C&C Dental

Dentist

29 Harvard St.

3rd Floor

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

candcbrookline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High-Quality, Leading Dental Practice
Dr. Chen was extremely knowledgeable, considerate and above all he provided great dental guidance that was transparent throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend C&C Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
Consistently excellent care
As always, Dr. Chen's treatment of my latest dental problem met the highest standards of care. He consistently stands as a gentle, caring, and highly knowledgeable professional who patiently explains the various issues involved involved in the procedures he performs. I also appreciate his sensitivity to budget considerations. I recommend him and his staff without reservation to anyone who is looking for for a trustworthy dental practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been here twice now since I moved to Boston. The staff is always friendly! The dentist is thorough and takes the time to explain things to you. They are great about being on time with your appointment and are efficient about getting you out in a timely manner. Lastly, they are gentle with you teeth which is important to me because I have a very sensitive mouth. I have definitely found my dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Compassionate experience
My first time visiting the practice and could not be more pleased with Dr Chen’s knowledge, state of the art equipment and calming, compassionate assessment of my dental condition. He was also really kind and funny. The office staff is extremely friendly and I felt very welcome as a new patient. All together an excellent first time experience with a new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental visit experience
Excellent dental visit experience. The best anesthesia procedure I even had with completely no pain.
A
5 months ago
High quality service
Highly recommended dentist, Dr. Chen and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
M
5 months ago
5 Stars!
Dr. Chen and staff are extremely nice and welcoming. After getting a bad overall feel/vibe from my previous dentist, I get the exact opposite here. My wife and I are happy to have a dentist we really appreciate and trust.
A
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Chen is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He and his staff are the most friendly, understanding, professional practice I’ve been to. After a traumatic jaw injury I had been weary of dental work but 100% trust Dr. Chen and his staff. We’ve even moved further away but both my husband and I still drive to Brookline because we love them so much!
K
6 months ago
Always amazing service.
I love this practice and everyone that works here. They are professional and it is always a wonderful experience. Would recommend to everyone.
R
6 months ago
Professional & caring with big heart
Dr. Chen is the best !!! Highly recommend to everyone.