Catron & Keally Dentistry

Dentist

140 Hubbard Rd

Winchester, KY 40391

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today was bittersweet. I got to see one of my favorite people, Dr Catron. However, it was my last dental visit with him due to his retirement. I feel very fortunate and blessed to have been in his care since returning to Kentucky. What a wonderful person full of character, personality, and sound professional knowledge. Dr Catron, I will miss you terribly but so very happy for you as you plan to watch the sunrise and the sunset and garden and enjoy every single minute of your time. It speaks volumes when a person leaves a tremendous legacy in his profession, but to be able to match that legacy with a high level of personal character such as yours is so rare. I loved your spirit and genuine caring for everyone from day one. I will miss our conversations and laughs on a wide variety of topics! Take care and I hope I see you sometime around town!
M
1 month ago
Highest Quality Treatment
I had the highest quality treatment that I could trust. The staff is excellent and made me feel comfortable. It is a friendly caring atmosphere.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Margie!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Covid 19 steps and dental care
Cannot say enough how careful the office was regarding safety! Due to other health issues, I am quite sensitive to aggressive cleaning of my teeth and I am so thrilled with no pain or headache during or after my cleaning! They were unaware that I have issues in this regard, so no preferential treatment. I have always thought I had no choice! We recently moved to Winchester. This was my second appointment.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Marilynne for the kind words, glad to hear that we did not cause you any discomfort at either of your appointments with us.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff, nice environment.
Knowledgeable dentist, took time to talk about my dental needs and solutions, straightforward, friendly. Felt I was in good hands. Staff went the extra mile and spent a good deal of time on a phone call to my insurance company which resulted in my bill being paid. Very grateful and impressed with the service.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thank you Brenda, it was a pleasure meeting you, look forward to seeing you again soon.
B
2 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and my experience was spectacular as usual. I have never been less than 110% satisfied with every visit I have had to Catron & Keally Dentistry whether my appointment has been for a cleaning or major dental work.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Beckie, we are always glad to see you!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful. Following CDC guidelines. I felt safe and protected. Thank you.
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
We are following all the CDC guidelines, and thank you for trusting us.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care
Thank you to the staff and doctors and hygienist who do great works to keep us and themselves safe. Work well done!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Jane, we are following all recommended guidelines.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
They always treat my kids with respect!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Chelsea!
C
2 months ago
Great service!
My son is 21 months old, and the staff treated him so well while he was uncomfortable, unsure, a little scared, etc. Love both of these doctors, and April that worked on his little teeth was exceptional as always!!!
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Chelsea!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Catron & Keally Dentistry
Thanks Chip, always good seeing you, see you again in 6 months. Enjoy your summer!