Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
We were met by Karen who made my son feel comfortable with a process he had been apprehensive about. Our consult with Dr George was brief but informative and Sammi and Dr George applied the braces efficiently. They all made a very big day a lot easier than we would have expected. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Perfection
Dr. George’s entire staff is consistently courteous and professional!! The office is well organized and clean!! The assistants always take my daughter back for her appointment on time or even before her appointment time!! I’m so glad we chose this ortho office and would refer Dr. George’s office to any family or friend!!
T
4 weeks ago
Great office
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Our son came for spacers today and they made him feel very comfortable. It was quick and painless. This is our secret nd child coming to this office and we would not go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Such a great experience! Warm, friendly and informative.
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Always high quality service each and every visit.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today was Hayden’s first visit for a consult and he was nervous beacauae his friends told him all the bad things about having an expander. He left feeling relaxed. Karen was super with Hayden and making him feel better.
H
2 months ago
Great experience and expert care!
My sons were both fit with braces by Dr. George several years ago. My younger son has a permanent retainer which became loose while home from college on break. When I called Dr. George's office, they got him right in, saw him on time and were, as usual very pleasant. Thanks!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and attentive staff
Every time my daughter visits Dr. George’s office the entire staff is extremely friendly and sincere. Dr. Cassarella always remembers who my daughter and I are and spends time talking to her and asks her about school and her family. We really like the personalized experience when we go to the office. My daughter is always seen on time and we never have to wait. My daughter misplaced her retainers and they scheduled a visit for her within the week of my call during an evening time slot so she did not have to miss school and I did not have to miss work.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Staff!
This is my second child who is in need of braces! We love Dr. George and her caring staff! Can’t wait for another beautiful smile!