Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Fillings and removal of old amagam
As usual, the team was on their "A" game. Friendly, professional environment, with the utmost concern for patient comfort. As I am one who is interested in both the science and mechanics of the work they are doing, they provide me with details as to what is happening and how the work is progressing and answer any questions I have before, during and after the procedure. Great team!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Otto, always a pleasure to see you.
A
2 weeks ago
Great people and excellent work
I’m lucky that I have found this clinic. I appreciate the professional treatment I get every time I visit.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Ahmed!
N
2 weeks ago
Nicole
I had been wanting to do something with my top teeth for a while. They weren't terrible but my front two were chipped. Dr. Keally has been so patient with me, helping me make a decision. So we did some bonding and I couldn't be happier.!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Nicole, always a pleasure seeing you.
R
3 weeks ago
Personal attention
Went in for a cleaning and technician accidentally chipped a filling while flossing. They asked if I could wait 10 minutes and they would repair the filling at no charge. That was very convenient for me. Dr. Keally and his staff are always very friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
great,high quality service
excellent staff, very good service and pleasant experience.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Paul.
D
1 month ago
The staff is always nice, I feel it would be hard to find a better dentist. Dr. Catron is always friendly and respect, he cares about his patients. I would recommend Dr. Catron to anyone..
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Darlene!
K
1 month ago
Great service and great people.
Thank you all for the great care and getting me in so soon.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
It was our pleasure, looking forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
I really enjoy my dental visits with dr. Keally and the staff. Leslie did a great job cleaning my teeth. The young ladies in reception are so nice!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you so much Marietta.
K
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We have gone to Dr. Catron for over 20 years and will go to no one else. His staff has always been friendly and professional. They have worked with us on any of our needs. Dr. Catron has always been friendly and concerned about us as individuals.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Kelly, always good to see you.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, and caring!
Competent, caring and congenial - what more can I say?
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Boo, we are always glad to see you and Mike.