Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
D
2 days ago
Very good experience
I just had a consultation for my 10 year old son & was very impressed! The staff was very welcoming & professional! Had a very good experience
L
4 weeks ago
The experience was amazing and very quick and easy.
H
1 month ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
H
1 month ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
H
1 month ago
New Patient
My daughter is a new patient with this practice. Wonderful and very detailed consultation. Got her braces put on the same day! Very friendly and professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Invisalign results!!!!!
I am a 54 year old female whose teeth shifted with age. Dr. Cathleen George suggested Invisalign and and thrilled with the fantastic results!!! My teeth are straight! Professional, friendly staff in a beautiful designed high tech Orthodonist office. Dr. Cathleen George and her caring associate and staff I highly recommend!!! Thank you for my beautiful 😁!!!!! Sharon S
K
2 months ago
Excellent care and Professional Team
My 7 year old daughter had a pleasant experience during her consultation today. I'm in the dental field and have been referring patients to Dr George for many years. I always heard positive feedback from them and I'm happy to get the firsthand experience now with my own children. Looking forward to continuing care with the entire team at the office.
T
3 months ago
Friendly staff...1st experience at Ortho for Phase1
Dr. George and Staff run a wonderful practice and take their time to explain the process. Always energetic and everyone is welcoming at every appointment. Accommodating for patients traveling a distantace to see them too! Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Putting on her braces
The staff is thoughtful and helpful. I like the office setting too.