Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
56 minutes ago
Very pleased
Dr. Keally has been consulting with me to help me decide the next step in my dental care. I am very pleased with his time to do this and detailing all my options.
W
2 days ago
High Quality New Patient Exam
I was referred to Dr. Keally by a friend when they found out I was not satisfied with my former dentist. I found the new patient exam to be very thorough. Dr. Keally was able to answer all questions to satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad I made the transition.
P
1 week ago
My visit today was pleasant, professional, courteous as always - my hygienist is always pleasant and friendly - and Dr. Catron has been my dentist for many years and always treats you like family. Couldn't have a better team..
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Pat, you are family to us.
G
1 week ago
Just love the office staff
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks, we love you Grace!
B
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and professional!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Bruce!
L
1 month ago
Oh my goodness! What a wonderful experience which is odd for me to say since I was nervous about starting a new patient/doctor relation. The staff was courteous and everyone was so professional even as you pass staff in the hallway. It is obvious that you place a high value on customer satisfaction and public relations and you have succeeded to the perfection mark! Thank you!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Lisa, we look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Good service, friendly staff!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Mike!
T
1 month ago
We look forward to going back.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
We also look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Job well done!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Denver!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past. Dr Keally and his staff make sure they go above and beyond to prevent bad experiences and keep me comfortable. They are courteous and professional. Overall, a huge asset to Winchester.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Glad your experience was good, look forward to seeing you again.