Cathleen George, DMD

Dentist

51 Almshouse Rd.

Richboro, PA 18954

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Phenomenal
I can’t say enough about Dr. George and her staff! Very knowledgeable, excellent customer service, and amazing office building. Very comfortable atmosphere! Two thumbs up for sure!!
M
5 days ago
Just plain awesone
The entire staff is super professional and always smiling. Customer service skills are excellent here!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly environment
The office staff was very friendly & very accommodating.
M
3 weeks ago
Great place, friendly staff
J
3 weeks ago
The best
We have been patients at this practice for many many years. Both of my children have gone through pallatal expanders, retainers, Phase 1 of braces, and full braces. I can honestly say we have not one negative comment, even our family dentist who is very particular about dental care has been very satisfied with their care plan. They always keep parents updated on their children's progress, answer all questions, ..they even take the time to get to know the kids and remember their hobbies, asking them about themselves... Customer service is second to none, they are kind, courteous, respectful, very accommodative to our busy schedules. It is always a pleasure to be in the office, it is the only time my kids don't complain about a medical appointment.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere and friendly service
The front desk is helpful and friendly. The entire space - reception, waiting area and patient space - is very clean, comfortable and updated. The staff that care for my daughter are attentive and deliver good care.
J
2 months ago
Our daughter had been a patient for a few years now and just started phase 2 of braces today. Since the first day we have been coming to this office we have experienced nothing but the best in care and services. Everyone is polite and courteous too which is hard to find as well.
N
3 months ago
Great service, awesome employees!
The workers were overwhelmingly friendly, and the doctor was great at explaining the condition of my teeth. Would recommend them to anyone!
J
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Our family has used Dr. George's orthodontic office for approx. 6 years now and we choose this office over offices covered by our insurance because the quality care and phenominal staff are absolutely worth it.
A
3 months ago
Very professional, high quality service
Both of my children went to Dr.George and her staff for orthodontic work. They have both "graduated" from her with beautiful smiles. My daughter started with her when she was 8 and this was are first experience with a child with braces. She had to wear an appliance and had a two phase orthodontic treatment while my son only needed braces for 2 years. They treated us like part of their family. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment