Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional dental services
The entire group is very professional in each area of their responsibilities. I have personally been a patient for 32 years and always been satisfied. I highly recommend cayce family dentistry.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Group
Great visit Kimberly is the best Hygienist. Friendly accommodating
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone there are professional and nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental care I've ever had.
I have had dental care in lots of places, in the US and in six other countries, some good and some not. Dr. Millwood and his team is the best I've experienced. They listen to my concerns, explain the options for treatment carefully, and without exception have all been a source of good advice and excellent care. Now in my 80th year, I feel very fortunate to be able to rely on all of them to care for my dental treatment.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist
Highly recommend Cleaning was extremely gentle All processes were on or ahead of schedule Great attitude Calming atmosphere
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I love my hygienist, Martha. She is such a delight and she remembers so much about me even when we only see each other every 6 months. She is very gentle and makes sure to keep you clean and comfortable. The office is very clean, efficient and friendly. I am so glad to be in network for this office!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Gregg and his staff are great professionals and make you feel comfortable from when you arrive till you leave!!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff
I've been going to this practice since I was a kid. Love Doc Millwood and his friendly staff! Always comfortable!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
It's always a pleasure visiting this office! The staff is always professional and caring. We have enjoyed using them for many years and plan to continue our journey there!