CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great doctors and staff
Friendly, professional, plus excellent service are always provided. Plus, my visit was unplanned as the tooth that holds my partial broke and I needed an emergency appointment and got it. Thqnks so much to Dr. Ardinsky and staff for fitting me into their busy schedule.
M
2 weeks ago
The procedure was explained to me. Which I appreciated. I came nervous but was relax as things were explained.
L
3 weeks ago
Unscheduled visit for chipped filing.
Excellent care from Dr. Hornick. Efficient service from the staff . Dr. Hornick explained the issues clearly and gave in-depth recommendations for a solution.
B
3 weeks ago
Can always count on good service.
Great team of people at Brookwood. My family has been going there for 25 years. Dr. Ardzinski and Kyle worked well together to install a temporary crown over top one of my molars. I'll see the permanent crown in 2 weeks. Good job so far. Professional but entertaining.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The whole experience was excellent from the check in to check out. Julie was great. She's a real professional.
M
1 month ago
Awesome !
I am a disabled wheelchair user and your practice does a magnificent job every visit to accommodate my needs and to make it as comfortable as possible.
L
1 month ago
Have been going to Brookwood Dental for years.
Today I went in for my 6 month cleaning. I’ve been seeing Bonnie for many years she does a fantastic job. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dental pratice to try Brookwood Dental.
E
2 months ago
Julie is the best!
Julie is fantastic. When she asked me if I had any new health issues, since my last visit, I mentioned I was having some trouble with my right shoulder (might be a rotator cuff issue). Having had this type of injury (and subsequent surgery) herself, she know that reclining on the narrow-backed dental chair, would cause discomfort. She left the room, and returned with a small pillow and blanket, which she used to support my upper back and shoulder. It really did the trick (very little discomfort). Thanks Julie! Oh... and she also did a great job with my x-rays and dental cleaning!
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was professional and friendly.
B
2 months ago
The way a prophy should be!
Vicki is fantastic...very thorough, caring, professional, and knowledgeable! One of the best! Brookwood is so lucky to have her as their hygienist.