Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
J
1 week ago
Great people
Great service and Karen is awesome.tells you and shows you everything you need to know .Laid back people
L
1 week ago
Exceptional customer service
Was very impressed by the personnel and the clinic itself. 0 wait time!!!
O
3 weeks ago
An unscheduled adjustment
I have called the Dr. George’s office to see if they can find some time to adjust an uncomfortable wire before my next scheduled appointment. They called it a “comfort visit” and immediately found a slot for making this adjustment. Everyone in this office is so professional.
A
1 month ago
Very high quality service, excellent staff
Excellent patient care.
L
1 month ago
I highly recommend
I highly recommend this orthodontist. They are clean and professional and give excellent results.
H
2 months ago
Perfect service
I was a first time patien and I can honestly say I was impressed. Great quality service, friendly stuff and professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
From the minute you walk in the door at Dr George’s office, you are treated with smiles, professionalism and knowledge. I would reccomend them to anyone and everyone and plan to!
C
3 months ago
Frustrating
I’ve called a few times to have my number remove because I’m not Daniel and they keep sending me appointment notice and survey request via text and calls at odd times since I’m in the pacific time zone.
M
3 months ago
Just plain awesone
The entire staff is super professional and always smiling. Customer service skills are excellent here!