Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
April was friendly, yet professional. Dr Catron was charming and efficient, as always.
K
1 week ago
Always comfortable and friendly service
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have always hated going to the dentist until I found Dr. Keally and staff. They make me feel comfortable about being there and explain in detail things to help me! I love them!
T
2 weeks ago
Every one is always very nice and professional!! Shows care and concern
T
2 weeks ago
Every one is always very nice and professional!! Shows care and concern
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, accommodating, and gentle.
Dr. Keally and his staff are exemplary. My experience with their office was wonderful. Dr. Keally is very thorough and gentle, he took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. The staff was great, very friendly. Winchester is very fortunate to have Dr. Keally and his staff practicing here.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Hanna, glad your first visit was wonderful, look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 weeks ago
Crown
I had my first crown at this office today. Dr. Catron and Sandy were very professional and provided excellent care. This practice has an awesome staff and I would definitely recommend them to others!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Shanan, glad your experience was a good one.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Dentist have always been a nervous time for me but Dr Keally and staff ga2ve made my experience really easy.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Josie! Glad we can make your experience better!
J
3 weeks ago
Always taking the best care of me!
I always feel comfortable and the staff and doctors always take the best care of me. Whether its a cleaning or dental fillings etc, always top notch! Thank you for your attention to detail and providing excellent service!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Jane!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
The staff is so friendly and engaging; every time I go to the Dentist I feel so welcomed and comfortable. The service provided is excellent with very little discomfort and I know all recommendations are given with great care and concern. I highly recommend Catron & Keally.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Adrienne, we always want our patients to feel welcomed & comfortable.