CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
Professional
Attended to my needs
C
16 hours ago
High quality
Quick, on time, painless
A
6 days ago
Had my regular cleaning today and Bonnie did an awesome job. My visit was pleasant and the Staff are helpful.
P
6 days ago
High Quality Service along with down home friendliness!
Have been a patient of Dr. Hornick’s for probably 12 years now and ...from back then to present...he’s top notch! If anyone needed a dentist I would highly recommend him.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Had a filling replaced. Service was excellent - prompt, painless and personable. I'm a fairly new patient at this practice, but am already delighted with the choice. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
My Bride, Patricia and I are very pleased with the care we are receiving. We have taken the time to recommend your services already to our family and friends in the Lansdale area.
J
3 weeks ago
I made an emergency appointment and was taken the same day. The doctor and assistant were curious and very efficient. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend Brookwood to anyone who should ask.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
Dr. Carsto and Julie are excellent, I met Dr. West on my most recent visit and was also very pleased with her too! I am very pleased with all my experiences at Brookwood Dental and I will recommend to family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Did a great job repairing my lost filling
Michelle is my new favorite dentist.
G
1 month ago
Excellent health care!
Rose, from the he dental hygiene staff is attentive, friendly and excellent!