Cavity Busters Doylestown

Dentist

708 North Shady Retreat Road

Suite 2

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Ted is a great dentist. His staff is great and friendly. My daughter loves going to see him. He was my dentist when I was a kid and love that my daughter can get the same quality and care I got.
M
4 weeks ago
If you have 4 hrs to wait...
We have 3 daughters who have gone to this dentist for 9 years. The past few visits were awful. 11 yr old Arrive at 10 am; called back by 11am and put in a chair. At 12:00 (yes noon) she’s getting anxious and txts me, her mom, that he numbed her an hour ago and it’s wearing off, so she’s upset. I ask the nurses what’s taking so long, and I want to reschedule. Shes been here for 2 hours!!!! The Dentist Dr. Croll says, he’s trying to help me fix her teeth, it’s My fault for not allowing enough time for him to help my kid. WHAT??? Are you Kidding me? Sitting a child in a chair for 2 hours is awful. I’ve had root canals that take 1 hour and it’s awful for an adult. My other two daughters had the same experience; arrive at 10 am; wait an hour to be called back; then sit for another hour; then got work done. I Can’t express how disappointed I am to have a Dentist treat us so poorly after being a loyal family for 9 years.
M
4 weeks ago
If you have 4 hrs to wait...
We have 3 daughters who have gone to this dentist for 9 years. The past few visits were awful. 11 yr old Arrive at 10 am; called back by 11am and put in a chair. At 12:00 (yes noon) she’s getting anxious and txts me, her mom, that he numbed her an hour ago and it’s wearing off, so she’s upset. I ask the nurses what’s taking so long, and I want to reschedule. Shes been here for 2 hours!!!! The Dentist Dr. Croll says, he’s trying to help me fix her teeth, it’s My fault for not allowing enough time for him to help my kid. WHAT??? Are you Kidding me? Sitting a child in a chair for 2 hours is awful. I’ve had root canals that take 1 hour and it’s awful for an adult. My other two daughters had the same experience; arrive at 10 am; wait an hour to be called back; then sit for another hour; then got work done. I Can’t express how disappointed I am to have a Dentist treat us so poorly after being a loyal family for 9 years.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Teddy Spaghetti
We love Dr. Ted! I started with him when I was 2 and now I bring my kids here. My 5 year old asks to go to the dentist every time we are even close to the office. We can’t say enough nice things about this office!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Ted and his staff were exceptional! I highly recommend them. Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. Couldn’t have picked a better office.... Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Care
Dr. Croll is the model of what healthcare professionals should be. He focuses on each child by making them very comfortable, calming any fears, and praising their good oral hygiene routines. Coming from a parent in the healthcare field, I appreciate that Dr. Croll shows the parent and child the process of developing teeth and the results of poor oral hygiene through his publications with photographs illustrating his teachings. I can’t forget to mention the great staff from checking in, caring dental hygienists, and checking out staff. If I could I would give 6 out of 5 stars for going above and beyond!
K
3 months ago
Welcoming and fun!
I visited Cavity Busters 2 days in a row for 1st dental exams for my toddlers. The staff was warm, welcoming and friendly and Dr. Croll was an absolute delight. Both of my children had great experiences and I am truly looking forward to our next visits in 6 months!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and Beverly efficient staff
Friendly and very efficient staff
K
4 months ago
Awesome atmosphere, professional, feels like family!
Amazing experience!! All 3 of my littles has appointments today and I was nervous but it went great!!! Dr. Ted was great with the kids, telling them stories and making them comfortable! The ladies in the office are awesome!!!! Such a great start to a rainy Tuesday!!!!! Thank you!!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Today was our first time seeing Dr. Ted and it was such a great experience. They were great with my 4 year old and and he thoroughly explained everything. The staff is great and very helpful! I highly recommend.