CCD Brookwood LLC

Dentist

2 Cowpath Rd

Lansdale, PA 19446-1227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Tara is a wonderful dental hygienist :) always a great experience
J
4 days ago
High quality professional service
Today I was complemented on the conditon of my teeth, had full mouth X-rays, loose crown resubmitted. All went smoothly and both the dentist and the hygienist had a pleasant manner.
K
1 week ago
Great tooth care!
Rose always is very thorough, yet tenderly careful of my gums. She's got a great touch.
G
4 weeks ago
Critical that your dentist does the after-cleaning evaluation.
Now that my dentist is back, things are back to normal.
L
1 month ago
Professional and approachable
I saw Dr. "A" for the first time. A filling had decay behind it and needed to be replaired. I am one anxious person when it comes to the dentist. Bad experience in the past with no regard for the discomfort I felt during a procedure at another practice. Fortunately I have had very little done in my mouth, but unfortunately the time I did went wrong. My anxiety level coming in was high. From the minute I walked in and had the calm, friendly greeting of meeting Dr. "A" I felt I could take a deep breath and get through a pretty simple procedure. But again a memory can be strong. I shared my low tolorence for pain and my anxiety and she immediately "heard", how refreshing, and addressed my needs so she could get her job done. It went great! No pain, conversation during procedure, able to just listen to be distracted, she was right on! She is my go to dentist from now on. I need small things in the future addressed to stay proactive and I will not hesitate now, if indeed I can have her do the procedure. Well done Brookwood with her hire, a true asset to the practice. Everyone so professional, right down to the temp Donna that day. Thank you sincerely, Linda L.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I took 4 of my kids, ranging from 3-13, in today for cleanings. Everyone in the office was welcoming and helpful. We had a great experience!!
G
1 month ago
Quality, professional & friendly service.
G
1 month ago
Great
T
1 month ago
Great service beginning to end
From receptionist, to dental hygienist, dentist and scheduler/biller, everyone was very nice and patient. Great experience.
J
2 months ago
I arrived on time and was taken right away (which in today's world is unheard of, there is usually always a wait anywhere even when one has an appointment. I had a different hygienist (DeDe) today who was very nice, made me feel at ease (as I am not a fan of any dentist) and still very professional. I also liked that she was able to set up my next appointment and my bill went directly to my insurance so no out of pocket expense at the time of visit. I also noticed a lot of new faces and was told Dr Diliberto will be retiring soon which I know he deserves but will be missed. I will continue to come to Brookwood even though it's an hour away but I do have one suggestion.....Brookwood used to offer laughing gas I think it's called to take the edge off for people like me who dislike dentistry or have a low thresh hold for pain. Painless dentistry is being advertised more and more..... and I would love to see it back at Brookwood ....... just saying.