C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Nice staff, great service 👍
C
4 weeks ago
I always have a great experience with Dr. Chen and his staff !!!! Attention and professionalism is a mark of his practice. I highly recommend C&C Dental to everyone who is seeking to have a wonderful dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Great practice!
I had great experience with everyone in the practice. Eliane, the office manager, is fantastic, very patient, knowledgeable and willing to help. My previous dentist stopped accepting Delta Dental and I was trying to switch practices and accommodate appointments on a short notice. She helped a lot! Dr. Chen and team are just wonderful!
V
1 month ago
CC Dental- A lot to like about their services
CC Dental service works very well for me; Friendly appointment reminders, Nice Thoroughly cleanings and a warm & Friendly staff. Great job on the emergency root canal which is holding up well!
S
2 months ago
Total PROS!
I have been a patient since the first opened and have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Chen and his staff. In an emergency he takes care of things quickly and effortlessly, a total pro! Always up front about treatment and options.
F
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Chen and his staffs are super friendly. I made a same-day appointment and get my teeth problem fixed in an hour! This is the best experience I have ever had with my dental appointments! Keep it up Dr. Chen!!! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Great Filling Experience
Dr. Chen was very transparent and clear about what he was doing which is really helpful for a filling experience where you're not sure what's happening in your mouth! Recovery was smooth and experience was great. Dr. Chen is very kind and friendly and I look forward to being a regular!
A
5 months ago
Great. No complaints
Dr. Chen is great. Explains things thoroughly. Professional and does a great job. Harvard trained and can feel the difference.
K
5 months ago
Very good and professional service.
B
7 months ago
Professional services and very friendly
I was treated very well and satisfied my dental cleaning.