Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Exceptional Professional Care
All my interactions with this practice have been professional, friendly, and most considerate. I would recommend This practice to anyone seeking very good, very competent, dental care. Services are performed with a friendly and considerate attitude that will put you at ease.
K
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Was in search of a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Keally. After one visit I cannot wait to go back! The entire experience was nothing but exceptional. Will definitely continue to give them my business!
K
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Was in search of a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Keally. After one visit I cannot wait to go back! The entire experience was nothing but exceptional. Will definitely continue to give them my business!
K
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Was in search of a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Keally. After one visit I cannot wait to go back! The entire experience was nothing but exceptional. Will definitely continue to give them my business!
K
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Was in search of a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Keally. After one visit I cannot wait to go back! The entire experience was nothing but exceptional. Will definitely continue to give them my business!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Catron was very nice as well as his assistant.
P
1 week ago
Office visit went as always - professional - best Dental group in town. Office personnel were friendly and courteous as always.I recommend them to friends all the time...
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
The staff is always friendly and helpful!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I honestly can’t say enough amazing things about the place! Every single person I have had the pleasure of meeting there have been amazing. They take their time, they explain every little thing, continue to make sure I’m doing ok and just being very supportive! My husband now goes there and we won’t be switching dentist! If you want a clean, respectful, caring dentist this is it.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
As I wrote on FB, the customer service and geniuine caring for patients tops all others! The staff are friendly and helpful. They truly care about quality standards!!!