C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Really good service, definitely recommend
I have great experience. I will definitely recommend.
J
1 month ago
A dentist office, a pleasant place to come, really?
C & C Dental "rocks"! It's always pleasant when one enters the office and gets greeted immediately. The atmosphere among the office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. E. Chen always explains in detail the diagnosis and gives the best solution to the problem. Thank you C&C Jess J.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, high quality service
I have been a patient of C&C dental for more than one year. Every visit was a good experience. Dr. Chen is knowledgeable and nice. All staff at C&C dental are friendly. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Most Genuine Dentist Ever, Friendly, Kind, Knowledgable, and Caring
First time at C&C and I was very impressed. Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Dr. Chen truly cares about his client and their needs and makes sure to answer any questions, while making everything clear about what looks good and what needs more attention. For the first time I feel like I’ve found a dentist that isn’t out to empty my wallet with unnecessary procedures. I can truly say that I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
F
2 months ago
Good service
W
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly service, highly recommended
It was a pleasure to come and visit C&C Dental. For a first time dental visit for our son, Dr Chen and his staff made our experience fun and informative. He was very professional although out. He and his staff were very friendly. My son had a positive experience and wanted to come back again. I highly recommend C&C Dental.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, clean room, friendly staff!!!
This is my first visit as a new patient! I’m so impressed by Dr. Chen and his staffs. The whole experience is wonderful! Thank you!
F
3 months ago
Great as usual. Patient's needs and happiness always central. Excellent results.
J
3 months ago
Awesome, gentle, friendly service
Had a great experience (as far as you can getting your teeth and gums poked anyway). Quick efficient cleaning, hygienist Daniella was nice, friendly and not critical or judgemental about my less than stellar brushing and flossing. Dr chen was really nice and walked me through my xrays clearly explaining my problem spots. 5/5, would recommend. Best dental experience I've had.
E
4 months ago
The Best
This is the best dental practice I’ve ever patronized. The cleaning I had was painstakingly thorough without causing significant discomfort to my ultra-sensitive teeth. Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable and caring and his services are very reasonably priced. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist who inspires trust.