Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
The best!!
Very efficient, fast and extremely nice and friendly!!
K
6 months ago
Invisalign
I have nothing but praise for Dr. George and every team member I have met. Professional, kind, inviting atmosphere!
A
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my kids visits to Dr. George's office. Everyone is always nice and friendly. The doctors take their time explaining everything and answering all questions. The receptionists are so pleasant too. All around a great place for teeth care
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Loved the office! Very comfortable and office staff is super friendly. Dr. George took time to answer questions and was personable. Great visit!
E
9 months ago
Best Orthodontic Team in the area!
Wonderful Orthodontic team in the Bucks County area! Super friendly staff, realistic treatment plans to meet each patient's individual needs, exceptionally clean office and operatories, and very flexible when scheduling appointments! Thank you!
K
9 months ago
Great office and staff.
T
10 months ago
Such a wonderful office
Everything about this office is wonderful ....no waiting around in and out, such caring staff members. I'm so glad we picked this office for our daughter .
C
10 months ago
Absolutely the best high quality orthodontic office
Always a great experience!!! As soon we walk into the office we are greeted by the friendy business staff and then escorted back to the treatment area in a timely matter by the awesome clinical staff for excellent care!!Thanks to all of you for making my daughter Caroline so happy to smile!!You all are truly the best!!!!
A
10 months ago
Great customer service
K
10 months ago
The best around!
We walked into a Carnival today at Dr. George's office. Miniature golf and free water ice! Photo booth fun and bean bag tosses too! This is just one example of how this office always goes ABOVE AND BEYOND in customer service and making their patients feel special! Appointments are always on time and staff is super friendly. I highly recommend this practice to anyone.