Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
I just want to say thank you to Dr. Keally! Such a wonderful experience. Coty And I look forward to you being our dentist. Thank you for exceptional customer service.
J
6 days ago
Great Experience
Had my semiannual check up. Leslie spent a lot of extra time with my cleaning and check up. She did a great job. The staff is professional and fun to talk with. They get my jokes! Would recommend them.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Jay, always a pleasure to see you.
D
7 days ago
Excellent practice.
Always professional and great service.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks!
T
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Would definitely recommend to anyone! They are very friendly and professional. They make sure to make your visit as comfortable as possible and make sure that you are happy with every procedure needed and are willing to help in anyway they can to make sure you have a positive experience. Very well knowledgeable and if there is anything that they are unable to answer at the time they will make sure to find the answer and get back with you within a timely manner.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Tiffany!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Joyce!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service.
Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
C
2 weeks ago
My teeth feel great after my cleaning & check up!! Thank You for being such a great dentist!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks for the kind words, and thanks for being such a great patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
I get gas during cleaning and this may have my best experience as I essentially went to sleep which was good for me and I’m sure for my hygienist as well
M
1 month ago
Great
I called this office with dental pain hoping they could fit me in sometime in theDay. I had never been there before. Within 30 minutes of calling I was sitting in dentist chair! Dr. Carton was very nice, understood my dentist anxiety and made me feel very comfortable! Already planned my next routine appointment!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Misty. I enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your next visit. I am glad we could help today.
S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Catron for about 21 years. He is the best in my books and also my husbands. He is very kind and a wonderful Christian man.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you so very much Sharon. I treasure the relationships I have developed during my years in practice. I appreciate your friendship.