Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, honest, excellent staff
I have had several visits over the past couple of months trying to get my smile up to par. The staff has been extremely friendly, professional, and helpful in determining the path to my smile rehabilitation. I feel comfortable walking in and know I am going to get the best treatment possible.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Josh!
V
7 days ago
I had x-rays and a cleaning. Everything went great. My teeth feel so much cleaner and April is wonderful.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
It was so good to see you, and look forward to seeing you again.
B
1 week ago
Best Office Ever
My six year old was seen in the office today and this was for her first treatment. Rainey and Dr. Keally were wonderful! She didn’t have to be numb and we were in and out in about 20 minutes! I would recommend them to my friends and family!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Brittany, your daughter was a pleasure to see.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
April and Dr. Keally took great care of my two toddlers. April and Dr. Keally were both very kind and patient with an apprehensive toddler and a two year old going for her first visit. Great experience!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Lindsey, love seeing your children.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
My son recently saw Dr.Keally and we were impressed with every aspect of their office .?From the ease of scheduling the appointment, the quickness of getting in , to the open and honest conversation Dr. Keally has with us regarding expectations for our child . We have switched over both of our children and my husband to their office !
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
So glad your family is a part of our dental family, look forward to seeing all of you again.
A
4 weeks ago
Everyone always very professional and nice
I had appointment for teeth cleaning and April took time with a couple friends problems and was very happy with the outcome.Dr Catron is alway super nice and very interested in solving my concerns.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Always a pleasure seeing you, Anita.
A
1 month ago
These are wonderful people! They are very professional and always friendly.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Al!
A
1 month ago
These are wonderful people! They are very professional and always friendly.
G
1 month ago
The best!
Fast, professional and painless. I wish the rest of my life went this easy. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Greg!
K
1 month ago
Zoom
I just had an appointment for the Zoom whitening system. Jenny was great! She explained everything she was doing, and what to expect. I was very happy with the results and would recommend it, only had a little discomfort that night. Motrin took care of it. You have trays to take home and touch up.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Kim! Hope you love the results from your ZOOM visit.