Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great atmosphere and friendly staff...
I'm so pleased with Dr. Greg and his staff. They all are so friendly and caring. I highly recommend Cayce Family Dentistry to anyone looking for an excellent family dentist.
F
3 days ago
Great friendly care
M
1 week ago
Great service today at cayce dentistry. A+ service.
Been going to same dentistry for over 35 years to get my teeth cleaned. Always taken care of like family. Friendly staff and professional service. Would not go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry, friendly and knowledgable staff.
I have been a patient since 1986 and have had nothing but excellent care with the greatest staff. They treat you more like family than a patient. The office is equipped with the top of the line and up to date equipment to insure excellent professional care.
N
2 weeks ago
They are great! Very happy with my experience
T
2 weeks ago
My experience was very good. Alisha cleaned my teeth and was very nice and very thorough
M
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Alisha (sp?), the new dental hygienist was great! Quick, gentle and thorough. I’ve had sensitivity with cleanings in the past and she put a desensitizer on my teeth before cleaning. Highly recommend Cayce family dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
S
1 month ago
Highly qualified services
Pain free, friendly, know what they doing
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly!
T
2 months ago
Great experience all the way around.
Great experience, never a wait, the staff, hygienist, and dentist are all top-notch. I especially appreciate how the front desk skillfully uses technology to schedule appointments, remind us of appointments, and generally make the entire process run very smoothly.