CBR Contracting

Home Remodeling

58 Full Moon

Irvine, CA 92618

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

irvinehomeremodelingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Bathroom remodel
I am very happy with Robert from CBR Contracting. Excellent professional work quality, and craftsmanship, and customer service. He is highly recommended.
A
6 months ago
Best Contractor in Irvine
Roberts a great contractor. He did what he said he would do on time and on budget. Definitely bringing him back for our next job!
S
8 months ago
Best contract in Irvine
Remodel my kitchen in proper schedule time. Does work in a clean and professional way. Safety and surrounding are respected . Mr Duran
I
8 months ago
Best contractor in irvine
I had gotten a remodel done for my home in Yoruba Linda and Robert did a great job on my whole house! Him and his staff are very punctual but yes if you need a a great guy please contact him!
L
8 months ago
Hacienda
I have used Robert for multiple remodeling projects in my home. He has transformed my home into the beautiful hacienda that is today. Robert and his team are highly skilled professionals.
J
8 months ago
Best Contractor in Irvin
Robert did a really good job on my interior and exterior painting. He also build a custom wooden deck "which is a masterpiece". My mother-in-law can't wait for her new paint job that Robert and his crew is going to start working in soon. Knowledge was his key in my project.
B
8 months ago
Great work by an expert
Robert is highly talented and customer friendly. He does professional work and stands behind it 100%. He does exactly what you ask for and the result will be better than hoped for as Robert will make suggestions that will make his work last longer and save you money too!
S
9 months ago
Great Drywaller
Robert drywalled and did some Drywall patching that matched perfectly with my existing texture. I cant even notice we're he did his patching,great Drywall work. I give him 5 stars!!
G
9 months ago
Awesome bathroom remodel
Roberts team was great!! My bathroom looks awesome.
V
9 months ago
Awesome job
Robert did an awesome job, he remodeled my two bathroom and attic. And my son loves his new bedroom. Would highly recommend to friends and family, very honest and informative Individual. Will definitely use him again on my future projects.