Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Friendly staff...1st experience at Ortho for Phase1
Dr. George and Staff run a wonderful practice and take their time to explain the process. Always energetic and everyone is welcoming at every appointment. Accommodating for patients traveling a distantace to see them too! Highly recommend!
J
8 months ago
Putting on her braces
The staff is thoughtful and helpful. I like the office setting too.
R
8 months ago
The best!!
Very efficient, fast and extremely nice and friendly!!
K
11 months ago
Invisalign
I have nothing but praise for Dr. George and every team member I have met. Professional, kind, inviting atmosphere!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my kids visits to Dr. George's office. Everyone is always nice and friendly. The doctors take their time explaining everything and answering all questions. The receptionists are so pleasant too. All around a great place for teeth care
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Loved the office! Very comfortable and office staff is super friendly. Dr. George took time to answer questions and was personable. Great visit!
E
1 year ago
Best Orthodontic Team in the area!
Wonderful Orthodontic team in the Bucks County area! Super friendly staff, realistic treatment plans to meet each patient's individual needs, exceptionally clean office and operatories, and very flexible when scheduling appointments! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Great office and staff.
T
1 year ago
Such a wonderful office
Everything about this office is wonderful ....no waiting around in and out, such caring staff members. I'm so glad we picked this office for our daughter .
C
1 year ago
Absolutely the best high quality orthodontic office
Always a great experience!!! As soon we walk into the office we are greeted by the friendy business staff and then escorted back to the treatment area in a timely matter by the awesome clinical staff for excellent care!!Thanks to all of you for making my daughter Caroline so happy to smile!!You all are truly the best!!!!