Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff...1st experience at Ortho for Phase1
Dr. George and Staff run a wonderful practice and take their time to explain the process. Always energetic and everyone is welcoming at every appointment. Accommodating for patients traveling a distantace to see them too! Highly recommend!
J
1 year ago
Putting on her braces
The staff is thoughtful and helpful. I like the office setting too.
R
1 year ago
The best!!
Very efficient, fast and extremely nice and friendly!!
K
1 year ago
Invisalign
I have nothing but praise for Dr. George and every team member I have met. Professional, kind, inviting atmosphere!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy my kids visits to Dr. George's office. Everyone is always nice and friendly. The doctors take their time explaining everything and answering all questions. The receptionists are so pleasant too. All around a great place for teeth care
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Loved the office! Very comfortable and office staff is super friendly. Dr. George took time to answer questions and was personable. Great visit!
E
2 years ago
Best Orthodontic Team in the area!
Wonderful Orthodontic team in the Bucks County area! Super friendly staff, realistic treatment plans to meet each patient's individual needs, exceptionally clean office and operatories, and very flexible when scheduling appointments! Thank you!
K
2 years ago
Great office and staff.
T
2 years ago
Such a wonderful office
Everything about this office is wonderful ....no waiting around in and out, such caring staff members. I'm so glad we picked this office for our daughter .