Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

27276 US Highway 59

Shady Point, OK 74956

Oklahoma: 4095
Texas: 5110
Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorshadypointok.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Professional and Personal Integrity
Being very skeptical of Chiropractic treatments, I visited Dr. Ragan on the recommendation of a friend, who had been helped with her pain. On my initial visit, I was very impressed with his honesty and the time he took to answer all my questions/fears. In short, he has relieved my pain greatly and I feel very comfortable in his care! When my husband saw how much I was helped, he started seeing Dr. Ragan! We now see him on a regular basis! The office is very welcoming and friendly, as well as professional. I would recommend Cavanal Chiropractic very highly!
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you! We are so happy that you are well-satisfied with the care you receive in our office. Your well-being is what is important to us. Thank you for placing your trust in us. We appreciate you!
B
1 year ago
I never knew the overall benefits of chiropractic care as it relates to the functions of body organs. Dr. Ragan provides a caring, professional, friendly, educational environment. He and his staff present an extremely professional atmosphere geared towards the healing of their patients.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you so much for your response...we are happy to provide information on the importance of chiropractic care to our patients.! Our goal is to provide for the well-being of all of our patients and keep them subluxation free!
M
1 year ago
Quality Servicw
Put you chiropractic service above anyone else's. Friendly staff always goes the extra mile, the Doctor listen and takes care of your medical problems. We are very fortunate to have this quality service in our rural area. They are 99.9% on the cutting edge of modern service in meeting the patients needs. I always feel I get quality service and medical attention with Dr. Regan and the staff. 10 star in my book I now have all my family members going for chiropractic care. Excellent Job
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
We appreciate the kind words and will continue to do our best to meet the needs of our patientsl We thank you for trusting us to provide your chiropractic care and will continually strive to maintain the trust you place in us...
B
1 year ago
I am very satisfied and well taken care of.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you so much for placing your trust in us for your healthcare needs. We are striving to keep each and every patient subluxation free and will continue to do so. We appreciate you!
E
1 year ago
Warm, friendly service. Respectful of person.
Both secretary n doc were professional yet friendly. I liked the way doc explained procedures and expressed his opinions.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you so much for your response! We appreciate ALL of our patients and our goal is to keep all subluxation free!
B
1 year ago
Awesome !! Keeps me going. Very gentle adjustments. I would recommend my friends to go see Dr Ragan.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your trust in allowing us to take care of your chiropractic needs
J
1 year ago
Service with a smile!
Dr. Ragan is very professional, caring, and will do his best to help you with any problems you have. I am much improved after several treatments. I recommend him highly!
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you. We strive to make southeastern Oklahoma subluxation free
A
1 year ago
Treatments for us
So far for the short time of being treated I've had good care. You have adjusted me in different ways and all have been successful. Your personality is great and you always have a laugh with all of the sounds that I make.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for your response. We appreciate your trust in helping you with your healthcare.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful, professional, caring people!!!
I've been going to appointments with Dr. Regan for approximately 8 months now, and I feel great!!! He is knowledgeable, professional, positive, and an all around great guy!! He has helped me greatly, and I feel wonderful, without any back or neck pain. Cherry is also awesome to deal with, she is a great help in the office; a real pleasure to deal with. I'd recommend this office to anyone needing chiropractic work.
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for your response. We will always strive to provide each patient with the utmost care. We will continue to strive to make southeastern Oklahoma subluxation free
T
1 year ago
Go above and beyond to take of their clients!
These folks always try to see me whenever I need them or my horse needs them. They have taken wonderful care of me when I have needed chiropractic treatments and always treat my horses as if they were the most valuable horses in the country! They always take whatever time is necessary to make sure the horses are adjusted to be able to perform at their top levels. I would highly recommend them!
Response from Cavanal Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for your response. We appreciate you allowing us to serve your needs as well as trying to make sure your horses are in top shape for competition