Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
This place is amazing! Beautiful office! Fabulous staff! Love their quick and efficient service! Top notch!
M
10 months ago
Best ortho office by far!
Dr George and her team are awesome! Super friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We have been patients for several years and have had nothing but a great experience with them. I did Invisalign and am thrilled with my smile. My oldest child is finished treatment and his smile is amazing. My middle two children are works in progress and my youngest will be seeing Dr George soon!
J
10 months ago
Always Impressed
My children have been patients here for over 5 years. We knew from the first visit, we chose the right place. I am continually amazed at how efficient their process is. We always get an appointment and have never waited more than a few minutes to be seen. This practice has hundreds of patients yet the staff, including the Docs, make time to ask us how we are, remember my kids' interests and always have the time to go the extra mile. It's always a pleasure to see them.
S
11 months ago
As always a wonderful attentive staff!
L
11 months ago
Excellent service!!!!!!
I was an hour late for an appointment with my kids but they took us anyway !!!!! Great service, everyone very professional, thank you , couldn't find a better place for my kids !!!!!
S
11 months ago
Love this practice! The offices are beautiful, the staff is wonderful, the entire experience top noch.
A
11 months ago
My experience with the whole entire staff has been wonderful , my teeth are looking great. It is taking a little longer than i expected because there is one stubborn tooth .lol . I would recommend they highly
A
11 months ago
Excellent orthodontic office, both Drs. and staff!!