C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today By Appointment

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Total PROS!
I have been a patient since the first opened and have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Chen and his staff. In an emergency he takes care of things quickly and effortlessly, a total pro! Always up front about treatment and options.
F
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Chen and his staffs are super friendly. I made a same-day appointment and get my teeth problem fixed in an hour! This is the best experience I have ever had with my dental appointments! Keep it up Dr. Chen!!! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Great Filling Experience
Dr. Chen was very transparent and clear about what he was doing which is really helpful for a filling experience where you're not sure what's happening in your mouth! Recovery was smooth and experience was great. Dr. Chen is very kind and friendly and I look forward to being a regular!
A
4 months ago
Great. No complaints
Dr. Chen is great. Explains things thoroughly. Professional and does a great job. Harvard trained and can feel the difference.
K
4 months ago
Very good and professional service.
B
6 months ago
Professional services and very friendly
I was treated very well and satisfied my dental cleaning.
E
6 months ago
Friendly professional helpful! I’d recommend Dr. Chen!
C
6 months ago
Quick and easy!
C
6 months ago
Very nice experience
Everyone is so kind and helpful and professional
K
6 months ago
SUPER high quality service and professionalism
I've been here for over a year now and this office does great job providing patient centered care. The dentist always provides the info needed to make the best choice depending on each person's unique needs. He is super responsive on email and other accessible platforms and the support staff do a great job keeping up with reminders and getting you in and out efficiently so you can go about your day. Eveyone is very friendly and courteous and the office is clean,quiet and well lit. You also get well trained service so you know you're safe and in good hands. I'm recently graduated from uni so I appreciate that this practice doesn't try to scalp me genuinely does it's best to give me options that put my dental health as the main priority