Catina McDonald

Real Estate Agent

Saint Louis, MO 63109

Closed Today Closed

realestatecompanystlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
CATINA WAS A GREAT ANYTIME I HAD A QUEISTION SHE WAS THERE
M
5 years ago
You will not be disappointed.
Catina McDonald exceeded our expectations. She was willing to make a long commute to show us a property not once- but twice within hours of making the appointment. Catina is incredibly detailed, time-oriented and exudes professionalism and friendliness. We could not have been happier with the services that were provided.
A
5 years ago
Knowledgeable, honest, and kind.
Catina is an excellent realtor, and she really cares about her clients and their needs. Catina is very knowledgeable about homes, neighborhoods, and home buying processes. Her positive outlook and honest character really made it easy to trust her and made it fun to work with her. I am very grateful that my husband and I met Catina, because otherwise, we would not be in our new home that we love!
Response from Catina McDonald
Alyssa, you and Galen were truly a joy to work with! I'm so glad you're loving your new home! A referral is my biggest compliment, and I look forward to the opportunity to assist some of your friends and family in the not-so distant future! Blessings to you both!
W
5 years ago
Highly professional and extrmely knowledgeable
I would recommend Catina to anyone looking for a new home. She worked within our wants and needs. She provided us with everything to make it a smooth and enjoyable process. I can't begin to express our pleasure with working with her7
Response from Catina McDonald
Bill...thank you so much for your kind words! You and Kristin were a lot of fun to work with and I look forward to us getting together for dinner soon!
D
5 years ago
She was very helping patient and quick. Always makes sure both party's are happy!
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you Daniesha. I'll be sad to see you and Brandon move out of state when the time comes. You both have been the most delightful tenants to work with!
J
5 years ago
What A GOD Sent Blessing
I am so grateful to Ms. McDonald and the patience and diligence she showed me while helping me find my beautiful home. It was a tedious journey, but she never gave up on me or for me. I have recommended her to so many of my friends, family and colleagues and I know they are in good hands. God knew I needed someone like her in my life at the time she stepped in and I am truly blessed to have worked with her; she is THE BEST!
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you so much Ms Jackie! I truly appreciate your compliment! It was very rewarding for me to be able to finally hand you the keys to your new home after such a long journey...God is good all the time my friend! I look forward to the opportunity to assist your friends and family as well.
J
5 years ago
Professional, Enthusiastic, and Resourcefull
Catina has been very helpfull throughout the entire process, starting from furnishing us the information of the properties, arranging the inspection, addressing our concern to the seller, and representing us to negotiate to our best interest. Even after the conclusion of the deal, she is still helping us follow up the remaining issues. We have a very satisfactory buying experience. She is the realtor who I will rely on when buying or selling property again.
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you Joseph. You and Lisa were great to work with. I welcome repeat clients with a huge smile and a heart filled with gratitude!
R
5 years ago
Catina
We have certainly enjoyed our dealings with Catina. She is personable, professional and has a good heart. The bonus is working with Wood's Brothers Realty, which is also professional and provides a good service. But without Catina, we would not have known about Wood's Brothers.
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you very much Rebecca. You and Sam are delightful clients to have and I appreciate your continued business!
J
5 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
Ms. Catina McDonald has been my agent for more than a year and I love the quality service she provided! She has always be punctual, friendly and she knows inside and out about real estate business. If you want to know whether you should look for a property within a certain neighborhood, she will be the right person to ask. She is always patient and will lead you on every step of way in your property hunting process. Last but definitely not least, she is willing to share with you her own opinions about whether a property is worth of its listing price and whether there is still room for improvement of its value in the future. I would definitely recommend her to a friend of mine!
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you so much Jiuqing! I am blessed to have you as my client! I look forward to our next project together!
T
5 years ago
High quality experience!
Catina was warm and professional, offering knowledge and expertise to ease our apprehensions. She gave us great service, great advice, and some references in the process to be able to complete our home buying experience to perfection. I can't say enough about her!
Response from Catina McDonald
Thank you so much Theresa! You and Phil were such a joy to work with! Thank you for referring your daughter Alyssa to me. You all are awesome people and I'm grateful for your business and your friendship!