Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Best Dentist Office in Midlands.
These folks are awesome. Very courteous and professional and they do great work. They go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and they listen to your concerns. I am very pleased to be a patient here.
C
3 days ago
Everyone was nice and the service was excellent.
E
4 days ago
High quality service in a wonderful atmosphere!
Everyone is nice and friendly they go out of their way to work around your schedule. I have other family members and friends who use their services and we all have wonderful things to say.
K
4 days ago
Caring professionals!
I love this place and the people that work here. They do great work and they do it with a smile. I look forward to going to the dentist just to get to see this friendly bunch.
A
1 week ago
The scheduling and time you wait after arriving is always short. The staff is always friendly as well as the Dental Tech. Dr. Millwood always has a positive out look . I wish more places were on track to make your trip to their office as pleasing.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch & Friendly Service
From check in to hygienist and Dr. Smith to check out you will observe excellence.
C
2 weeks ago
My hygienist did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, gentle and thorough
Love the staff! They are very caring and interested in patients.
K
1 month ago
Love Caycee Family Denistry!!!!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding & Professional
Alisha, the hygentist was amazing with my son. She explained everything she was going to do before she did it so he would feel comfortable. Dr. Caitlin Smith was also amazing! They both we’re very kid friendly. Jessica was so helpful with accommodating my crazy schedule so we could come in sooner. Lydia was also super helpful with all the insurance questions I had and also offered to send a pre estimate to my insurance plan! I would strongly recommend Cayce Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dental office to call home!