Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
good service and great explanation.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional/ medium to high price
Welcoming atmosphere, caring people, and they took time to listen to my concerns and explain things to my understanding. I would say they are medium to high priced, and take passion in their work. Looking into getting 2 implants done with some minor fixes as well. Results- (to be continued)
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Jennifer, look forward to seeing you soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Satisfird
Had a great experience with April that cleaned my teeth. Very knowledgable and friendly
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
I have gone to Dr.Catron for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been professional and friendly. Their interest in me is not only as a patient, but as a “family” member. They have great work values and if they make a suggestion regarding dental work on my teeth, there is no pressure. They truly care.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Marisa, always a pleasure seeing you, and you are a part of our dental family.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Clarence, we try to provide quality care for our patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Our 2 year old does great with April and Dr. Keally. They make her dental experience a positive one. No tears at all, in fact she is excited to go to the dentist!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Glad she does so well with us, we love seeing her.
C
4 weeks ago
It was very pleasant visit today, very professional, prompt an courteous.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Clarence!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Work
April listened to my concerns regarding my tooth sensitivity. She took great care of me while cleaning my teeth. You always have friendly staff and it was a pleasure to start this snowy day with a few smiles and good morning!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Joy, always a pleasure to see you!
J
1 month ago
very good
i got my chipped tooth fixed in no time at all. very professional as always - thanks to you of you!!!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Always a pleasure to see you, John.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been goin here for over 20 plus years. Always professional and friendly!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Stephanie!!