Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional. Timely with appointments. Very courteous and professional staff. Easy to feel good about the care they give.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Clarence.
P
4 days ago
Patsy's review
I am grateful for the professional job and especially for the way I was treated. I felt that there was genuine concern for my plight. I enjoyed my visit and told my neighbor how great I was treated. I have already recommended you!
S
1 week ago
Great service
Another good experience with this dental office. I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and the dental work I have done there.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you, Stephanie!
R
2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with all the individuals that are" Catron and Keally". They are very professional but most of all friendly and care about my comfort. Dr. Catron has been my dentist for many years but he is also my friend. I appreciate the care I receive.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Roberta. The relationships I have with folks like you are what makes the practice of dentistry enjoyable.
T
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience. Dr. Catron is so dedicated to making the dental experience as comfortable as possible. The view from the exam room is so calming! The technicians were so sweet and so accomplished and professional! Thank you all for your attention to my needs!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Terri!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!😀
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you!!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Was very non painful
W
3 weeks ago
Overall experience
Everyone in Dr. Catron's office is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Catron took very good care of my dental problem. He did his best to eliminate any pain I might have experienced. He asked many times how I was doing. He explained what was going on at all times and at the end of the procedure he explained what he had done and what I could expect going forward. My experience for this appointment is the same great care I have received every time I have visited Dr. Catron's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Catron and his staff to anyone looking for a good dentist in the Winchester area.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Wendell. We appreciate your loyalty and kind comments.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Received fast efficient service which was completed in less than a half hour!!! Great job!!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Mike.
M
1 month ago
Great Service from caring professionals.
Today was the first visit. They were courteous and very professional. They listen to my needs and with that in mind explained my options and addressed all my concerns. I would definitely recommend them to all especially to people that have a fear of the dentist office.