Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
We have gone to Dr. Catron for over 20 years and will go to no one else. His staff has always been friendly and professional. They have worked with us on any of our needs. Dr. Catron has always been friendly and concerned about us as individuals.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Kelly, always good to see you.
B
1 week ago
Very professional, and caring!
Competent, caring and congenial - what more can I say?
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Boo, we are always glad to see you and Mike.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Sue!
K
3 weeks ago
Ok let's be honest. Going to the dentist has never been or ever will be "fun". However if the staff at ones particular dental office knows what they are doing and can do it in a professional way, well it makes it a lot more pleasant. That's exactly what you get from the staff at Catron & Keally. So take my advice, get over your fear and go get your teeth checked out. And don't lie, they can tell if you really floss!
S
3 weeks ago
Ckeaning
They are always a pleasure and make dentistry a breeze.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professioanl
Dr. Keally was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to get me in last minute. He took the time to actually explain what was going on with my teeth and that was able to put me at ease. I HIGHLY recommend Catron & Keally Dentistry!
C
4 weeks ago
Worth the drive from Lexington!
Friendly and welcoming staff always make you feel comfortable during your appointment. I've trusted my dental health and the dental health of my family to this wonderful practice for over 20 years. It is an easy drive from Lexington and well worth it! Catron & Keally Dentistry is definitely who I recommend to all my friends.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Christy for trusting our office!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service!
I love your caring attitude and quality service to make me feel very important and not just a number! Dr. Catron really takes his time and cares about “getting it right”!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Lisa! We enjoy having you at the office!
M
4 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
Dr. Keally and his staff are awesome! My 6-month cleaning went great. April, my hygienist for this visit, had lots of good advice for better home care. I highly recommend Catron & Keally!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Melinda! Always great to see you!
B
4 weeks ago
U DONE GOOD AS USUAL NO COMPLAINTS
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Bob!