Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
G
4 months ago
The most professional
It is hard to find any business that is so professional and organized. I was really impressed with how smooth my consultation went and have decided to get the clear braces on my lower teeth. My 10 year old son is already a patient there and his results so far have been amazing. I highly recommend this practice for any type of orthodontics.
N
5 months ago
Great experience
D
5 months ago
Amazing staff, beautiful office!
Dr George’s office and staff are impressive from the start. More like entering a spa, young patients are welcomed with a video game area and colorful fish tanks, putting them right at ease. The staff are all very friendly, upbeat and professional...you are welcomed with a tour of the office and a thorough explanation of what will take place. Dr George is simply amazing, incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and professional, she thoroughly explains any procedure and her office is loaded with the latest technology to make any orthodontic procedure easy to visualize and understand.
J
6 months ago
Excellent all around
The staff is knowledgeable and top notch. This is the fourth orthodontist we’ve been to and by far the best. So happy we found Cathleen George and the rest of the staff!
D
6 months ago
We were met by Karen who made my son feel comfortable with a process he had been apprehensive about. Our consult with Dr George was brief but informative and Sammi and Dr George applied the braces efficiently. They all made a very big day a lot easier than we would have expected. Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Perfection
Dr. George’s entire staff is consistently courteous and professional!! The office is well organized and clean!! The assistants always take my daughter back for her appointment on time or even before her appointment time!! I’m so glad we chose this ortho office and would refer Dr. George’s office to any family or friend!!
T
7 months ago
Great office
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
Our son came for spacers today and they made him feel very comfortable. It was quick and painless. This is our secret nd child coming to this office and we would not go anywhere else.
A
7 months ago
Such a great experience! Warm, friendly and informative.