CD Dental Care

Dentist

3555 Don Mills Road

Ste 214

Toronto, ON M2H 3N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cddentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I find that they do poorly with dentures.
I found that the did poorly with a denture I had done and, are trying to milk me for money, because they think that if they did some extra work, which will cost about $1,700 that this denture will improve. I don't know who give these people all these great stars, but with my experience with them I wouldn't continue being treated by them.
A
1 month ago
I find that they do poorly with dentures.
I found that the did poorly with a denture I had done and, are trying to milk me for money, because they think that if they did some extra work, which will cost about $1,700 that this denture will improve. I don't know who give these people all these great stars, but with my experience with them I wouldn't continue being treated by them.
P
4 months ago
Dental Fraud
As a Seneca Student, I asked if a night/mouth guard is covered under our insurance plan. Two of the dentist office staff said it was covered at 80%, but this is false. After receiving the $400+ bill, the staff said "Oh, looks like you're not covered. The office deals with Seneca students all the time and they knew Seneca students aren't covered for night/mouth guards, yet they still chose to lie to me to make a quick buck. I got lied to. Please do not go here.
F
1 year ago
couldn't be better
S
1 year ago
DENTAL CARE
Going to the dentist isn't on anyone's list of favourite things to do. That's why it's nice to go to a place that puts you at ease and makes you welcome, as well as taking good care of you and your teeth. CD Dental does that. Selina is always upbeat and friendly. Voula is very welcoming and does a great job with cleanings. Dr Dan puts you at ease right away, whatever the work to be done and does a great job, while Nella assists and watches over the patient. We make the trip to CD Dental, at Don Mills and Finch, from Pickering and we have for years. I think that sums up how we feel about the service there!
C
1 year ago
professional and kind
I went to see the dentist yesterday. They were very kind to me and told me clearly what should I do
J
1 year ago
Great service
Selina was very warm and helpful. And Vula was awesome, she's great at what she does, makes you feel comfortable, excellent communication skill and not just some quiet (boring) type. Highly recommended 👍🏽👍🏽
K
1 year ago
So very, very helpful.
I called in to CD Dental this morning because I had a tooth ache. Selina was able to fit me in the same afternoon and I was very well taken care of. Everyone is always so friendly, professional and helpful.
M
1 year ago
I was greeted warmly and treated with kindness and efficiency. I would rate this visit a 5.
A
1 year ago
Wonderful service as always!
I'm always pleased with CD Dental Care and this visit was no exception--everything was timely, professional, and I got the care I needed from an amazing team! Thank you!