CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good appointment today! Thanks for the cleaning and exam. Unfortunately, I will have to come back a lot due to a number of cavities I need to have worked on. Thanks for the service
D
2 weeks ago
Return for a Filling
I have been with Dr. Hornick’s practice for several years and have been very pleased with him and his staff. Today I returned from a cleaning a week ago where it was confirmed that I had lost a small filling recently put in. So Dr. Hornick replaced it today for me at no charge. I also needed a dental clearance for upcoming knee replacement surgery this Fall. He was kind enough to complete that form while I waited and faxed it for me to my surgeon’s office as well so I could keep the original.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff, Convient Scheduling, Very Good Work
I have been going to this practice for many years and have watched it develop into a group who work extremely well together to serve their patients. Dr. Hornick tries to stay on top of current trends for his patients which will make their experiences comfortable and successful. He has referred me when necessary to additional professionals and I have had success with everyone he has recommended. The dental assistants are quite knowledgeable and educate as well as treat their patients. This has been extremely helpful to me too.
K
4 weeks ago
Appreciate Dr. Carsto seeing me before vacation with the problem that I was experiencing.
J
1 month ago
Great dental care by both the Doctors and Staff members
My wife and I have been using the dental services at CCB Brookwood for over a year now are we are very pleased with the care that we are receiving. The staff members at the front desk are very friendly and very helpful in setting up your next appointment and answer any questions you may have. The Hygienists are all very good at cleaning your teeth and advising you on how to improve on taking better care of your teeth. The Doctors provide a high quality of professional and friendly service. My wife and I have recommend CCB Brookwood Dentistry to our family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Great Friendly Care
I think it had been 50 years since I had a tooth filled. Care was quick and easy and delivered with a smile and pleasant conversation. Thanks.
M
1 month ago
Always Great
My husband and I have been patients at Brookwood Dental for 50 years! We started with Dr. McRoberts and Dr. Deuterman when the office was on Main St. in Lansdale. We are retired and live in Cape May, NJ now but still come to Brookwood every six months. Several of the dentists and hygienists have also retired but are always replaced with equally skilled, professional, personable staff. We will continue at Brookwood as long as we are able to make the trip north!
J
1 month ago
High quality
I think it is unusual to say that you had a pleasant experience at the dentist office, but I did! Dr. Ardzinski (spelling?) and Extended Function Dental Assistant (EFDA) Laurie we’re both just lovely and made the experience as pleasant as a dental visit with drilling could be. I actually came out of there with a smile in my face, although one side was numb! The woman who checked me out (whose name I didn’t hear) was lovely as well. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
I really like the renovated building and it's layout. Vickie is a winner, she has calmed all my nerves and fears as I'm not a fan of dentists due to unpleasant visits as a child that have stayed with me through the years. It's a shame she's only there on Fridays.
O
2 months ago
I was unhappy, Tara cleaned my teeth, now I'm happy.