Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
From the minute you walk in the door at Dr George’s office, you are treated with smiles, professionalism and knowledge. I would reccomend them to anyone and everyone and plan to!
C
1 month ago
Frustrating
I’ve called a few times to have my number remove because I’m not Daniel and they keep sending me appointment notice and survey request via text and calls at odd times since I’m in the pacific time zone.
M
1 month ago
Just plain awesone
The entire staff is super professional and always smiling. Customer service skills are excellent here!
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly environment
The office staff was very friendly & very accommodating.
M
2 months ago
Great place, friendly staff
J
2 months ago
The best
We have been patients at this practice for many many years. Both of my children have gone through pallatal expanders, retainers, Phase 1 of braces, and full braces. I can honestly say we have not one negative comment, even our family dentist who is very particular about dental care has been very satisfied with their care plan. They always keep parents updated on their children's progress, answer all questions, ..they even take the time to get to know the kids and remember their hobbies, asking them about themselves... Customer service is second to none, they are kind, courteous, respectful, very accommodative to our busy schedules. It is always a pleasure to be in the office, it is the only time my kids don't complain about a medical appointment.
N
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and friendly service
The front desk is helpful and friendly. The entire space - reception, waiting area and patient space - is very clean, comfortable and updated. The staff that care for my daughter are attentive and deliver good care.
J
3 months ago
Our daughter had been a patient for a few years now and just started phase 2 of braces today. Since the first day we have been coming to this office we have experienced nothing but the best in care and services. Everyone is polite and courteous too which is hard to find as well.
N
4 months ago
Great service, awesome employees!
The workers were overwhelmingly friendly, and the doctor was great at explaining the condition of my teeth. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
4 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Our family has used Dr. George's orthodontic office for approx. 6 years now and we choose this office over offices covered by our insurance because the quality care and phenominal staff are absolutely worth it.