Cavity Busters Doylestown

Dentist

708 North Shady Retreat Road

Suite 2

Doylestown, PA 18901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Amazing!!
I can not say enough good things about this office! EVERYONE there is truly amazing and so willing to help in any way! I was so nervous about taking all three boys at once but thanks to everyone there it went so smoothly!
J
1 month ago
Such friendly staff and Dr. Ted is amazing
Highly recommend this office. My kids had a great experience and the staff is so helpful and kind. Dr. Ted takes quality time to explain everything and truly is passionate about what he does.
W
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter had a great visit. The dentist was amazing. He went above and beyond. Even sent her home with a nice personalized book. She loved it.
J
2 months ago
We’ve been everywhere and this is incredible!
Unfortunately my child his head a slew of dental issues. Since she was very young we’ve been to a few places because we haven’t found one that makes us comfortable. From the very first called I was absolutely amazed and so comfortable! This is the only place my daughter has not come out of crying!! The Dentist himself got on the phone and gave me directions! I didn’t even ask for directions and he asked if I knew where they were and helped me! Mind blowing in this day! I am so grateful! Thank you so much!!!! I often read online where people are looking for a great pediatric dentist where they can be comfortable. This is it!
R
2 months ago
Exceeded all expectations
We had to take my granddaughter to the dentist because she had a cavity. We were dreading it because being just three and having her last experience with another dentist office we were expecting the worse. But from the moment we arrived the staff made us feel welcomed and everyone was so friendly. The assistants that interacted with my granddaughter made her laugh and less anxious. She still was nervous but it went rather smoothly. And the doctor, Dr.Ted was amazing. He played with her, talked with her, words cannot express how appreciative we were of his actions. And when the exam was over he explained what next steps would be so we would feel comfortable. We left with a book, toys, brushes but most importantly we left knowing we found a great dentist and practice for our grandchildren.
A
2 months ago
Quick, complete response
We called Cavity Busters when our 2 year old took a fall and knocked out her front tooth. Dr Ted called back on a Saturday evening and not only provided information and comfort over the phone, but offered us a walk-in appointment Monday morning. The entire team was empathetic, responsive, and supportive. We are feeling very fortunate to have called this practice and are grateful for their care of our daughter.
C
2 months ago
Kids love it!
My children hated going to the dentist. They love coming here. My daughter was taken care of on an emergency situation and was not even a patient yet! They care for each and every child! Thank you for all you do!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Croll’s the best!
We always enjoy visiting with Dr. Croll ❤️ He knows exactly how to speak to patients, and the parents to ease everyone’s worries. We highly recommend!!!
D
3 months ago
Very Friendly staff
My 19month old son Did great With the help of the great staff 😊
M
3 months ago
Profesional and kind
The staff was professional and kind and made sure my daughter felt comfortable. Everything was well explained .