Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service with a smile.
Had great time and my teeth are sparkling white once again. Thanks see ya'll soon!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend - great practice!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Jessica calls me by name and is always Ian the sweetest and politest person. Thank you being you Jessica. Then there is Jay, from the time I she her and until the time I leave, I am smiling and laughing. As for Dr Greg, he is absolutely wonderful. Thank you Cayce Family Dentistry you all make me feel like family, I look forward to my visits!
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Awesome experience at my first visit to Cayce Family Dentistry. Jessica at the front desk greeted everyone warmly when they arrived and the wait time was about 5 minutes tops. My hygienist, Alisha, was super friendly and professional. Thankfully she was thorough and gentle at the same time so I’m not dreading my next cleaning 😀. Dr. Smith followed up and was delightful as well. Great team with upbeat attitudes!!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Cayce Family Dentistry
Thank you for such an AWESOME review Jeanne! Meeting you was great. We really enjoy having you and your husband join our dental family and we look forward to taking care of you two in the future.
S
1 month ago
Always great service!
I have been receiving service from Cayce Family Dentistry for many years. The whole team is always professional, thorough, and most of all caring. Absolutely the best service possible.
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient several years and and I can’t tell you enough about the friendly serve and great work that is performed.
D
1 month ago
Excellent professional services
Excellent professional services provided by Dr MILLWOOD and his team since many years that I have been served by them.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Maria is a gem! She’s always friendly & professional. Same goes to the front office.
A
2 months ago
High marks for Cayce Family Dentistry!
I have been going there for many years and have always been pleased with their services. My teeth have always been in relatively good condition, but my front teeth had spaces and I felt self-conscious when I would smile. Dr. Millwood and his excellent staff changed that for me about two years ago and got the beautiful smile I always wanted. I bring this up now, because I chipped one of the front bottom tooth. The chip was not big, but did take away from my smile. I went in and the chip was repaired beautifully and tooth color matched perfectly, so all my teeth look natural. They are professional, and experts in dental care! I recommend Cayce Family Dentistry for all your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
THE BEST !
Best dental experience I've ever had! Staff is very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone!