Cayce Family Dentistry

Dentist

1313 State St.

Cayce, SC 29033

Open Today By Appointment

caycedentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I recently had a procedure completed here. The drill was roaring, the air machine was pulling and blowing and I was tense as ever wondering when I would eat a hamburger again. I am pleased to say that through it all I felt little no pain. Dr. Smith and her assistant Amanda were exceptional. Ms. Martha, thank you for your efforts as well. 20 plus year's you've been working with me. Notice that I come early now and not just on time...... smile!
O
3 days ago
Had a great experience getting a filling no pain and every one was professional. did a great job
S
4 days ago
Very prompt high quality service from all members of staff.
Top of the line service with state of the art equipment in the dentist industry. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
L
4 days ago
First visit was great!
I’ve been seeing the same dentist since I was 6...47 years! Needless to say, I was apprehensive and my anxiety level was high. On arrival, I was warmly greeted by the front desk staff. My paperwork was entered promptly and my wait time was minimal. The hygienist was friendly and warm and explained everything she was about to do while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Smith was friendly and professional. She answered all of my questions with confidence and clarity and knew just who to refer me to for an orthodontic consultation. Check out was quick and efficient. I enthusiastically recommend Cayce Family Dentistry!
C
5 days ago
Great service
Cayce Family Dentistry provides high quality service.
J
1 week ago
Great people
Cayce Family Dentistry is just that a family. They treat you like family. Thank you
M
1 week ago
I always enjoy my visit. Everyone feels like family . Staff is friendly, outgoing , but yet professional.
R
2 weeks ago
I love Cayce Family Dentistry
The staff always makes me feel right at home and comfortable, nowhere else I’d rather be..😁
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff.
My dad recently passed away and I'm now taking my mom to all of her appointments since she can no longer drive. I am so impressed how pleasant the staff is and the care they gave my mom. I would definitely recommend Dr. Millwood and his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone one of the 4 people I had dealings with were all very cordial and professional and had me in and out in around 30 minutes. It was a quick X-ray and exam but it was very thorough and done professionally. Would recommend them to anyone.