Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
It was really great. Very considerate definitely would recommend.
J
5 days ago
Very friendly ! My check ups are very thorough and the staff is wonderful.
A
7 days ago
Great as always !
Leslie did a wonderful job! I look forward to my dental appointments at Catron and Keally Dental office.
A
7 days ago
Great as always !
Leslie did a wonderful job! I look forward to my dental appointments at Catron and Keally Dental office.
A
1 week ago
Always a great attitude and professional humor
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. I have terrible anxiety. The bright lights hurt my eyes and laying in a chair for more than an hour can cause low back pain. That being said, I would drive an hour out of my way to have Dr. Keally for my dentist! Dr. Keally always has a smile and a warm greeting, even when I tell him I do not want to be here. He approaches the situation with warm humor and asks "What do you not like about today's appointment?" He will walk you through the process before he ever starts and comfort is his main goal. He periodically checks on you and your comfort level. In addition he lets you know how far into the process you are. For example, "We have one more to go and then we will smooth and polish." Dr Keally allows me to listen to my blue tooth ear buds while he works. I can bring in sunglasses (lasik surgery causes light sensitivity) to shield my eyes from the lights. He offers to raise the chair to relieve the pressure on my lower back (degenerative disc issues). The office staff are friendly. They know you by name and will call the next day to check on you. I can't stress enough the accommodating and attentive nature of this dental office!
D
2 weeks ago
April did an outstanding job today. She took time to explain things to me and made recommendations for care of my teeth. She really worked hard to clean an area of plaque in my right upper.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Don.
R
3 weeks ago
After my last experience in your office, I have decided to go another route with my choice of dentist. I will not be returning. If you would like further explanation, I will be happy to write a letter describing my Thursday appointment. Horrific. I have never before, and will never again, undergo treatment that includes unscheduled x-rays and procedures and lefts me in tears.
J
4 weeks ago
Office visit
The visit went smoothly. I felt everyone was friendly and professional.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Janice!
J
1 month ago
I was greeted warmly upon entering the office and called by my name. The dental assistant and Dr. Keally asked me more than once how I was doing during the procedure, and did a great job with the work on my teeth (2 fillings).
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Jeff!
P
1 month ago
High quality
Very good experience. Good explanation of future work.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Paul!