Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great job!
It was as usual painless, which is a blessing! The new bonded front teeth are a little shorter than my original teeth, I personally lie that, because the originals were too long for me! So I lie the new version of my teeth better.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you, glad you were happy.
C
3 days ago
BEST in town!!!
Dr. Keally and staff are wonderful!!!! I would highly recommend them. If you have any dental fears they will ease your mind and you will leave happy. I always do!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Christie!
D
1 week ago
Review of 6 month visit
Always have great experience at this office. April, my dental hygienist, is very professional but also very personable. Would always recommend this office and my dentist, Dr Keally to anyone.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Deborah, always a pleasure seeing you.
V
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
My cleaning was pain free and used the latest technology. My comfort was important to them. It was a positive experience. I recommend them to my own family.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Vicki.
L
2 weeks ago
From an adult scaredy cat
I am scared of the dentist and used to have to be premedicated before going. What a delight to have that fear diminished and be put at ease! Thank you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
From an adult scaredy cat
I am scared of the dentist and used to have to be premedicated before going. What a delight to have that fear diminished and be put at ease! Thank you so much!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
excellent service
Staff are professional and friendly at the same time, seem genuinely happy to see me, always call me by name. The text reminders of appointments are specially helpful these days.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
We are always glad to see you, Ken, and thanks for being a great patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Howdy
All staff are friendly and polite. Plus they are very accommodating. Don't hesitate to ask questions if there anything you don't understand. They will gladly explain. They remove all the fear from going to the dentist. I have been receiving dental care from this establishment for many years. I could not imagine going anywhere else. They have definitely gained my trust.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Lola!
J
1 month ago
Staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Each staff member was very professional and compassionate. The exam was very thorough and extensive. Dr. Catron completely explained each procedure. I highly recommend Catron and Kelly without any reservation or hesitation!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks John, glad you have joined our dental family.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service provided by all staff and dentist.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Betty!