C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly service, highly recommended
It was a pleasure to come and visit C&C Dental. For a first time dental visit for our son, Dr Chen and his staff made our experience fun and informative. He was very professional although out. He and his staff were very friendly. My son had a positive experience and wanted to come back again. I highly recommend C&C Dental.
F
3 weeks ago
High quality service, clean room, friendly staff!!!
This is my first visit as a new patient! I’m so impressed by Dr. Chen and his staffs. The whole experience is wonderful! Thank you!
F
4 weeks ago
Great as usual. Patient's needs and happiness always central. Excellent results.
J
1 month ago
Awesome, gentle, friendly service
Had a great experience (as far as you can getting your teeth and gums poked anyway). Quick efficient cleaning, hygienist Daniella was nice, friendly and not critical or judgemental about my less than stellar brushing and flossing. Dr chen was really nice and walked me through my xrays clearly explaining my problem spots. 5/5, would recommend. Best dental experience I've had.
E
2 months ago
The Best
This is the best dental practice I’ve ever patronized. The cleaning I had was painstakingly thorough without causing significant discomfort to my ultra-sensitive teeth. Dr. Chen is very knowledgeable and caring and his services are very reasonably priced. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist who inspires trust.
F
3 months ago
I love this dentist. I totally trust Dr. Chen's knowledge and judgment. He and his staff are kind and personable and professional. Dr. Chen is also sensitive to cost and protects his patients in every way. The office is lovely and calming. I recommend him to all my friends. You cannot go wrong choosing this practice.
C
3 months ago
Best dental care clinic for my family!
I like the cozy, newly equipped and appealing clinical office with nice music. More than that, Dr. Chen and his assistant are always nice and patient when offering professional dental care. In addition to the regular visit, he also accomodate emergent care as soon as he could. Dr. Chen has been our family dentist for over 4 years. We trust him and be happy with him continuously.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Happy
My wife & I had our first appointment with Dr Chen this afternoon after moving from NY. We found him to be through and professional. We will return for future treatment.
C
4 months ago
Height quality service, friendly and affordable!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chen for more than two years now and my ten years old daughter also became his patient six months ago. He’s great and very professional. All the staff are amazing! Our experience was great!
C
4 months ago
High quality service and professional
Painless procedures, excellent customer service, extremely knowledgeable, you will not be let down. Dr. Chen is as best as it gets.