Cavity Busters Doylestown

Dentist

708 North Shady Retreat Road

Suite 2

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Welcoming and fun!
I visited Cavity Busters 2 days in a row for 1st dental exams for my toddlers. The staff was warm, welcoming and friendly and Dr. Croll was an absolute delight. Both of my children had great experiences and I am truly looking forward to our next visits in 6 months!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Beverly efficient staff
Friendly and very efficient staff
K
2 months ago
Awesome atmosphere, professional, feels like family!
Amazing experience!! All 3 of my littles has appointments today and I was nervous but it went great!!! Dr. Ted was great with the kids, telling them stories and making them comfortable! The ladies in the office are awesome!!!! Such a great start to a rainy Tuesday!!!!! Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Today was our first time seeing Dr. Ted and it was such a great experience. They were great with my 4 year old and and he thoroughly explained everything. The staff is great and very helpful! I highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist ever.
D
3 months ago
We had such a great experience. Everyone was great with my 1year old. I highly recommend
D
3 months ago
We had such a great experience. Everyone was great with my 1year old. I highly recommend
A
3 months ago
High quality service and everyone is so friendly!
We always have a great experience everytime we go! Dr Ted is great and the staff is all so nice and helpful! I love how they thoroughly explain everything to me after each apt and take the time to know their patients!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional & Clean
My son had an awesome visit with Dr. Ted! No cavities and Dr. Ted was very thorough with explaining my sons teeth to me. Prizes were a bonus too! All the ladies at the front were super friendly.
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff and brilliant dentistry that all help keep my daughter happy and her teeth healthy :)