C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Friendly professional helpful! I’d recommend Dr. Chen!
C
6 days ago
Quick and easy!
C
1 week ago
Very nice experience
Everyone is so kind and helpful and professional
K
3 weeks ago
SUPER high quality service and professionalism
I've been here for over a year now and this office does great job providing patient centered care. The dentist always provides the info needed to make the best choice depending on each person's unique needs. He is super responsive on email and other accessible platforms and the support staff do a great job keeping up with reminders and getting you in and out efficiently so you can go about your day. Eveyone is very friendly and courteous and the office is clean,quiet and well lit. You also get well trained service so you know you're safe and in good hands. I'm recently graduated from uni so I appreciate that this practice doesn't try to scalp me genuinely does it's best to give me options that put my dental health as the main priority
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality of services
Dr. Chen and his staff are extremely professional and they put me at ease very quickly! I was Dr. Chen’s so-called “emergency patient” and yet he gave me the appointment just a day after I have requested. I was well taken care of! Thanks Dr. Chen and everyone at the office!!!
P
1 month ago
My kids LOVES to see Dr Chen
I have never imagined that children would love to see dentist but my kids love to see Dr Chen. We have been going to Dr Chen since my kids were 1 and 3, initially for adult visits, but later for my boys as well. Dr Chen spent time with them, and made them feel that it’s FUN and COOL to see dentist. Every time we go for routine visits, my kids fought to get on the dental chair first! My older son now is 6, and couldn’t wait to show Dr Chen his wiggly tooth! We love seeing Dr Chen!
S
1 month ago
Emergent Appt within a day
We called Dr Chen for an urgent visit for tooth/gum pain, and not only that he called us back within minutes personally, but took us in the next day. We were so surprised of the great service, and now we will never go to anyone else but Dr Chen!
B
1 month ago
Dr Chen is friendly and really cares about your dental health.
Let's face it, the main reason we pick a dentist is location. C&C is right around the corner from my apartment, and Dr Chen and the hygienists are great. Another positive is the friendly desk staff. I usually feel unwelcome whenever I enter a doctor's office but the receptionist always greets me personally and checks me in right away.
S
1 month ago
One word amazing !
W
2 months ago
I really recommend! They are great! Professional, friendly, clean and high quality service!