Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
As always I experienced excellent care with my cleaning. Martha is always pleasant, caring and thorough in her performance. She explains everything so well The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Cayce Family Denistry to others.
D
4 days ago
Super friendly staff
Dr. Millwood and his staff are exceptional. From the time you walk in the front door and greeted by the receptionist, until the time you pay the bill, you are treated with respect and courtesy.
B
5 days ago
They take care of me.
I can't say it any better than to say "They take of me". The entire office looks after my needs. Kimberly, my hygienist, checks and cleans my teeth and gently reminds me to floss better. Dr. Millwood is friendly and professional which is a hard combination to maintain unless most of it comes naturally. He seems to be that kind of man. Specialists like Elizabeth and April that have assisted Dr. Millwood during fillings and crowns have always made sure I've been as comfortable and pain free as possible. Lydia and Jessica are the ladies up front who not only help me with my insurance and scheduling, but also make me feel welcome. They even laugh at my corny jokes. Actually, going to the dentist office shouldn't be so pleasant. Right?!?
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Everyone is exceptionally nice and professional. I have a fear of the dentist and they always take their time and explain everything in order to reassure me. Awesome practice!
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit
High quality service and friendly staff!
R
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Kimberly and Dr Greg are great
K
3 weeks ago
The best experience, as always...
Everyone is so kind and thoughtful; it's always that way! Dr. Greg is the greatest, so gentle and concerned about my comfort.
A
4 weeks ago
They leave you with the best dental experience.
A
4 weeks ago
They leave you with the best dental experience.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Been going there for years . Great service and friendly staff