth shifted with age. Dr. Cathleen George suggested Invisalign and and thrilled with the fantastic results!!! My teeth are straight! Professional, friendly staff in a beautiful designed high tech Orthodonist office. Dr. Cathleen George and her caring associate and staff I highly recommend!!! Thank you for my beautiful 😁!!!!! Sharon S
K
1 week ago
Excellent care and Professional Team
My 7 year old daughter had a pleasant experience during her consultation today. I'm in the dental field and have been referring patients to Dr George for many years. I always heard positive feedback from them and I'm happy to get the firsthand experience now with my own children. Looking forward to continuing care with the entire team at the office.
J
1 month ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff...1st experience at Ortho for Phase1
Dr. George and Staff run a wonderful practice and take their time to explain the process. Always energetic and everyone is welcoming at every appointment. Accommodating for patients traveling a distantace to see them too! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Putting on her braces
The staff is thoughtful and helpful. I like the office setting too.
R
1 month ago
The best!!
Very efficient, fast and extremely nice and friendly!!
K
4 months ago
Invisalign
I have nothing but praise for Dr. George and every team member I have met. Professional, kind, inviting atmosphere!
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my kids visits to Dr. George's office. Everyone is always nice and friendly. The doctors take their time explaining everything and answering all questions. The receptionists are so pleasant too. All around a great place for teeth care
A
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved the office! Very comfortable and office staff is super friendly. Dr. George took time to answer questions and was personable. Great visit!
E
7 months ago
Best Orthodontic Team in the area!
Wonderful Orthodontic team in the Bucks County area! Super friendly staff, realistic treatment plans to meet each patient's individual needs, exceptionally clean office and operatories, and very flexible when scheduling appointments! Thank you!