CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
professional
excellent...
S
2 days ago
Great Service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable
Recently went there for the first time. I was very impressed with the whole experience. Very friendly staff and doctors. Gave me several options for my care going forward.
J
2 weeks ago
The outstanding service I have received for a long time from Julie and Dr. Carsto ensures that I will continue to rely on Brookwood Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I have been a patient at Brookwood for over 50 years. I have stayed with Brookwood for the quality of care and level of dentistry. As a dedicated patient, it would be nice, in the future, to receive something back from the practice such as every 10 years a free cleaning. I am fortunate and have great dental coverage. I know I have recommended others to Brookwood and they felt they were too high priced or charged for things that other dentist offices did not. I have also seen dentists come and go and retire. As a patient, it would have been nice to receive a letter in the mail saying good - bye with a bio of the new dentists and a guarantee for ongoing quality care. Also, the new renovations are nice. I hope the bird feeders are still around. As kids, we used to call the old Brookwood building the "Boat Building." I was sad to see the deck of the ship go, but all good things must change and we all must adapt.
D
3 weeks ago
Accommodating patients
Thank you for getting me in, I know it has been difficult with the weather and remodeling. Your staff and doctors are wonderful!
J
4 weeks ago
Dilly Dilly..here's to Julie
Another painless experience with getting my routine cleaning from Julie. Julie is polite, kind and professional. Highly recommend her. Also want to thank Dr Carsto for taking me as a continuing patient, replacing Dr Bill. My 40+ loyal years to Brookwood dental will continue. Thank You!
R
1 month ago
I was told the numbing agent (for a filling procedure) would wear off in about an hour and a half. That process took four hours. Other than that, the visit was fine.
B
1 month ago
Friendly professional & thorough.
Completely satisfied.
E
1 month ago
Great people
I am hard of hearing so they made sure I understood what I needed to understand. They also respect that I’m better off being communicated through emails since telephones is a hard factor for me. I have no complaints and will definitely recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning by Julie
Julie is excellent! Highly professional and great attention to detail. My teeth feel so clean afterwards I really hate to eat anything and spoil that great feeling of shiny clean teeth. When I first came to the USA from Scotland, I had never had teeth cleaning done and found it a very painful experience.....that was before Julie was recommended to me and I'm very happy that she was - it was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Hornick