CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Hornick takes the time to explain things and is very friendly and personable. Also, he really listens to any concerns we may have concerning our kids’ dental health, and it’s a bonus to not feel dismissed and rushed out of the visit!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and efficient
Almost no waiting to see Dr Horning although I arrived early. Procedure handled very smoothly. Follow up to endodontist handled by front office staf.
K
3 weeks ago
none better
Only one cavity!!! I like the new layout, very nice. Staff is still the best.
K
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency situation and they got me in right away to see someone. I really appreciate the effort. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service
Dr Carsto is top notch and so are all the dental techs and staff.
N
1 month ago
Emergency visit
I was awake all night with terrible pain and called first thing in the morning for an appointment. I was told to come immediately to be seen, to my relief, and was treated so kindly! The doc, dental assistant and office staff were top notch, caring and professional.
A
1 month ago
The office had closed because of power issues and I didn't listen to my voice mail so I showed up for my 2:00 appt. Bonnie had waited for me. I really appreciate this courtesy. Brookwood Dental has always done a great job for me and my family.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service very professional.
I have been a patient for over 40 years. Bonnie has been my hygienist for more than 20 years. I have always received top notch service from all members of this organization.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Carsto did a good job of prepping me for my crown. Things went smoothly.
P
2 months ago
Nice office renovations, friendly greeting & quick check in. Tara the Hygienist kept me informed during her exam & cleaning, provided helpful advise. Both Tara & Dr. Hornick did not rush through the exam, cleaning and discussion about a necessary root canal. They're personable & professional. Staff handling payment & insurance are quick & friendly. Comfortable atmosphere.