Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
This was a very good dental experience. My dentist and other employees were caring and friendly. My comfort was their primary concern.
P
4 days ago
very good servvice
This is an exceptional dental practice..The employees are very friendly and helpful.
J
5 days ago
A perfect blend of professional, friendly service.
Cayce Family Dentistry really cares about my oral health. And they treat me with respect, never acting condescending.
P
5 days ago
Great Family Practice Denistry
Love this dental practice. They are always on schedule and the staff is very friendly and professional. I can be a high maintenance dental patient and they are very accommodating. Love Kelly, my hygienist and Dr. Smith is great! I am very happy and plan to stay a long time patient.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience with Cayce Family Dentristry today was very professional, and the service was high and top quality. I would highly recommend their service, and business to others .
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
I've only visited the practice twice so far, but all of the staff is extremely kind, friendly, and professional. They each make me feel as if I'm their most important patient. Customer service is miles above other practices!
A
3 weeks ago
Thanks
Ya'll consistently do a great job. Thanks for that
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient staff
I appreciate that the office is always able to see us on short notice when a dental problem arises. I have always been pleased with the quality of care I receive at this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
I am almost always very nervous about going to a doctor of any practice but everyone just does their very best to make you feel comfortable and calm without looking or acting fake. It is in their blood. At the end of the procedure I feel like I have been to a family reunion.
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Another enjoyable visit to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone is friendly and professional. Kelly and Dr. Smith are wonderful.