Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very gentle with my teeth and appointment was fast
R
3 days ago
I have never been so relaxed and comfortable when visiting the dentist. Dr. Smith and the assistant(I cant remember her name) were so nice and efficient. They showed the xray and pictures to me and explained what was wrong and how to fix the problem. She had to pull it and it was quick and painless. After the numbing wore off I have experienced no pain, except a little soreness. I will definately be back!! As a matter of fact i have already made my next appt. So see you on October 23rd at 2:00!
J
4 days ago
Friendly staff
I've been going here for years. Went in for a check up yesterday. The staff always kind and very informative. I've always had a good experience here. Friendly, relaxing atmosphere.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful, high quality service
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist everyone was amazing! They helped me schedule with ease and were very kind! Best dentist experience I've ever had!
D
1 week ago
New patient made to feel welcome
I enjoyed my first visit to this practice. The front desk was friendly and efficient, the hygienist was knowledgeable, helpful, and made me feel at home and Dr. Smith did a great job of setting me up with a plan to cure my dental woes. Kudos to the Cayce family dentistry team.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful practice!
Had a filling done on Monday, staff explained each step and kept me calm. It went very quickly. The staff and doctors are always friendly and fun.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Really goes out of their way to help people feel comfortable. Very nice
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Gentle
Had a great visit. I felt comfortable and the staff was truly caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Concerned Care
Going in with a broken tooth, I was faced with a lot of unknowns. Cayce Family Dentistry recognized this and eased my mind about what to expect.
M
2 weeks ago
friendly, super-prompt!
I love Kelly! She did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth, and it was never even uncomfortable.