Cavity Busters Doylestown

Dentist

708 North Shady Retreat Road

Suite 2

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
Dr Ted Croll is amazing!! My 5 year old just love him! All staff there are very friendly!! Highly recommend!!!!
G
1 month ago
Everything you hope for in a dentist
My family has gone to Dr. Ted Croll for my whole life. Both him and the staff there are wonderfully kind, intelligent and professional people. They have done their best for us at every turn, and have never provided care that is anything but excellent. As I am now an adult moving away, I can only hope to find a new dentists office that is even half as wonderful as there are. I have gotten multiple fillings as well as general care, and Dr. Croll even caught a dental emergency for my sister before it had to be multiple root canels, saving us both money and stress. Truly amazing people
C
5 months ago
Friendly and calming
J
5 months ago
We love Dr. Croll and his office staff.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Having worked in the dental field, I can recognize an awesome dental practice. The staff is friendly and Dr Croll is amazing with my kids. So glad we switched to Cavity Busters and Dr. Croll.
L
6 months ago
A great staff and overall free experience
This is a great office The staff there are amazing I would highly recommend this office
Z
6 months ago
Friendly,Quality Service,Honest & clear about the procedure..
Warm welcome at the office,Staff are friendly..Dr. Ted's work was excellent ,Explained everythingv.Answered all questions.Went ahead to send us home with a copy of his book-So generous ..Thnx so much for everything.Will definetly refer my friends & family.
M
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Ted is the best. His compassion and intuition are invaluable when treating kids. Our daughter needs a tooth extracted. Dr. Ted found an issue and made the right call to refer her to a specialist. We appreciate his focus on the needs of his patients.
C
7 months ago
Two thumbs up!
Cavity Busters Rock! Dr.Ted is amazing, caring, passionate about his work and a great author too!
C
7 months ago
Caring and attentive
We finally found a dentist office that didn’t make my son cry, that’s huge! Dr.Ted and his staff were amazing with my Donovan today! He’s always so scared to go to the dentist, but not today... he didn’t shed any tears and even had the staff laughing! Thank you so much Cavity Busters!