Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
I have very high anxiety going to the dentist. Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist and dentist did everything they could to ease my anxiety and be sure they were not making me uncomfortable. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist or to change dental practices.
F
2 days ago
Everyone is always so warm and friendly, thank YOU. Dr Hane
C
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I walked in with anxiety about even being there but my fears were gently put to rest first by Jessica and then by Jay's professional and gentle care. Jay really made a difference in the way I see now going back for treatment. Dr. Greg is friendly, warm, professional, confident, and very thorough in his explanations. My friend and neighbor Sue Jacobs recommended your clinic and I already told her thanks for that recommendation. I will in turn recommend it to others.
W
3 days ago
New patient
The staff are very friendly and professional. I have had experiences with dental officea in the Columbia area that have been very negative. Cayce Family Dentistry is the place I would recommend.
P
4 days ago
Another very professional and friendly day, just what I have come to expect. Thanks, y'all.....
E
7 days ago
We love Martha! She is phenomenal!
A
1 week ago
I have trust my smile with Dr. Millwood for many years
I have trust my smile with Dr. Millwood and his staff for many years . And I shared this dentist with my wife and kids I highly recommend CAYCE FAMILY DENTISTRY.
E
1 week ago
Highly recommend Cayce Family Dentistry for its excellent and professional care in the filling of two of my teeth. I've just recently become one of their patients and I am not in the least disappointed in leaving my former dentist. A patient of Cayce Family Dentistry recommended them; I recommend them!
J
1 week ago
All ways great as usual Greg listened to his Dad and is falling right in his shoes.
T
1 week ago
Great service and very professional
I've been going to Cayce Family Dentistry for about 17 years now and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.