Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional yet laid back
They got me in pretty quick once I was in there they explained everything and got to work. The dentist explained everything that was going on and kept me informed on what he was doing. One thing I really liked was he is a perfectionist. If I go somewhere I want it done right the first time and not half way done and I feel as if he is doing just that. An awesome crew.👍👍👍👍👍
R
7 days ago
Liked the views of my entire teeth at different angles. Knew what the Dr. was talking about as we viewed all the pictures on the screen. Very professional people and all were smiling which tells me that appreciate you and they knew their jobs well.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Rudean, look forward to seeing you in 2019, Happy Holidays!
V
1 week ago
Comfortable and friendly
I was ralaxrd and made to feel very welcomed and valued as a new patient. Dr. Keally was so friendly. And professional. At the same time. Everyone was pleasant and out me at Ease. I'm recommending Dr Keally to my daughter as well.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Vicki, wonderful to meet you and look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Everyone was super nice, listen to what I had to say, explain things in a simple way to understand. All in all great experience!!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks James, glad your visit was a great experience, look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 weeks ago
great
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Lynn!
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for working me in and providing quality treatment. I will be switching.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
You're welcome, and we look forward to having you as a patient.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
April was most excellent. All the staff is friendly and helpful.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Stephen.
J
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly - always a pleasure seeing everyone there
good report - thanks Doc and to all of your staff
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks John!
J
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful visit
Had my teeth cleaned and April did a thorough job and instructed me with tips to make my next visit a breeze. Dr Catron always takes the best care of me and my family! Thank you!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Janie!
S
3 weeks ago
The staff had me in on time, very helpful an polite. Dr Keally was very informative with describing my present teeth and their condition. From this point he recommended a plan to bring my teeth to perfection I was very impressed with the equipment (very updated) and how it showed your inside of your mouth in a form you would never see in a mirror. All were very courteous and friendly. Please to have Catron & Keally as my dentist.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Sandra, and we are pleased to have you as a patient. Look forward to seeing you soon.