Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great experience all the way around.
Great experience, never a wait, the staff, hygienist, and dentist are all top-notch. I especially appreciate how the front desk skillfully uses technology to schedule appointments, remind us of appointments, and generally make the entire process run very smoothly.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly
Kelly is the Best!!! It shows how much she loves her job.
J
1 week ago
Regular Visit
Gteat, as always! Martha is the best technicisn anywhere! I almost fall asleep in the chair she is so gentle. Dr. Greg does a great job like Dad always did!
V
2 weeks ago
Painless
Great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I've been very fortunate to have Cayce Family Dentistry care for my dental needs for a good many years. I've had some experience with dentistry, both here in the United States, and in seven different foreign countries as well. I've had some serious dental problems along the way. But today, thanks to Dr. Millwood and his team, I have enjoyed a long period of freedom from serious or painful dental problems.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service friendly
Great jod
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional and very Friendly I love my dentist and staff
Thanks for always making me feel welcome. And for helping me take care of my teeth
L
3 weeks ago
Martha and Dr Catelyn are awesome!! Great job Jessica-everyone is so nice and professional. Always a pleasure!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional and always friendly.
I always feel comfortable and always have a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Awesome experience today, the staff was wonderful and very detailed about everything that was going to take place while I was in their care.